Gut Registry

entity · release 2026-09-20

Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosus UALr-18

Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.

Across the corpus

How this organism is actually sold

Forms
Capsule: 12 · Tablet or Pill: 1 · counted across the 13 of 13 published products whose label states a form
Brands carrying it
allergy-research-group-essential-biotic (2) · healthybiom (1) · jamieson (3) · metabolic-maintenance (1) · nutricology-restore-biotic (2) · the five largest of 9 brands with a published product
Published product pages
13

Products

Published products carrying this organism

ProductPrinted CFUPrinted doseCost per dayFormGut Index Score
Jamieson Women's Probiotic 25 Billion Active Cellsnot printednot printednot observedCapsule45.53
Jamieson Probiotic 10 Billion Active Cellsnot printednot printednot observedCapsule44.74
Jamieson Kids Probiotic 5 Billion Active Cells Cherry Berrynot printednot printednot observedTablet or Pill39.77
DaVinci Laboratories Mega Probiotic NDnot printednot printednot observedCapsule36.67
Allergy Research Group Essential-Biotic Completenot printednot printednot observedCapsule36.11
Allergy Research Group Essential-Biotic Complete 50 Billion CFUsnot printednot printednot observedCapsule36.11
NutriCology Restore-Biotic Restore-Biotic Completenot printednot printednot observedCapsule36.11
Nature's Way Primadophilus Reuterinot printednot printednot observedCapsule36.11
NutriCology Restore-Biotic Restore-Biotic Women'snot printednot printednot observedCapsule34.27
Allergy Research Group Essential-Biotic Women'snot printednot printednot observedCapsule34.27
Metabolic Maintenance BioMaintenance Shelf Stable Probiotic 50 Billion/12 Strainsnot printednot printednot observedCapsule31.52
H!D Hallelujah Diet Professional Strength Probiotics 50 Billion CFUnot printednot printednot observedCapsule28.93

The 12 highest-scoring of 13 published products carrying it.

Reformulations

Label changes involving this organism

1 change(s) to this organism's own row, observed on 1 product(s). A change is counted only between two snapshots whose ingredient rows were both parsed; a first observation is not a change.

Containing labels21
Evidence amountNo query was run under the current method.
Direction balanceThe direction of the study results has not been extracted.

Matched PubMed records

No query was run under the current method.

Matched records include trials of multi-ingredient products; this is not a count of trials of this entity alone.

No matched record titles are available in this release.

ClinicalTrials.gov

1 interventional studies. ClinicalTrials.gov query

This species has 57 tracked designations; this one appears on 21 labels (median 4).

Species and related strains

Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosus

Axis 1 · inverted

Containing label versions

Showing 21 of 21 rows, ordered by Gut Index Score descending, then DSLD label ID. Download full CSV · Download full JSON.

BrandProductDSLDGut Index ScoreStrain namedPer-organism quantityPotency basisVersions
Nature's WayPrimadophilus Reuteri25167256.53truenot printed for this organismthrough expiry6
Nature's WayPrimadophilus Reuteri24257147.36truenot printed for this organismthrough expiry6
Nature's WayPrimadophilus Reuteri24294547.36truenot printed for this organismthrough expiry6
Nature's WayPrimadophilus Reuteri Probiotic Capsules32803147.36truenot printed for this organismthrough expiry6
JamiesonWomen's Probiotic 25 Billion Active Cells23042645.53truenot printed for this organismthrough expiry1
JamiesonProbiotic 10 Billion Active Cells23041144.74truenot printed for this organismthrough expiry2
JamiesonProbiotic 10 Billion Active Cells23041344.74truenot printed for this organismthrough expiry2
Nature's WayPrimadophilus Reuteri Probiotic Powder32803242.78truenot printed for this organismthrough expiry6
JamiesonKids Probiotic 5 Billion Active Cells Cherry Berry23040739.77truenot printed for this organismnot stated1
DaVinci LaboratoriesMega Probiotic ND32727536.67truenot printed for this organismnot stated2
Allergy Research Group Essential-BioticComplete20785436.11truenot printed for this organismnot stated1
NutriCology Restore-BioticRestore-Biotic Complete25871136.11truenot printed for this organismnot stated1
Allergy Research GroupEssential-Biotic Complete 50 Billion CFUs31759036.11truenot printed for this organismnot stated1
Nature's WayPrimadophilus Reuteri Probiotic Capsules33294636.11truenot printed for this organismnot stated6
Allergy Research Group Essential-BioticWomen's25841434.27truenot printed for this organismnot stated1
NutriCology Restore-BioticRestore-Biotic Women's25871234.27truenot printed for this organismnot stated1
Metabolic MaintenanceBioMaintenance Shelf Stable Probiotic 50 Billion/12 Strains27418331.52truenot printed for this organismnot stated1
H!D Hallelujah DietProfessional Strength Probiotics 50 Billion CFU24047428.93truenot printed for this organismnot stated1
HealthyBiom65 Billion CFU Protiotics27304328.07truenot printed for this organismnot stated1
OraTrust Your Gut.251907Not available in this release.trueundefined: light snapshotnot stated1
Allergy Research Group Essential-BioticComplete258066Not available in this release.trueundefined: light snapshotnot stated1

Axis 2

Studiedness

Evidence amount
No query was run under the current method.
Direction balance
The direction of the study results has not been extracted.
PMID records loaded
No query was run under the current method.
Records after title/year deduplication
No query was run under the current method.

Axis 3

Measurement integrity

Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.

Axis 4

Reddit mention panel

0 observed mentions; no aggregate panel matched this entity.

Products

Also carried by

1 further published products carry it beyond the table above.

HealthyBiom 65 Billion CFU Protiotics

Elsewhere in this release

Related pages

Findings computed over the whole corpus: Strain naming census · Label designation changes · Strain dose match · Stability literature gaps

Tools: DSLD product check · Unit value calculator

Citation

Cite this page

Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosus UALr-18. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/s/lacticaseibacillus-rhamnosus-ualr-18/

The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.

Citable atoms

Release claims

  1. Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosus UALr-18 appears on 21 of 13,330 labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026), from 10 brands; tied with 3 designations by distinct label count.

    21 / 13330 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.prevalence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  2. 0 of 21 containing labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026) print a quantity for Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosus UALr-18 (0.0%); 2 light records have quantities unavailable.

    0 / 21 containing labels · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.quantity · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  3. No query was run: under our current method this designation is not in PubMed's phrase index (as of 2026-09-15).

    No query was run under the current method. / Not available in this release. loaded PMID records · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.evidence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  4. 1 interventional studies on ClinicalTrials.gov match the published query.

    Published ClinicalTrials.gov query

    1 / Not available in this release. interventional registry studies · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.registered_trials · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  5. 0 of 15 SKUs containing Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosus UALr-18 have a numeric price observation (0.0%) in the release accompanying the NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 15 containing SKUs · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437

Back to the release hub