Axis 2
Studiedness
- Evidence amount
- 0.29
- Direction balance
- The direction of the study results has not been extracted.
- PMID records loaded
- 1
- Records after title/year deduplication
- 1
entity · release 2026-09-20
Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.
Across the corpus
Products
| Product | Printed CFU | Printed dose | Cost per day | Form | Gut Index Score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Natural Factors Ultimate Probiotic Critical Care 100 Billion | 23,000,000,000 | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 93.49 |
| Natural Factors Ultimate Probiotic Critical Care 55 Billion | 8,250,000,000 | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 86.75 |
| NFH Recovery SAP | 6,500,000,000 | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 80.73 |
| Natural Factors Ultimate Probiotic 12/12 Formula 12 Billion | 120,000,000 | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 71.08 |
| Natural Factors Ultimate Probiotic 24/12 Formula 24 Billion | 240,000,000 | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 71.08 |
| Flora Women's Care Probiotic 87 Billion Cells | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 62.03 |
| INNOSUPPS UT Balance | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 57.08 |
| Viva Naturals Advanced Probiotics 50 Billion CFU | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 56.27 |
| Ombre Healthy Gut | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 54.88 |
| Viva Naturals Probiotics for Women | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 54.44 |
| OL Olympian Labs Lean & Healthy Complete Prebiotic & Probiotic | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 54.07 |
| OL Olympian Labs Extra Strength Delayed Release Complete Prebiotic & Probiotic 50 Billion | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 54.07 |
The 12 highest-scoring of 14 published products carrying it.
Reformulations
2 change(s) to this organism's own row, observed on 1 product(s). A change is counted only between two snapshots whose ingredient rows were both parsed; a first observation is not a change.
1 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately). PubMed query
Matched records include trials of multi-ingredient products; this is not a count of trials of this entity alone.
1 interventional studies. ClinicalTrials.gov query
This species has 30 tracked designations; this one appears on 20 labels (median 2).
Axis 1 · inverted
Showing 20 of 20 rows, ordered by Gut Index Score descending, then DSLD label ID. Download full CSV · Download full JSON.
| Brand | Product | DSLD | Gut Index Score | Strain named | Per-organism quantity | Potency basis | Versions |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Natural Factors | Ultimate Probiotic Critical Care 100 Billion | 75312 | 93.49 | true | 23,000,000,000 CFU | through expiry | 2 |
| Natural Factors | Ultimate Probiotic Critical Care 100 Billion | 220938 | 93.49 | true | 23,000,000,000 CFU | through expiry | 2 |
| Natural Factors | Ultimate Probiotic Critical Care 55 Billion | 220932 | 86.75 | true | 8,250,000,000 CFU | through expiry | 1 |
| NFH | Recovery SAP | 273128 | 80.73 | true | 6,500,000,000 CFU | not stated | 2 |
| NFH | Recovery SAP | 275874 | 80.73 | true | 6,500,000,000 CFU | not stated | 2 |
| Natural Factors | Ultimate Probiotic 12/12 Formula 12 Billion | 75333 | 71.08 | true | 120,000,000 CFU | through expiry | 3 |
| Natural Factors | Ultimate Probiotic 12/12 Formula 12 Billion | 220944 | 71.08 | true | 120,000,000 CFU | through expiry | 3 |
| Natural Factors | Ultimate Probiotic 12/12 Formula 12 Billion | 220946 | 71.08 | true | 120,000,000 CFU | through expiry | 3 |
| Natural Factors | Ultimate Probiotic 24/12 Formula 24 Billion | 220950 | 71.08 | true | 240,000,000 CFU | through expiry | 1 |
| Flora | Women's Care Probiotic 87 Billion Cells | 213401 | 62.03 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 1 |
| INNOSUPPS | UT Balance | 303195 | 57.08 | true | not printed for this organism | at manufacture | 1 |
| Viva Naturals | Advanced Probiotics 50 Billion CFU | 247987 | 56.27 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| Ombre | Healthy Gut | 317008 | 54.88 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| Viva Naturals | Probiotics for Women | 309779 | 54.44 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| OL Olympian Labs | Extra Strength Delayed Release Complete Prebiotic & Probiotic 50 Billion | 258633 | 54.07 | true | not printed for this organism | at manufacture | 1 |
| OL Olympian Labs Lean & Healthy | Complete Prebiotic & Probiotic | 326675 | 54.07 | true | not printed for this organism | at manufacture | 1 |
| Ombre | Endless Energy | 317007 | 50.75 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| Renew Life | Ultimate Flora Ultimate Care Probiotic 150 Billion | 250799 | 46.88 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 3 |
| Whitaker Nutrition | Probiotic Essentials GOLD 24 Billion CFU | 208083 | Not available in this release. | true | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| Whitaker Nutrition | Probiotic Essentials GOLD 24 Billion CFU | 267547 | Not available in this release. | true | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
Axis 2
Axis 3
Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.
Axis 4
0 observed mentions; no aggregate panel matched this entity.
Products
2 further published products carry it beyond the table above.
Ombre Endless Energy · Renew Life Extra Care Ultimate Flora Probiotic 150 Billion
Elsewhere in this release
Findings computed over the whole corpus: Strain naming census · Label designation changes · Strain dose match · Stability literature gaps
Tools: DSLD product check · Unit value calculator
Citation
Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Lacticaseibacillus paracasei HA-196. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/s/lacticaseibacillus-paracasei-ha-196/
The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.
Citable atoms
Lacticaseibacillus paracasei HA-196 appears on 20 of 13,330 labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026), from 10 brands; tied with 3 designations by distinct label count.
20 / 13330 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.prevalence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324379 of 20 containing labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026) print a quantity for Lacticaseibacillus paracasei HA-196 (45.0%); 2 light records have quantities unavailable.
9 / 20 containing labels · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.quantity · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324371 PubMed records indexed as human randomized controlled trials match the published query (as of 2026-09-15). 1 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately).
1 / 1 loaded PMID records · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.evidence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324371 interventional studies on ClinicalTrials.gov match the published query.
Published ClinicalTrials.gov query
1 / Not available in this release. interventional registry studies · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.registered_trials · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324371 of 16 SKUs containing Lacticaseibacillus paracasei HA-196 have a numeric price observation (6.2%) in the release accompanying the NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
1 / 16 containing SKUs · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437