Gut Registry

entity · release 2026-09-20

Lactobacillus helveticus HA-128

Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.

Across the corpus

How this organism is actually sold

Printed CFU per serving
400,000,000 – 2,500,000,000; median 1,450,000,000. Measured on the 2 of 4 published products carrying it whose latest published label prints a figure for it; the rest print a blend total or no quantity, and earlier label versions in the table below may print other figures. 0 row(s) print a CFU below 1 000 and are excluded as a label or parsing artefact.
Cost per day
$2.13 – $2.13; median $2.13. Measured on the 1 of 4 published products carrying it with an observed price and a computable days-of-supply.
Forms
Capsule: 2 · Other (e.g. tea bag): 1 · Powder: 1 · counted across the 4 of 4 published products whose label states a form
Brands carrying it
renew-life (1) · vibrant-health (3)
Published product pages
4

Products

Published products carrying this organism

ProductPrinted CFUPrinted doseCost per dayFormGut Index Score
Vibrant Health Trilogy Men400,000,000not printednot observedOther (e.g. tea bag)70.53
Vibrant Health Maximum Vibrance Vanilla Beannot printednot printednot observedPowder56.53
Renew Life Extra Care Ultimate Flora Probiotic 150 Billionnot printednot printed$2.13Capsule46.88
Vibrant Health U.T. Biotic2,500,000,000not printednot observedCapsule46.45

Reformulations

Label changes involving this organism

2 change(s) to this organism's own row, observed on 1 product(s). A change is counted only between two snapshots whose ingredient rows were both parsed; a first observation is not a change.

Containing labels13
Evidence amount0.00
Direction balanceThe direction of the study results has not been extracted.

Matched PubMed records

0 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately). PubMed query

Matched records include trials of multi-ingredient products; this is not a count of trials of this entity alone.

No records match this query.

ClinicalTrials.gov

0 interventional studies. ClinicalTrials.gov query

This species has 22 tracked designations; this one appears on 13 labels (median 2).

Species and related strains

Lactobacillus helveticus

Axis 1 · inverted

Containing label versions

Showing 13 of 13 rows, ordered by Gut Index Score descending, then DSLD label ID. Download full CSV · Download full JSON.

BrandProductDSLDGut Index ScoreStrain namedPer-organism quantityPotency basisVersions
Vibrant HealthTrilogy Men7175770.53true400,000,000 CFUthrough expiry1
Vibrant HealthTrilogy Women18433570.53true400,000,000 CFUthrough expiry1
Vibrant HealthGreen Vibrance Matcha Tea21144070.53true500,000,000 CFUthrough expiry3
Vibrant HealthGreen Vibrance Cocoa Matcha Latte21144470.53true500,000,000 CFUthrough expiry3
Vibrant HealthMaximum Vibrance Vanilla Bean22104857.46truenot printed for this organismthrough expiry3
Vibrant HealthMaximum Vibrance Vanilla Bean22108056.53truenot printed for this organismthrough expiry3
Vibrant HealthMaximum Vibrance Chocolate Chunk22109156.53truenot printed for this organismthrough expiry2
Vibrant HealthMaximum Vibrance Chocolate Chunk22110756.53truenot printed for this organismthrough expiry2
Vibrant HealthMaximum Vibrance Vanilla Bean22111556.53truenot printed for this organismthrough expiry3
Renew LifeUltimate Flora Ultimate Care Probiotic 150 Billion25079946.88truenot printed for this organismthrough expiry3
Vibrant HealthU.T. Biotic21102346.45true2,500,000,000 CFUat manufacture1
Vibrant HealthTrilogy Women221254Not available in this release.trueundefined: light snapshotnot stated1
Vibrant HealthTrilogy Men221256Not available in this release.trueundefined: light snapshotnot stated1

Axis 2

Studiedness

Evidence amount
0.00
Direction balance
The direction of the study results has not been extracted.
PMID records loaded
0
Records after title/year deduplication
0

Axis 3

Measurement integrity

Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.

Axis 4

Reddit mention panel

0 observed mentions; no aggregate panel matched this entity.

Elsewhere in this release

Related pages

Findings computed over the whole corpus: Strain naming census · Label designation changes · Strain dose match · Stability literature gaps

Tools: DSLD product check · Unit value calculator

Citation

Cite this page

Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Lactobacillus helveticus HA-128. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/s/lactobacillus-helveticus-ha-128/

The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.

Citable atoms

Release claims

  1. Lactobacillus helveticus HA-128 appears on 13 of 13,330 labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026), from 2 brands; tied with 2 designations by distinct label count.

    13 / 13330 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.prevalence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  2. 5 of 13 containing labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026) print a quantity for Lactobacillus helveticus HA-128 (38.5%); 2 light records have quantities unavailable.

    5 / 13 containing labels · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.quantity · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  3. No indexed strain-level randomized human trial report was found in this ledger version (as of 2026-09-15). 0 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately).

    Published PubMed query

    0 / 0 loaded PMID records · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.evidence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  4. 0 interventional studies on ClinicalTrials.gov match the published query.

    Published ClinicalTrials.gov query

    0 / Not available in this release. interventional registry studies · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.registered_trials · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  5. 1 of 9 SKUs containing Lactobacillus helveticus HA-128 have a numeric price observation (11.1%) in the release accompanying the NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 9 containing SKUs · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437

Back to the release hub