Axis 2
Studiedness
- Evidence amount
- 0.46
- Direction balance
- The direction of the study results has not been extracted.
- PMID records loaded
- 2
- Records after title/year deduplication
- 2
entity · release 2026-09-20
Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.
Across the corpus
Products
| Product | Printed CFU | Printed dose | Cost per day | Form | Gut Index Score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Genestra Brands HMF Child Delicious Natural Black Currant Flavor | not printed | not printed | not observed | Tablet or Pill | 84.03 |
| Genestra Brands HMF Baby B | not printed | not printed | not observed | Powder | 84.03 |
| Pharmax HLC Child Natural Blackcurrent Flavor | not printed | not printed | not observed | Tablet or Pill | 72.78 |
| Pharmax HLC Toddler + Pro Mixed Berry Flavor | not printed | not printed | not observed | Powder | 72.78 |
| Genestra Brands HMF Multi Strain 100 | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 64.38 |
| BioCare Pregnancy BioFlora | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 59.41 |
| Pharmax HLC Neonate | not printed | not printed | not observed | Powder | 59.02 |
| Genestra Brands HMF Multi Strain | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 58.36 |
| Genestra Brands HMF Natogen | not printed | not printed | not observed | Powder | 54.67 |
| Genestra Brands HMF Multi Strain 50 | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 47.62 |
| Genestra Brands HMF Multistrain Powder | not printed | not printed | not observed | Powder | 42.06 |
| Pharmax HLC Multi Strain | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 36.08 |
Reformulations
1 change(s) to this organism's own row, observed on 1 product(s). A change is counted only between two snapshots whose ingredient rows were both parsed; a first observation is not a change.
2 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately). PubMed query
Matched records include trials of multi-ingredient products; this is not a count of trials of this entity alone.
0 interventional studies. ClinicalTrials.gov query
This species has 30 tracked designations; this one appears on 23 labels (median 2).
Axis 1 · inverted
Showing 23 of 23 rows, ordered by Gut Index Score descending, then DSLD label ID. Download full CSV · Download full JSON.
| Brand | Product | DSLD | Gut Index Score | Strain named | Per-organism quantity | Potency basis | Versions |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Genestra Brands | HMF Child Delicious Natural Black Currant Flavor | 231156 | 84.03 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 1 |
| Genestra Brands | HMF Maternity | 233509 | 84.03 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 1 |
| Genestra Brands | HMF Baby B | 241153 | 84.03 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 2 |
| Pharmax | HLC Baby B | 267679 | 84.03 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 2 |
| Genestra Brands | HMF Baby B | 267709 | 84.03 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 2 |
| Pharmax | HLC Baby B | 64324 | 72.78 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 2 |
| Pharmax | Vitamins, Minerals & Probiotics | 70980 | 72.78 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| Pharmax | HLC Child Natural Blackcurrent Flavor | 238916 | 72.78 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| Pharmax | HLC Maternity | 238924 | 72.78 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| Pharmax | HLC Toddler + Pro Mixed Berry Flavor | 260197 | 72.78 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 3 |
| Pharmax | HLC Toddler + Pro Mixed Berry Flavor | 267671 | 72.78 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 3 |
| Genestra Brands | HMF Multi Strain 100 | 337419 | 64.38 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 2 |
| Genestra Brands | HMF Multi Strain 50 | 233560 | 62.03 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 2 |
| BioCare | Pregnancy BioFlora | 309726 | 59.41 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 1 |
| Pharmax | HLC Neonate | 215379 | 59.02 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| Genestra Brands | HMF Multi Strain | 231725 | 58.36 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 2 |
| Genestra Brands | HMF Multi Strain | 337418 | 58.36 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 2 |
| Genestra Brands | HMF Natogen | 321212 | 54.67 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 2 |
| Genestra Brands | HMF Multi Strain 100 | 231503 | 51.85 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 2 |
| Genestra Brands | HMF Multi Strain 50 | 337420 | 47.62 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 2 |
| Genestra Brands | HMF Multistrain Powder | 309862 | 42.06 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 1 |
| Pharmax | HLC Multi Strain | 309880 | 36.08 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| Genestra Brands | HMF Natogen | 56197 | Not available in this release. | true | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 2 |
Axis 2
Axis 3
Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.
Axis 4
0 observed mentions; no aggregate panel matched this entity.
Elsewhere in this release
Findings computed over the whole corpus: Strain naming census · Label designation changes · Strain dose match · Stability literature gaps
Tools: DSLD product check · Unit value calculator
Citation
Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Lacticaseibacillus paracasei CUL-08. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/s/lacticaseibacillus-paracasei-cul-08/
The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.
Citable atoms
Lacticaseibacillus paracasei CUL-08 appears on 23 of 13,330 labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026), from 3 brands; tied with 2 designations by distinct label count.
23 / 13330 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.prevalence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324371 of 23 containing labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026) print a quantity for Lacticaseibacillus paracasei CUL-08 (4.3%); 1 light records have quantities unavailable.
1 / 23 containing labels · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.quantity · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324372 PubMed records indexed as human randomized controlled trials match the published query (as of 2026-09-15). 2 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately).
2 / 2 loaded PMID records · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.evidence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 interventional studies on ClinicalTrials.gov match the published query.
Published ClinicalTrials.gov query
0 / Not available in this release. interventional registry studies · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.registered_trials · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 of 16 SKUs containing Lacticaseibacillus paracasei CUL-08 have a numeric price observation (0.0%) in the release accompanying the NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
0 / 16 containing SKUs · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437