Children 4 or More Years of Age, Vegetarian, Adult (18 - 50 Years), Seniors/Mature (>50 Years), Gluten Free, Dairy Free
Suggested use
Suggested Use: As a dietary supplement, follow the recommendations below or as directed by your healthcare practitioner.
Initial: Take amount below twice daily, after breakfast and after dinner.
Children age 4 and older
1 capsule
Adult
2 capsules
Senior
3 capsules
Maintenance: Take the above amount once daily after breakfast.
UPC
0 26664 23461 2
Printed potency
Quantity on the label
No numeric quantity is printed on 8 organism rows of the latest observed label; potency basis The potency basis is not stated. 8 rows sit inside a proprietary blend, so their individual amounts are not disclosed.
Evidence behind the label
Located human trials per organism
Organism on this label
PubMed records indexed as human randomized controlled trials
Counts describe records matching each organism's published query, including trials of multi-ingredient products; they are not a count of trials of this product.
Context
Where this score sits
This formulation scores above 6.4% of the 4,101 scored formulations in this release. The score is a preference-dependent summary of the axes, not a health claim.
Evidence queries are incomplete. A2 uses the known matching records as a lower bound.
Scored using the available matching evidence. Identity: A commercial strain code is printed. Quantity disclosure: 0.0%. Potency: The potency basis is not stated.
Axes 3–4
Measurement and brand panel
Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.
No brand review panel is published in this release.
Price column
Observed price
undefined: no permitted price observation in this release
Sensitivity
Preference-dependent summary
Preference interval 0.00–66.42; rank uncertainty 2197.00–2584.00; rank class 3.
Versions
Typed label snapshot edges
22919 → 322184: snapshot comparison. One of these two snapshots carries no parsed ingredient rows, so the formulas cannot be compared. The registry states no change here rather than reading the whole formula as newly added.
22919 → 327275: snapshot comparison. One of these two snapshots carries no parsed ingredient rows, so the formulas cannot be compared. The registry states no change here rather than reading the whole formula as newly added.
245170 → 322184: snapshot comparison. One of these two snapshots carries no parsed ingredient rows, so the formulas cannot be compared. The registry states no change here rather than reading the whole formula as newly added.
245170 → 327275: snapshot comparison. One of these two snapshots carries no parsed ingredient rows, so the formulas cannot be compared. The registry states no change here rather than reading the whole formula as newly added.
303888 → 322184: snapshot comparison. One of these two snapshots carries no parsed ingredient rows, so the formulas cannot be compared. The registry states no change here rather than reading the whole formula as newly added.
303888 → 327275: snapshot comparison. One of these two snapshots carries no parsed ingredient rows, so the formulas cannot be compared. The registry states no change here rather than reading the whole formula as newly added.
318968 → 322184: snapshot comparison. One of these two snapshots carries no parsed ingredient rows, so the formulas cannot be compared. The registry states no change here rather than reading the whole formula as newly added.
318968 → 327275: snapshot comparison. One of these two snapshots carries no parsed ingredient rows, so the formulas cannot be compared. The registry states no change here rather than reading the whole formula as newly added.
Ivitskiy, I. (2026). DaVinci Laboratories Mega Probiotic ND. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/p/mega-probiotic-nd/
DaVinci Laboratories Mega Probiotic ND: 8 of 8 observed organisms name a strain, and 4 print a deposit identifier. Latest observed label 327275. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
DaVinci Laboratories Mega Probiotic ND: 1 of 1 selected label snapshots have a numeric Gut Index Score; GIS 36.67 on the 100-point scale; rank class 3 of 4 across 3,279 scored formulations; nominal weights varied from 80.0% to 120.0% in preference sensitivity. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
DaVinci Laboratories Mega Probiotic ND has 2 observed versions across 1 formulation groups; last recorded edge type: same product. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
DaVinci Laboratories Mega Probiotic ND: 0 of 2 observed versions have numeric prices; latest price No numeric price observation is available in this release.. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.