Gut Registry

product · release 2026-09-20

Jamieson Kids Probiotic 5 Billion Active Cells Cherry Berry

Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.

Organisms, fibers and substances on this label

Printed organisms · observed

Organism list

Quantities reflect printed organism rows.

Printed name and notesNormalized organismPrinted codePrinted depositPrinted quantityFlags
Lactobacillus rhamnosus UALr-18Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosusUALr-18not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Bifidobacterium animalis subsp. lactis UABla-12Bifidobacterium animalisUAB LA-12UAB LA-12not printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Lactobacillus acidophilus DDS-1Lactobacillus acidophilusDDS-1not printednot printedT1; observed; quantity unavailable
Lactobacillus paracasei UALpc-04Lacticaseibacillus paracaseiUALpc-04not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Lactobacillus salivarius UALs-07Ligilactobacillus salivariusUALs-07not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable

Pack, dose and cost

What the label says beyond the organisms

Pack
60 Chewable Tablet(s) · Tablet or Pill
Serving
1 Tablet(s) · 1 serving(s) a day
Days of supply
60
Potency per day
undefined: no numeric quantity printed
Cost per day
no observed price in this release
Printed claims
1 on the label (All Other). A printed claim is not evidence and does not enter any axis.
Other ingredients
11 printed: Xylitol, Tricalcium Phosphate, organic Gum Fiber blend, Cherry Berry flavor, Cherry flavor, Vegetable Magnesium Stearate, Silica, Citric Acid, Beet, Guar Gum, Stevia
Label target groups
Children 4 or More Years of Age, Children more than 1 but less than 4
Suggested use
Directions - Children 3 years and older: As a dietary supplement, chew one (1) tablet daily. Use under adult supervision.

Printed potency

Quantity on the label

No numeric quantity is printed on 5 organism rows of the latest observed label; potency basis The potency basis is not stated. 5 rows sit inside a proprietary blend, so their individual amounts are not disclosed.

Evidence behind the label

Located human trials per organism

Organism on this labelPubMed records indexed as human randomized controlled trials
acacia41
Bifidobacterium animalis423
Bifidobacterium lactis UAB LA-123
Lacticaseibacillus paracasei180
Lacticaseibacillus paracasei UALpc-04No query was run under the current method.
Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosus465
Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosus UALr-18No query was run under the current method.
Lactobacillus acidophilus381
Lactobacillus acidophilus DDS-110
Ligilactobacillus salivarius63
Ligilactobacillus salivarius UALs-07No query was run under the current method.

Counts describe records matching each organism's published query, including trials of multi-ingredient products; they are not a count of trials of this product.

Context

Where this score sits

This formulation scores above 7.6% of the 4,101 scored formulations in this release. The score is a preference-dependent summary of the axes, not a health claim.

Other products carrying the same strainShared strainGut Index ScoreObserved price
Jamieson Women's Probiotic 25 Billion Active CellsUALr-1845.53not observed
Jamieson Probiotic 10 Billion Active CellsUALr-1844.74not observed
DaVinci Laboratories Mega Probiotic NDUALr-1836.67not observed
A139.50
A240.00
GIS39.77

Axes 1–2

Traceability and studiedness

Evidence queries are incomplete. A2 uses the known matching records as a lower bound.

Scored using the available matching evidence. Identity: A commercial strain code is printed. Quantity disclosure: 0.0%. Potency: The potency basis is not stated.

Axes 3–4

Measurement and brand panel

Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.

No brand review panel is published in this release.

Price column

Observed price

undefined: no permitted price observation in this release

Sensitivity

Preference-dependent summary

Preference interval 33.92–39.80; rank uncertainty 2987.00–3103.05; rank class 4.

Versions

Typed label snapshot edges

No typed edge in this release.

Preference tool

Weights slider

The readout recomputes the arithmetic summary from the published component JSON. Axis fields remain primary.

—

Brand: Jamieson — every published product of this brand, its potency basis and its observed reformulations.

Elsewhere in this release

Related pages

Findings computed over the whole corpus: Potency basis census · Strain dose match · Supplier code network

Tools: Unit value calculator · DSLD product check

Citation

Cite this page

Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Jamieson Kids Probiotic 5 Billion Active Cells Cherry Berry. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/p/kids-probiotic-5-billion-active-cells-cherry-berry/

The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.

Citable atoms

Release claims

  1. Jamieson Kids Probiotic 5 Billion Active Cells Cherry Berry: 5 of 5 observed organisms name a strain, and 1 print a deposit identifier. Latest observed label 230407. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    5 / 5 observed organisms · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.organisms · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  2. Jamieson Kids Probiotic 5 Billion Active Cells Cherry Berry: 0 of 1 observed label snapshots state a potency basis; latest basis is not stated. Quantities reflect printed organism rows. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 1 observed label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.potency · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  3. Jamieson Kids Probiotic 5 Billion Active Cells Cherry Berry: 1 of 1 selected label snapshots have a numeric Gut Index Score; GIS 39.77 on the 100-point scale; rank class 4 of 4 across 3,279 scored formulations; nominal weights varied from 80.0% to 120.0% in preference sensitivity. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 1 selected label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.gis · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  4. Jamieson Kids Probiotic 5 Billion Active Cells Cherry Berry has 1 observed versions across 1 formulation groups; last recorded edge type: no typed edge. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 1 formulation groups · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.versions · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  5. Jamieson Kids Probiotic 5 Billion Active Cells Cherry Berry: 0 of 1 observed versions have numeric prices; latest price No numeric price observation is available in this release.. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 1 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437

Back to the release hub