Gut Registry

product · release 2026-09-20

NaturesPlus Immune Probiotic 10 Billion CFU

Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.

Organisms, fibers and substances on this label

Printed organisms · observed

Organism list

Quantities reflect printed organism rows.

Printed name and notesNormalized organismPrinted codePrinted depositPrinted quantityFlags
Lactobacillus plantarum DR-7Lactiplantibacillus plantarumDR-7not printed1,000,000,000 CFUT3; observed; quantity printed
Bifidobacterium animalis lactis BLa80Bifidobacterium animalisBLa80not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Lactobacillus acidophilus LA02 AFLactobacillus acidophilusLA02not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Streptococcus thermophilus Y08 AFStreptococcus thermophilusY08not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Bifidobacterium bifidum BB01 AFBifidobacterium bifidumBB01not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Bacillus coagulansBacillus coagulansnot printednot printednot printedT4; observed; quantity unavailable
Pediococcus pentosaceus PP06Pediococcus pentosaceusPP06not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Lactobacillus crispatus LCr86Lactobacillus crispatusLCr86not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Bifidobacterium adolescentis Bac30Bifidobacterium adolescentisBac30not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Bifidobacterium infantis BI45Bifidobacterium infantisBI45not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Lactobacillus helveticus LH76Lactobacillus helveticusLH76not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Lactobacillus bulgaricus LB42Lactobacillus bulgaricusLB42not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Lactobacillus acidophilus LA85Lactobacillus acidophilusLA85not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Lactobacillus lactis LLa61Lactobacillus lactisLLa61not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Lactobacillus plantarum Lp90Lactiplantibacillus plantarumLp90not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Lactobacillus casei LC86Lacticaseibacillus caseiLC86not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Lactobacillus brevis LB01Lactobacillus brevisLB01not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Lactobacillus rhamnosus LRa05Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosusLRa05not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Bifidobacterium bifidum BBi32Bifidobacterium bifidumBBi32not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Lactobacillus bulgaricus LB42Lactobacillus bulgaricusLB42not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable

Pack, dose and cost

What the label says beyond the organisms

Pack
30 Capsule(s) · Capsule
Serving
1 Capsule(s) · 1 serving(s) a day
Days of supply
30
Potency per day
1,000,000,000 CFU
Cost per day
no observed price in this release
Printed claims
2 on the label (All Other, Structure/Function). A printed claim is not evidence and does not enter any axis.
Other ingredients
3 printed: Cellulose, Rice Bran Extract, Silica
Label target groups
Vegan, Vegetarian, Adult (18 - 50 Years), Gluten Free, Dairy Free
Suggested use
Directions: As a dietary supplement, take 1 capsule daily or as directed by your healthcare professional.
UPC
0 97467 41007 7

Printed potency

Quantity on the label

1,000,000,000 CFU per serving across 1 of 20 printed organism rows; potency basis The potency basis is not stated. 19 rows sit inside a proprietary blend, so their individual amounts are not disclosed.

Evidence behind the label

Located human trials per organism

Counts describe records matching each organism's published query, including trials of multi-ingredient products; they are not a count of trials of this product.

Context

Where this score sits

This formulation scores above 4.8% of the 4,101 scored formulations in this release. The score is a preference-dependent summary of the axes, not a health claim.

Other products carrying the same strainShared strainGut Index ScoreObserved price
Ombre Mood EnhancerDR-772.78not observed
For The Biome Gut-Lung TherapyDR-758.19not observed
Ombre Ultimate ImmunityDR-758.09not observed
A116.25
A245.00
GIS32.06

Axes 1–2

Traceability and studiedness

Scored from the available data. Identity: Only the species or an unresolved identity is available. Quantity disclosure: 5.0%. Potency: The potency basis is not stated.

Axes 3–4

Measurement and brand panel

Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.

No brand review panel is published in this release.

Price column

Observed price

undefined: no permitted price observation in this release

Sensitivity

Preference-dependent summary

Preference interval 8.04–33.64; rank uncertainty 3083.00–3154.00; rank class 4.

Versions

Typed label snapshot edges

No typed edge in this release.

Preference tool

Weights slider

The readout recomputes the arithmetic summary from the published component JSON. Axis fields remain primary.

—

Brand: NaturesPlus — every published product of this brand, its potency basis and its observed reformulations.

Elsewhere in this release

Related pages

Findings computed over the whole corpus: Potency basis census · Strain dose match · Supplier code network

Tools: Unit value calculator · DSLD product check

Citation

Cite this page

Ivitskiy, I. (2026). NaturesPlus Immune Probiotic 10 Billion CFU. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/p/immune-probiotic-10-billion-cfu/

The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.

Citable atoms

Release claims

  1. NaturesPlus Immune Probiotic 10 Billion CFU: 19 of 20 observed organisms name a strain, and 0 print a deposit identifier. Latest observed label 318929. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    19 / 20 observed organisms · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.organisms · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  2. NaturesPlus Immune Probiotic 10 Billion CFU: 0 of 1 observed label snapshots state a potency basis; latest basis is not stated. Quantities reflect printed organism rows. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 1 observed label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.potency · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  3. NaturesPlus Immune Probiotic 10 Billion CFU: 1 of 1 selected label snapshots have a numeric Gut Index Score; GIS 32.06 on the 100-point scale; rank class 4 of 4 across 3,279 scored formulations; nominal weights varied from 80.0% to 120.0% in preference sensitivity. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 1 selected label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.gis · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  4. NaturesPlus Immune Probiotic 10 Billion CFU has 1 observed versions across 1 formulation groups; last recorded edge type: no typed edge. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 1 formulation groups · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.versions · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  5. NaturesPlus Immune Probiotic 10 Billion CFU: 0 of 1 observed versions have numeric prices; latest price No numeric price observation is available in this release.. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 1 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437

Back to the release hub