Axes 1–2
Traceability and studiedness
Scored from the available data. Identity: A commercial strain code is printed. Quantity disclosure: 100.0%. Potency: The potency basis is not stated.
product · release 2026-09-20
Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.
Printed organisms · observed
Quantities reflect printed organism rows.
| Printed name and notes | Normalized organism | Printed code | Printed deposit | Printed quantity | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lactobacillus acidophilus (La-14) | Lactobacillus acidophilus | La-14 | not printed | 12,000,000,000 CFU | T2; observed; quantity printed |
| Bifidobacterium lactis (BI-04) | Bifidobacterium lactis | BI-04 | not printed | 12,000,000,000 CFU | T3; observed; quantity printed |
| Bifidobacterium longum (Bl-05) | Bifidobacterium longum | Bl-05 | not printed | 1,000,000,000 CFU | T3; observed; quantity printed |
| Lactobacillus rhamnosus (Lr-32) | Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosus | Lr-32 | not printed | 1,000,000,000 CFU | T3; observed; quantity printed |
| Bifidobacterium breve (Bb-03) | Bifidobacterium breve | Bb-03 | not printed | 1,000,000,000 CFU | T3; observed; quantity printed |
| Lactobacillus casei (Lc-11) | Lacticaseibacillus casei | Lc-11 | not printed | 1,000,000,000 CFU | T3; observed; quantity printed |
| Lactobacillus salivarius (Ls-33) | Ligilactobacillus salivarius | Ls-33 | not printed | 1,000,000,000 CFU | T3; observed; quantity printed |
| Lactobacillus plantarum (Lp-115) | Lactiplantibacillus plantarum | Lp-115 | not printed | 1,000,000,000 CFU | T1; observed; quantity printed |
Pack, dose and cost
Printed potency
30,000,000,000 CFU per serving across 8 of 8 printed organism rows; potency basis The potency basis is not stated. 8 rows sit inside a proprietary blend, so their individual amounts are not disclosed.
Evidence behind the label
| Organism on this label | PubMed records indexed as human randomized controlled trials |
|---|---|
| Bifidobacterium breve | 122 |
| Bifidobacterium breve Bb-03 | 0 |
| Bifidobacterium lactis | 260 |
| Bifidobacterium lactis BI-04 | 0 |
| Bifidobacterium longum | 248 |
| Bifidobacterium longum Bl-05 | 0 |
| Lacticaseibacillus casei | 240 |
| Lacticaseibacillus casei Lc-11 | 2 |
| Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosus | 465 |
| Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosus Lr-32 | 1 |
| Lactiplantibacillus plantarum | 267 |
| Lactiplantibacillus plantarum Lp-115 | 0 |
| Lactobacillus acidophilus | 381 |
| Lactobacillus acidophilus La-14 | 6 |
| Ligilactobacillus salivarius | 63 |
| Ligilactobacillus salivarius Ls-33 | 3 |
Counts describe records matching each organism's published query, including trials of multi-ingredient products; they are not a count of trials of this product.
Context
This formulation scores above 17.3% of the 4,101 scored formulations in this release. The score is a preference-dependent summary of the axes, not a health claim.
| Other products carrying the same strain | Shared strain | Gut Index Score | Observed price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Nature's Bounty Acidophilus Probiotic | La-14 | 89.63 | not observed |
| Puritan's Pride Probiotic Acidophilus | La-14 | 89.63 | not observed |
| NOW Acidophilus Two Billion | La-14 | 89.63 | not observed |
Axes 1–2
Scored from the available data. Identity: A commercial strain code is printed. Quantity disclosure: 100.0%. Potency: The potency basis is not stated.
Axes 3–4
Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.
No brand review panel is published in this release.
Price column
undefined: no permitted price observation in this release
Sensitivity
Preference interval 53.11–57.34; rank uncertainty 1860.00–2971.05; rank class 4.
Versions
Preference tool
The readout recomputes the arithmetic summary from the published component JSON. Axis fields remain primary.
Elsewhere in this release
Findings computed over the whole corpus: Potency basis census · Strain dose match · Supplier code network
Tools: Unit value calculator · DSLD product check
Citation
Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Healthy Origins Probiotic 30 Billion CFU's. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/p/probiotic-30-billion-cfu-s-268836/
The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.
Citable atoms
Healthy Origins Probiotic 30 Billion CFU's: 8 of 8 observed organisms name a strain, and 0 print a deposit identifier. Latest observed label 268836. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
8 / 8 observed organisms · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.organisms · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437Healthy Origins Probiotic 30 Billion CFU's: 0 of 2 observed label snapshots state a potency basis; latest basis is not stated. Quantities reflect printed organism rows. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
0 / 2 observed label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.potency · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437Healthy Origins Probiotic 30 Billion CFU's: 1 of 1 selected label snapshots have a numeric Gut Index Score; GIS 56.53 on the 100-point scale; rank class 4 of 4 across 3,279 scored formulations; nominal weights varied from 80.0% to 120.0% in preference sensitivity. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
1 / 1 selected label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.gis · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437Healthy Origins Probiotic 30 Billion CFU's has 2 observed versions across 2 formulation groups; last recorded edge type: same product. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
2 / 2 formulation groups · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.versions · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437Healthy Origins Probiotic 30 Billion CFU's: 0 of 2 observed versions have numeric prices; latest price No numeric price observation is available in this release.. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
0 / 2 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437