Axis 2
Studiedness
- Evidence amount
- 0.00
- Direction balance
- The direction of the study results has not been extracted.
- PMID records loaded
- 0
- Records after title/year deduplication
- 0
entity · release 2026-09-20
Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.
Across the corpus
Products
| Product | Printed CFU | Printed dose | Cost per day | Form | Gut Index Score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nature's Way Fortify Adults 50+ Daily Probiotic 30 Billion | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 67.53 |
| XYMOGEN ProbioMax Complete DF | 600,000,000 | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 62.73 |
| Nature's Way Fortify Age 50+ Probiotic + Prebiotics 50 Billion | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 62.03 |
| Pure Encapsulations Probiotic 123 | not printed | not printed | not observed | Powder | 59.02 |
| HoltraCeuticals UltraBiotics | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 58.89 |
| Nutrition Now PB 8 Probiotic | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 56.65 |
| Nutrition Now PB 8 Probiotic | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 56.65 |
| Essential Source TriActive Biotics | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 40.87 |
| Primal Harvest Primal Immune Defense | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 40.09 |
| InnovixLabs Multi-Strain Probiotic | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 37.92 |
| Seeking Health ProBiota Bifido | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 31.88 |
Reformulations
2 change(s) to this organism's own row, observed on 2 product(s). A change is counted only between two snapshots whose ingredient rows were both parsed; a first observation is not a change.
0 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately). PubMed query
Matched records include trials of multi-ingredient products; this is not a count of trials of this entity alone.
No records match this query.
0 interventional studies. ClinicalTrials.gov query
This species has 37 tracked designations; this one appears on 11 labels (median 4).
Axis 1 · inverted
Showing 11 of 11 rows, ordered by Gut Index Score descending, then DSLD label ID. Download full CSV · Download full JSON.
| Brand | Product | DSLD | Gut Index Score | Strain named | Per-organism quantity | Potency basis | Versions |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nature's Way | Fortify Adults 50+ Daily Probiotic 30 Billion | 317109 | 67.53 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 1 |
| XYMOGEN | ProbioMax Complete DF | 335547 | 62.73 | true | 600,000,000 CFU | not stated | 1 |
| Nature's Way | Fortify Adults 50+ Probiotic Extra Strength 50 Billion | 333747 | 62.03 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 2 |
| Pure Encapsulations | Probiotic 123 | 287473 | 59.02 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| HoltraCeuticals | UltraBiotics | 270815 | 58.89 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 1 |
| Nutrition Now | PB 8 Probiotic | 271653 | 56.65 | true | not printed for this organism | at manufacture | 1 |
| Nutrition Now | PB 8 Probiotic | 271656 | 56.65 | true | not printed for this organism | at manufacture | 1 |
| Essential Source | TriActive Biotics | 267372 | 40.87 | true | not printed for this organism | at manufacture | 1 |
| Primal Harvest | Primal Immune Defense | 277135 | 40.09 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| InnovixLabs | Multi-Strain Probiotic | 334987 | 37.92 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| Seeking Health | ProBiota Bifido 12 Billion CFU | 322701 | 31.88 | true | not printed for this organism | at manufacture | 2 |
Axis 2
Axis 3
Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.
Axis 4
0 observed mentions; no aggregate panel matched this entity.
Elsewhere in this release
Findings computed over the whole corpus: Strain naming census · Label designation changes · Strain dose match · Stability literature gaps
Tools: DSLD product check · Unit value calculator
Citation
Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Bifidobacterium bifidum BB-6. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/s/bifidobacterium-bifidum-bb-6/
The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.
Citable atoms
Bifidobacterium bifidum BB-6 appears on 11 of 13,330 labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026), from 9 brands; tied with 25 designations by distinct label count.
11 / 13330 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.prevalence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324371 of 11 containing labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026) print a quantity for Bifidobacterium bifidum BB-6 (9.1%); 0 light records have quantities unavailable.
1 / 11 containing labels · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.quantity · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437No indexed strain-level randomized human trial report was found in this ledger version (as of 2026-09-15). 0 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately).
0 / 0 loaded PMID records · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.evidence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 interventional studies on ClinicalTrials.gov match the published query.
Published ClinicalTrials.gov query
0 / Not available in this release. interventional registry studies · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.registered_trials · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 of 11 SKUs containing Bifidobacterium bifidum BB-6 have a numeric price observation (0.0%) in the release accompanying the NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
0 / 11 containing SKUs · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437