Axis 2
Studiedness
- Evidence amount
- 0.00
- Direction balance
- The direction of the study results has not been extracted.
- PMID records loaded
- 0
- Records after title/year deduplication
- 0
entity · release 2026-09-20
Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.
Across the corpus
Products
| Product | Printed CFU | Printed dose | Cost per day | Form | Gut Index Score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vibrant Health Super Kids Vibrance Awesome Apple | not printed | not printed | not observed | Powder | 50.22 |
| Bluebonnet Probiotic & Prebiotic 30 Billion | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 44.38 |
0 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately). PubMed query
Matched records include trials of multi-ingredient products; this is not a count of trials of this entity alone.
No records match this query.
0 interventional studies. ClinicalTrials.gov query
This species has 16 tracked designations; this one appears on 10 labels (median 5.5).
Axis 1 · inverted
Showing 10 of 10 rows, ordered by Gut Index Score descending, then DSLD label ID. Download full CSV · Download full JSON.
| Brand | Product | DSLD | Gut Index Score | Strain named | Per-organism quantity | Potency basis | Versions |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vibrant Health | Super Kids Vibrance Awesome Apple | 183893 | 50.22 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 1 |
| Bluebonnet | Probiotic & Prebiotic | 268391 | 44.38 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| Bluebonnet | Probiotic & Prebiotic 10 Billion | 314879 | 44.38 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| Bluebonnet | Probiotic & Prebiotic 30 Billion | 314880 | 44.38 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 2 |
| Bluebonnet | Probiotic & Prebiotic 30 Billion | 315041 | 44.38 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 2 |
| Bluebonnet | Probiotic & Prebiotic 50 Billion | 315042 | 44.38 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 2 |
| Bluebonnet | Probiotic & Prebiotic 50 Billion | 332660 | 44.38 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 2 |
| Vibrant Health | Super Kids Vibrance Cool Chocolate | 67193 | 38.97 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| Probiology by belle + bella | Flora Restore | 73597 | Not available in this release. | true | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| Probiology by belle + bella | Flora Restore | 73602 | Not available in this release. | true | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
Axis 2
Axis 3
Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.
Axis 4
0 observed mentions; no aggregate panel matched this entity.
Elsewhere in this release
Findings computed over the whole corpus: Strain naming census · Label designation changes · Strain dose match · Stability literature gaps
Tools: DSLD product check · Unit value calculator
Citation
Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Lactobacillus bulgaricus HA-137. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/s/lactobacillus-bulgaricus-ha-137/
The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.
Citable atoms
Lactobacillus bulgaricus HA-137 appears on 10 of 13,330 labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026), from 4 brands; tied with 44 designations by distinct label count.
10 / 13330 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.prevalence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 of 10 containing labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026) print a quantity for Lactobacillus bulgaricus HA-137 (0.0%); 2 light records have quantities unavailable.
0 / 10 containing labels · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.quantity · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437No indexed strain-level randomized human trial report was found in this ledger version (as of 2026-09-15). 0 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately).
0 / 0 loaded PMID records · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.evidence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 interventional studies on ClinicalTrials.gov match the published query.
Published ClinicalTrials.gov query
0 / Not available in this release. interventional registry studies · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.registered_trials · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 of 8 SKUs containing Lactobacillus bulgaricus HA-137 have a numeric price observation (0.0%) in the release accompanying the NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
0 / 8 containing SKUs · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437