Across the corpus
How this organism is actually sold Forms Capsule: 4 · counted across the 4 of 4 published products whose label states a form Brands carrying it allergy-research-group (1) · allergy-research-group-essential-biotic (1) · jamieson (1) · nutricology-restore-biotic (1) Published product pages 4 Products
Published products carrying this organism Containing labels 9
Evidence amount No query was run under the current method.
Direction balance The direction of the study results has not been extracted.
Matched PubMed records No query was run under the current method.
Matched records include trials of multi-ingredient products; this is not a count of trials of this entity alone.
No matched record titles are available in this release.
ClinicalTrials.gov 1 interventional studies. ClinicalTrials.gov query
This species has 14 tracked designations; this one appears on 9 labels (median 3).
Axis 1 · inverted
Containing label versions Showing 9 of 9 rows, ordered by Gut Index Score descending, then DSLD label ID. Download full CSV · Download full JSON .
Brand Product DSLD Gut Index Score Strain named Per-organism quantity Potency basis Versions Jamieson Probiotic 10 Billion Active Cells 230411 44.74 true not printed for this organism through expiry 2 Jamieson Probiotic 10 Billion Active Cells 230413 44.74 true not printed for this organism through expiry 2 Allergy Research Group Essential-Biotic Complete 207854 36.11 true not printed for this organism not stated 1 NutriCology Restore-Biotic Restore-Biotic Complete 258711 36.11 true not printed for this organism not stated 1 Allergy Research Group Essential-Biotic Complete 50 Billion CFUs 317590 36.11 true not printed for this organism not stated 1 Perque Digesta Guard Forte 10 + FOS Capsules 18716 Not available in this release. true undefined: light snapshot not stated 1 Perque Digesta Guard Forte 10 Capsules 18719 Not available in this release. true undefined: light snapshot not stated 1 Perque Digesta Guard Forte 10 Capsules 18721 Not available in this release. true undefined: light snapshot not stated 1 Allergy Research Group Essential-Biotic Complete 258066 Not available in this release. true undefined: light snapshot not stated 1
Axis 2
Studiedness Evidence amount No query was run under the current method. Direction balance The direction of the study results has not been extracted. PMID records loaded No query was run under the current method. Records after title/year deduplication No query was run under the current method. Axis 3
Measurement integrity Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.
Axis 4
Reddit mention panel 0 observed mentions; no aggregate panel matched this entity.
Citation
Cite this page Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Lactococcus lactis UALl-08. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/s/lactococcus-lactis-uall-08/
The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary . Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.
Citable atoms
Release claims Lactococcus lactis UALl-08 appears on 9 of 13,330 labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026), from 5 brands; tied with 13 designations by distinct label count.
9 / 13330 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.prevalence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 of 9 containing labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026) print a quantity for Lactococcus lactis UALl-08 (0.0%); 4 light records have quantities unavailable.
0 / 9 containing labels · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.quantity · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437No query was run: under our current method this designation is not in PubMed's phrase index (as of 2026-09-15).
No query was run under the current method. / Not available in this release. loaded PMID records · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.evidence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324371 interventional studies on ClinicalTrials.gov match the published query.
Published ClinicalTrials.gov query
1 / Not available in this release. interventional registry studies · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.registered_trials · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 of 8 SKUs containing Lactococcus lactis UALl-08 have a numeric price observation (0.0%) in the release accompanying the NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
0 / 8 containing SKUs · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437Download full CSV Download full JSON Claim atoms CSV Claim atoms JSON Back to the release hub