Axis 2
Studiedness
- Evidence amount
- 1.00
- Direction balance
- The direction of the study results has not been extracted.
- PMID records loaded
- 17
- Records after title/year deduplication
- 17
entity · release 2026-09-20
Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.
Across the corpus
Products
| Product | Printed CFU | Printed dose | Cost per day | Form | Gut Index Score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Natural Factors ReliefBiotic IB | 260,000,000 | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 95.28 |
| Natural Factors CalmBiotic | 2,680,000,000 | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 95.28 |
| Jarrow Formulas Jarro-Dophilus EPS 25 Billion CFU | not printed | not printed | $1.94 | Capsule | 84.03 |
| Flora Pregnancy Care Probiotic 10 Billion Cells | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 84.03 |
| NFH Recovery SAP | 4,000,000,000 | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 80.73 |
| Jarrow Formulas Jarro-Dophilus Ultra 50 Billion CFU | not printed | not printed | $0.61 | Capsule | 78.53 |
| Amare MentaBiotics | not printed | not printed | not observed | Powder | 72.78 |
| NFH Children's ProBio SAP | 446,000,000 | not printed | not observed | Powder | 65.38 |
| NFH ProBio SAP | 550,000,000 | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 63.14 |
| Garden of Life Dr. Formulated Probiotics Mood+ 50 Billion Guaranteed | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 61.75 |
| Viva Naturals Probiotics for Women | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 54.44 |
| Garden of Life Dr. Formulated Probiotics Mood Daily Care 40 Billion CFU Guaranteed | not printed | not printed | $0.57 | Capsule | 48.71 |
17 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately). PubMed query
Matched records include trials of multi-ingredient products; this is not a count of trials of this entity alone.
15 interventional studies. ClinicalTrials.gov query
This species has 22 tracked designations; this one appears on 19 labels (median 2).
Axis 1 · inverted
Showing 19 of 19 rows, ordered by Gut Index Score descending, then DSLD label ID. Download full CSV · Download full JSON.
| Brand | Product | DSLD | Gut Index Score | Strain named | Per-organism quantity | Potency basis | Versions |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Natural Factors | CalmBiotic | 220787 | 95.28 | true | 2,680,000,000 CFU | through expiry | 1 |
| Natural Factors | ReliefBiotic IB | 220942 | 95.28 | true | 260,000,000 CFU | through expiry | 1 |
| Flora | Pregnancy Care Probiotic 10 Billion Cells | 213395 | 84.03 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 1 |
| Jarrow Formulas | Jarro-Dophilus EPS 10 Billion CFU | 307627 | 84.03 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 3 |
| Jarrow Formulas | Jarro-Dophilus EPS 10 Billion CFU | 307628 | 84.03 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 3 |
| Jarrow Formulas | Jarro-Dophilus EPS 25 Billion CFU | 307632 | 84.03 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 1 |
| NFH | Recovery SAP | 273128 | 80.73 | true | 4,000,000,000 CFU | not stated | 2 |
| NFH | Recovery SAP | 275874 | 80.73 | true | 4,000,000,000 CFU | not stated | 2 |
| Jarrow Formulas | Jarro-Dophilus Ultra 50 Billion CFU | 307629 | 78.53 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 1 |
| Amare | MentaBiotics | 315563 | 72.78 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| NFH | Children's ProBio SAP | 273248 | 65.38 | true | 446,000,000 CFU | not stated | 1 |
| NFH | ProBio SAP | 272748 | 63.14 | true | 550,000,000 CFU | not stated | 2 |
| NFH | ProBio SAP | 275867 | 63.14 | true | 550,000,000 CFU | not stated | 2 |
| Garden of Life Dr. Formulated Probiotics | Mood+ 50 Billion Guaranteed | 267300 | 61.75 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 3 |
| Garden of Life Dr. Formulated Probiotics | Mood+ 50 Billion Guaranteed | 267301 | 61.75 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 3 |
| Garden of Life Dr. Formulated Probiotics | Mood+ 50 Billion Guaranteed | 274061 | 61.75 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 3 |
| Viva Naturals | Probiotics for Women | 309779 | 54.44 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| Garden of Life Dr. Formulated Probiotics | Mood Daily Care 40 Billion CFU Guaranteed | 233043 | 48.71 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| Probiology by belle + bella | Skin Therapy | 73603 | Not available in this release. | true | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
Axis 2
Axis 3
Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.
Axis 4
0 observed mentions; no aggregate panel matched this entity.
Elsewhere in this release
Findings computed over the whole corpus: Strain naming census · Label designation changes · Strain dose match · Stability literature gaps
Tools: DSLD product check · Unit value calculator
Citation
Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Lactobacillus helveticus R0052. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/s/lactobacillus-helveticus-r0052/
The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.
Citable atoms
Lactobacillus helveticus R0052 appears on 19 of 13,330 labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026), from 8 brands; tied with 2 designations by distinct label count.
19 / 13330 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.prevalence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324377 of 19 containing labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026) print a quantity for Lactobacillus helveticus R0052 (36.8%); 1 light records have quantities unavailable.
7 / 19 containing labels · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.quantity · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f73243717 PubMed records indexed as human randomized controlled trials match the published query (as of 2026-09-15). 17 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately).
17 / 17 loaded PMID records · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.evidence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f73243715 interventional studies on ClinicalTrials.gov match the published query.
Published ClinicalTrials.gov query
15 / Not available in this release. interventional registry studies · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.registered_trials · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324374 of 14 SKUs containing Lactobacillus helveticus R0052 have a numeric price observation (28.6%) in the release accompanying the NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
4 / 14 containing SKUs · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437