Gut Registry

product · release 2026-09-20

Adaptogen Research Max Probiotic 50B

Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.

Organisms, fibers and substances on this label

Printed organisms · observed

Organism list

Quantities reflect printed organism rows.

Printed name and notesNormalized organismPrinted codePrinted depositPrinted quantityFlags
L. acidophilus La-14Lactobacillus acidophilusLa-14not printednot printedT2; observed; quantity unavailable
L. casei Lc-11Lacticaseibacillus caseiLc-11not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
L. paracasei LPC-37Lacticaseibacillus paracaseiLpc-37not printednot printedT2; observed; quantity unavailable
L. plantarum Lp-115Lactiplantibacillus plantarumLp-115not printednot printedT1; observed; quantity unavailable
L. rhamnosus Lr-32Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosusLr-32not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
L. lactis Ll-23Lactococcus lactisLl-23not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
B. bifidum Bb-06Bifidobacterium bifidumBb-06not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
B. breve Bb-03Bifidobacterium breveBb-03not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
B. lactis Bl-04Bifidobacterium lactisBl-04not printednot printedT2; observed; quantity unavailable
B. longum Bl-05Bifidobacterium longumBl-05not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable

Pack, dose and cost

What the label says beyond the organisms

Pack
60 Acid-Resistant Delayed Release Veggie Cap(s) · Capsule
Serving
1 Capsule(s) · 1 serving(s) a day
Days of supply
not computable: the pack is printed in Acid-Resistant Delayed Release Veggie Cap(s) and the serving in Capsule(s)
Potency per day
undefined: no numeric quantity printed
Cost per day
no observed price in this release
Printed claims
3 on the label (Nutrient , All Other, Structure/Function). A printed claim is not evidence and does not enter any axis.
Other ingredients
5 printed: Sunfiber, Fructooligosaccharides, Vegetable Powder, Silicon Dioxide, Vegetable Cellulose
Label target groups
Adult (18 - 50 Years), Kosher, Dairy Free
Suggested use
Suggested Use: For daily maintenance (50 billion active Microflora): As a dietary supplement, take 1 capsule per day, preferably in the morning on an empty stomach or as directed by a healthcare professional. For critical maintenance (100 billion active Microflora): As a dietary supplement, take 2 capsules per day, preferably in the morning on an empty stomach or as directed by a healthcare professional.
UPC
0 61252 49534 1

Printed potency

Quantity on the label

No numeric quantity is printed on 10 organism rows of the latest observed label; potency basis The potency basis is not stated. 10 rows sit inside a proprietary blend, so their individual amounts are not disclosed.

Evidence behind the label

Located human trials per organism

Counts describe records matching each organism's published query, including trials of multi-ingredient products; they are not a count of trials of this product.

Context

Where this score sits

This formulation scores above 16.7% of the 4,101 scored formulations in this release. The score is a preference-dependent summary of the axes, not a health claim.

Other products carrying the same strainShared strainGut Index ScoreObserved price
Nature's Bounty Acidophilus ProbioticLa-1489.63not observed
Puritan's Pride Probiotic AcidophilusLa-1489.63not observed
NOW Acidophilus Two BillionLa-1489.63not observed
A139.50
A270.00
GIS56.27

Axes 1–2

Traceability and studiedness

Scored from the available data. Identity: A commercial strain code is printed. Quantity disclosure: 0.0%. Potency: The potency basis is not stated.

Axes 3–4

Measurement and brand panel

Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.

No brand review panel is published in this release.

Price column

Observed price

undefined: no permitted price observation in this release

Sensitivity

Preference-dependent summary

Preference interval 44.78–57.95; rank uncertainty 2550.00–2863.00; rank class 4.

Versions

Typed label snapshot edges

No typed edge in this release.

Preference tool

Weights slider

The readout recomputes the arithmetic summary from the published component JSON. Axis fields remain primary.

—

Brand: Adaptogen Research — every published product of this brand, its potency basis and its observed reformulations.

Elsewhere in this release

Related pages

Findings computed over the whole corpus: Potency basis census · Strain dose match · Supplier code network

Tools: Unit value calculator · DSLD product check

Citation

Cite this page

Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Adaptogen Research Max Probiotic 50B. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/p/max-probiotic-50b/

The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.

Citable atoms

Release claims

  1. Adaptogen Research Max Probiotic 50B: 10 of 10 observed organisms name a strain, and 0 print a deposit identifier. Latest observed label 247109. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    10 / 10 observed organisms · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.organisms · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  2. Adaptogen Research Max Probiotic 50B: 0 of 1 observed label snapshots state a potency basis; latest basis is not stated. Quantities reflect printed organism rows. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 1 observed label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.potency · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  3. Adaptogen Research Max Probiotic 50B: 1 of 1 selected label snapshots have a numeric Gut Index Score; GIS 56.27 on the 100-point scale; rank class 4 of 4 across 3,279 scored formulations; nominal weights varied from 80.0% to 120.0% in preference sensitivity. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 1 selected label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.gis · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  4. Adaptogen Research Max Probiotic 50B has 1 observed versions across 1 formulation groups; last recorded edge type: no typed edge. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 1 formulation groups · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.versions · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  5. Adaptogen Research Max Probiotic 50B: 0 of 1 observed versions have numeric prices; latest price No numeric price observation is available in this release.. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 1 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437

Back to the release hub