Axis 2
Studiedness
- Evidence amount
- 0.29
- Direction balance
- The direction of the study results has not been extracted.
- PMID records loaded
- 1
- Records after title/year deduplication
- 1
entity · release 2026-09-20
Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.
Across the corpus
Products
| Product | Printed CFU | Printed dose | Cost per day | Form | Gut Index Score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Puritan's Pride Probiotic 10 + Vitamin D | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 45.50 |
| MegaFood MegaFlora Women's Probiotic | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 40.03 |
| MegaFood MegaFlora Probiotic with Turmeric | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 39.34 |
| MegaFood MegaFlora Probiotic | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 32.62 |
| MegaFood MegaFlora Plus | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 32.62 |
| Bairn Biologics PB 15/100 | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 32.38 |
| Pure Essence PureBiotics Restore | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 21.97 |
| Pure Essence PureBiotics Maxima | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 21.13 |
| Pure Essence PureBiotics Restore 40+ | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 21.13 |
Reformulations
2 change(s) to this organism's own row, observed on 1 product(s). A change is counted only between two snapshots whose ingredient rows were both parsed; a first observation is not a change.
1 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately). PubMed query
Matched records include trials of multi-ingredient products; this is not a count of trials of this entity alone.
0 interventional studies. ClinicalTrials.gov query
This species has 37 tracked designations; this one appears on 24 labels (median 4).
Axis 1 · inverted
Showing 24 of 24 rows, ordered by Gut Index Score descending, then DSLD label ID. Download full CSV · Download full JSON.
| Brand | Product | DSLD | Gut Index Score | Strain named | Per-organism quantity | Potency basis | Versions |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Puritan's Pride | Probiotic 10 + Vitamin D | 285237 | 45.50 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 2 |
| Puritan's Pride | Probiotic 10 + Vitamin D | 286027 | 45.50 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 2 |
| MegaFood | MegaFlora Women's Probiotic | 287478 | 40.03 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 3 |
| MegaFood | MegaFlora Women's Probiotic | 257008 | 39.34 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 3 |
| MegaFood | MegaFlora Probiotic with Turmeric | 257033 | 39.34 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 2 |
| MegaFood | MegaFlora Probiotic with Turmeric | 287477 | 39.34 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 2 |
| MegaFood | MegaFlora Kids Probiotic | 256996 | 32.62 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 3 |
| MegaFood | MegaFlora Probiotic | 256999 | 32.62 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 3 |
| MegaFood | MegaFlora Probiotic | 257018 | 32.62 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 3 |
| MegaFood | MegaFlora 200 Billion | 285213 | 32.62 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 1 |
| MegaFood | MegaFlora Plus | 287475 | 32.62 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 2 |
| MegaFood | MegaFlora Probiotic | 287476 | 32.62 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 3 |
| Bairn Biologics | PB 15/35 | 230684 | 32.38 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 1 |
| Bairn Biologics | PB 15/50 | 230687 | 32.38 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 1 |
| Bairn Biologics | PB 15/100 | 230691 | 32.38 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 1 |
| Pure Essence PureBiotics | Restore | 231115 | 21.97 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 2 |
| Pure Essence PureBiotics | Maxima | 231104 | 21.13 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 2 |
| Pure Essence PureBiotics | Maxima | 231107 | 21.13 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 2 |
| Pure Essence PureBiotics | Restore 40+ | 231111 | 21.13 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 2 |
| Pure Essence PureBiotics | PureBiotics Women | 231128 | 21.13 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 2 |
| Pure Essence PureBiotics | PureBiotics Women | 231131 | 21.13 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 2 |
| Pure Essence PureBiotics | Restore 40+ | 327530 | 21.13 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 2 |
| Bairn Biologics | PB 12/30 | 230682 | Not available in this release. | true | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| MegaFood | MegaFlora Plus | 257009 | Not available in this release. | true | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 2 |
Axis 2
Axis 3
Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.
Axis 4
0 observed mentions; no aggregate panel matched this entity.
Elsewhere in this release
Findings computed over the whole corpus: Strain naming census · Label designation changes · Strain dose match · Stability literature gaps
Tools: DSLD product check · Unit value calculator
Citation
Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Bifidobacterium bifidum SD-6576. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/s/bifidobacterium-bifidum-sd-6576/
The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.
Citable atoms
Bifidobacterium bifidum SD-6576 appears on 24 of 13,330 labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026), from 4 brands; tied with 5 designations by distinct label count.
24 / 13330 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.prevalence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 of 24 containing labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026) print a quantity for Bifidobacterium bifidum SD-6576 (0.0%); 2 light records have quantities unavailable.
0 / 24 containing labels · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.quantity · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324371 PubMed records indexed as human randomized controlled trials match the published query (as of 2026-09-15). 1 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately).
1 / 1 loaded PMID records · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.evidence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 interventional studies on ClinicalTrials.gov match the published query.
Published ClinicalTrials.gov query
0 / Not available in this release. interventional registry studies · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.registered_trials · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 of 15 SKUs containing Bifidobacterium bifidum SD-6576 have a numeric price observation (0.0%) in the release accompanying the NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
0 / 15 containing SKUs · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437