Axis 2
Studiedness
- Evidence amount
- 0.00
- Direction balance
- The direction of the study results has not been extracted.
- PMID records loaded
- 0
- Records after title/year deduplication
- 0
entity · release 2026-09-20
Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.
Across the corpus
Products
| Product | Printed CFU | Printed dose | Cost per day | Form | Gut Index Score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Metabolic Maintenance Probiotic | 100,000,000 | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 73.03 |
| Metabolic Maintenance Probiotic Extra Strength | 1,000,000,000 | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 73.03 |
| Metabolic Maintenance Probiotic IB | 200,000,000 | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 71.17 |
| Mass Probiotics GoLive Berry Pomegranate | not printed | not printed | not observed | Powder | 55.28 |
| Best Naturals Probiotic 30 Billion CFU's | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 49.78 |
0 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately). PubMed query
Matched records include trials of multi-ingredient products; this is not a count of trials of this entity alone.
No records match this query.
0 interventional studies. ClinicalTrials.gov query
This species has 16 tracked designations; this one appears on 11 labels (median 5.5).
Axis 1 · inverted
Showing 11 of 11 rows, ordered by Gut Index Score descending, then DSLD label ID. Download full CSV · Download full JSON.
| Brand | Product | DSLD | Gut Index Score | Strain named | Per-organism quantity | Potency basis | Versions |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Metabolic Maintenance | Probiotic | 25097 | 73.03 | true | 100,000,000 CFU | not stated | 1 |
| Metabolic Maintenance | Probiotic Extra Strength | 25100 | 73.03 | true | 1,000,000,000 CFU | not stated | 1 |
| Metabolic Maintenance | Probiotic IB | 25104 | 71.17 | true | 200,000,000 CFU | not stated | 1 |
| Mass Probiotics | GoLive Berry Pomegranate | 62371 | 55.28 | true | not printed for this organism | at manufacture | 1 |
| Mass Probiotics | GoLive Probiotic + Prebiotic Orange Tangerine | 62561 | 55.28 | true | not printed for this organism | at manufacture | 1 |
| Mass Probiotics | Kids! GoLive Probiotic + Prebiotic Berry-Licious Fruit Punch | 62739 | 55.28 | true | not printed for this organism | at manufacture | 1 |
| Mass Probiotics | GoLive Probiotic + Prebiotic Spa | 62970 | 55.28 | true | not printed for this organism | at manufacture | 1 |
| Best Naturals | Probiotic 30 Billion CFU's | 270041 | 49.78 | true | not printed for this organism | at manufacture | 2 |
| Best Naturals | Probiotic 30 Billion CFU's | 270694 | 49.78 | true | not printed for this organism | at manufacture | 2 |
| Vitabase | Acidophilus | 6989 | Not available in this release. | true | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| Vitabase | Acidophilus | 7414 | Not available in this release. | true | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
Axis 2
Axis 3
Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.
Axis 4
0 observed mentions; no aggregate panel matched this entity.
Elsewhere in this release
Findings computed over the whole corpus: Strain naming census · Label designation changes · Strain dose match · Stability literature gaps
Tools: DSLD product check · Unit value calculator
Citation
Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Lactobacillus bulgaricus Lb-64. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/s/lactobacillus-bulgaricus-lb-64/
The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.
Citable atoms
Lactobacillus bulgaricus Lb-64 appears on 11 of 13,330 labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026), from 4 brands; tied with 25 designations by distinct label count.
11 / 13330 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.prevalence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324373 of 11 containing labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026) print a quantity for Lactobacillus bulgaricus Lb-64 (27.3%); 2 light records have quantities unavailable.
3 / 11 containing labels · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.quantity · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437No indexed strain-level randomized human trial report was found in this ledger version (as of 2026-09-15). 0 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately).
0 / 0 loaded PMID records · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.evidence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 interventional studies on ClinicalTrials.gov match the published query.
Published ClinicalTrials.gov query
0 / Not available in this release. interventional registry studies · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.registered_trials · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 of 10 SKUs containing Lactobacillus bulgaricus Lb-64 have a numeric price observation (0.0%) in the release accompanying the NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
0 / 10 containing SKUs · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437