Gut Registry

product · release 2026-09-20

Allergy Research Group Essential-Biotic Complete 50 Billion CFUs

Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.

Organisms, fibers and substances on this label

Printed organisms · observed

Organism list

Quantities reflect printed organism rows.

Printed name and notesNormalized organismPrinted codePrinted depositPrinted quantityFlags
Lactobacillus plantarum UALp-05Lactiplantibacillus plantarumUALp-05not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Lactobacillus acidophilus DDS-1Lactobacillus acidophilusDDS-1not printednot printedT1; observed; quantity unavailable
Bifidobacterium animalis lactis UABla-12Bifidobacterium animalisUAB LA-12UAB LA-12not printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Lactobacillus paracasei UALpc-04Lacticaseibacillus paracaseiUALpc-04not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Lactobacillus casei UALc-03Lacticaseibacillus caseiUALc-03not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Lactobacillus rhamnosus UALr-18Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosusUALr-18not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Bifidobacterium breve UABbr-11Bifidobacterium breveUAB BR-11UAB BR-11not printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Lactobacillus salivarius UALs-07Ligilactobacillus salivariusUALs-07not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Bifidobacterium bifidum UABb-10Bifidobacterium bifidumUAB B-10UAB B-10not printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Bifidobacterium longum longum UABL-14Bifidobacterium longumUAB L-14UAB L-14not printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Streptococcus thermophilus UASt-9Streptococcus thermophilusUASt-9not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Lactococcus lactis UALl-08Lactococcus lactisUALl-08not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable

Pack, dose and cost

What the label says beyond the organisms

Pack
60 Delayed Release Vegetarian Capsule(s) · Capsule
Serving
1 Capsule(s) · 2 serving(s) a day
Days of supply
30
Potency per day
undefined: no numeric quantity printed
Cost per day
no observed price in this release
Printed claims
2 on the label (All Other, Structure/Function). A printed claim is not evidence and does not enter any axis.
Other ingredients
9 printed: Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose, Water, Gellan Gum, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Rice Extract, Rice, Gum Arabic, Sunflower Oil, Silica
Label target groups
Adult (18 - 50 Years), Gluten Free, Dairy Free
Suggested use
Suggested Use As a dietary supplement, 1 capsule one or two times daily, or as directed by a healthcare practitioner. May be taken with or without food.
UPC
7 13947 77300 4

Printed potency

Quantity on the label

No numeric quantity is printed on 12 organism rows of the latest observed label; potency basis The potency basis is not stated. 12 rows sit inside a proprietary blend, so their individual amounts are not disclosed.

Evidence behind the label

Located human trials per organism

Counts describe records matching each organism's published query, including trials of multi-ingredient products; they are not a count of trials of this product.

Context

Where this score sits

This formulation scores above 6.3% of the 4,101 scored formulations in this release. The score is a preference-dependent summary of the axes, not a health claim.

Other products carrying the same strainShared strainGut Index ScoreObserved price
UP4 AdultUALp-0573.03not observed
UP4 DailyUALp-0565.69not observed
California Gold Nutrition Kids Pre-Probiotic Pixies 5 Billion CFUs Natural Blueberry FlavorUALp-0565.69not observed
A139.50
A233.33
GIS36.11

Axes 1–2

Traceability and studiedness

Evidence queries are incomplete. A2 uses the known matching records as a lower bound.

Scored using the available matching evidence. Identity: A commercial strain code is printed. Quantity disclosure: 0.0%. Potency: The potency basis is not stated.

Axes 3–4

Measurement and brand panel

Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.

No brand review panel is published in this release.

Price column

Observed price

undefined: no permitted price observation in this release

Sensitivity

Preference-dependent summary

Preference interval 30.98–36.46; rank uncertainty 3047.00–3135.05; rank class 4.

Versions

Typed label snapshot edges

No typed edge in this release.

Preference tool

Weights slider

The readout recomputes the arithmetic summary from the published component JSON. Axis fields remain primary.

—

Brand: Allergy Research Group — every published product of this brand, its potency basis and its observed reformulations.

Elsewhere in this release

Related pages

Findings computed over the whole corpus: Potency basis census · Strain dose match · Supplier code network

Tools: Unit value calculator · DSLD product check

Citation

Cite this page

Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Allergy Research Group Essential-Biotic Complete 50 Billion CFUs. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/p/essential-biotic-complete-50-billion-cfus/

The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.

Citable atoms

Release claims

  1. Allergy Research Group Essential-Biotic Complete 50 Billion CFUs: 12 of 12 observed organisms name a strain, and 4 print a deposit identifier. Latest observed label 317590. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    12 / 12 observed organisms · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.organisms · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  2. Allergy Research Group Essential-Biotic Complete 50 Billion CFUs: 0 of 1 observed label snapshots state a potency basis; latest basis is not stated. Quantities reflect printed organism rows. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 1 observed label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.potency · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  3. Allergy Research Group Essential-Biotic Complete 50 Billion CFUs: 1 of 1 selected label snapshots have a numeric Gut Index Score; GIS 36.11 on the 100-point scale; rank class 4 of 4 across 3,279 scored formulations; nominal weights varied from 80.0% to 120.0% in preference sensitivity. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 1 selected label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.gis · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  4. Allergy Research Group Essential-Biotic Complete 50 Billion CFUs has 1 observed versions across 1 formulation groups; last recorded edge type: no typed edge. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 1 formulation groups · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.versions · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  5. Allergy Research Group Essential-Biotic Complete 50 Billion CFUs: 0 of 1 observed versions have numeric prices; latest price No numeric price observation is available in this release.. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 1 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437

Back to the release hub