Axis 2
Studiedness
- Evidence amount
- 1.00
- Direction balance
- The direction of the study results has not been extracted.
- PMID records loaded
- 217
- Records after title/year deduplication
- 217
entity · release 2026-09-20
Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.
217 records (retracted records excluded; 3 retracted records match the query separately). PubMed query
Matched records include trials of multi-ingredient products; this is not a count of trials of this entity alone.
126 interventional studies. ClinicalTrials.gov query
Axis 1 · inverted
Showing 12 of 12 rows, ordered by Gut Index Score descending, then DSLD label ID. Download full CSV · Download full JSON.
| Brand | Product | DSLD | Gut Index Score | Strain named | Grams/serving printed | Potency basis | Versions |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ormus Minerals | Pre-Probiotics Blend | 213234 | 61.75 | false | not printed | not stated | 1 |
| GNC Mega Men | Maximum Nutrition Vanilla Bean | 801 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| GNC Ultra Mega Green | Maximum Nutrition Berry | 27203 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| GNC Women's Ultra Mega | Maximum Nutrition Milk Chocolate | 27807 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| GNC Mega Men | Maximum Nutrition Milk Chocolate | 31063 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| GNC Ultra Mega Green | Active Mixed Berry | 31148 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| NS Natural Stacks | Prebiotic+ | 66743 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| InnovixLabs | Broad Spectrum Prebiotic Unflavored | 276211 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| Solaray | Mycrobiome Prebiotic Powder Natural Citrus Flavor | 326075 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| Solaray | Mycrobiome Prebiotic Powder Unflavored | 326076 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| InnovixLabs | Broad Spectrum Prebiotic Unflavored | 334982 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| Supergut | GLP-1 Booster Unflavored | 339064 | Not available in this release. | false | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
Axis 2
Axis 3
Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.
Axis 4
0 observed mentions; no aggregate panel matched this entity.
Elsewhere in this release
Compared side by side: resistant starch vs psyllium
Findings computed over the whole corpus: Strain naming census · Label designation changes · Strain dose match · Stability literature gaps
Tools: DSLD product check · Unit value calculator
Citation
Ivitskiy, I. (2026). resistant starch. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/s/resistant-starch/
The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.
Citable atoms
resistant starch appears on 12 of 13,330 labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026), from 8 brands; rank 27 of 63 substances by distinct label count.
12 / 13330 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.prevalence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 of 12 containing labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026) print grams per serving for resistant starch (0.0%); 11 light records have quantities unavailable.
0 / 12 containing labels · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.grams · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437217 PubMed records indexed as human randomized controlled trials match the published query (as of 2026-09-15). 217 records (retracted records excluded; 3 retracted records match the query separately).
217 / 217 loaded PMID records · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.evidence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437126 interventional studies on ClinicalTrials.gov match the published query.
Published ClinicalTrials.gov query
126 / Not available in this release. interventional registry studies · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.registered_trials · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 of 12 SKUs containing resistant starch have a numeric price observation (0.0%) in the release accompanying the NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
0 / 12 containing SKUs · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437