Gut Registry

product · release 2026-09-20

Metabolic Maintenance Probiotic IB

Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.

Organisms, fibers and substances on this label

Printed organisms · observed

Organism list

Quantities reflect printed organism rows.

Printed name and notesNormalized organismPrinted codePrinted depositPrinted quantityFlags
Bifidobacterium infantisBifidobacterium infantisnot printednot printed10,000,000,000 CFUT4; observed; quantity printed
Lactobacillus acidophilus LA14Lactobacillus acidophilusLa-14not printed600,000,000 CFUT2; observed; quantity printed
Lactobacillus rhamnosus Lr-32Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosusLr-32not printed600,000,000 CFUT3; observed; quantity printed
Lactobacillus bulgaricus Lb-64Lactobacillus bulgaricusLb-64not printed200,000,000 CFUT3; observed; quantity printed
Bifidobacterium lactis Bi-07Bifidobacterium lactisBi-07not printed400,000,000 CFUT2; observed; quantity printed
Bifidobacterium longum Bl-05Bifidobacterium longumBl-05not printed200,000,000 CFUT3; observed; quantity printed

Pack, dose and cost

What the label says beyond the organisms

Pack
100 Capsule(s) · Capsule
Serving
1 Capsule(s) · 1 serving(s) a day
Days of supply
100
Potency per day
12,000,000,000 CFU
Cost per day
no observed price in this release
Printed claims
1 on the label (All Other). A printed claim is not evidence and does not enter any axis.
Other ingredients
1 printed: vegetarian capsule
Label target groups
Adult (18 - 50 Years)
Suggested use
DIRECTIONS: One (1) capsule daily with a meal as a dietary supplement, or as directed by a Doctor.
UPC
8 38287 00619 0

Printed potency

Quantity on the label

12,000,000,000 CFU per serving across 6 of 6 printed organism rows; potency basis The potency basis is not stated.

Evidence behind the label

Located human trials per organism

Counts describe records matching each organism's published query, including trials of multi-ingredient products; they are not a count of trials of this product.

Context

Where this score sits

This formulation scores above 55.4% of the 4,101 scored formulations in this release. The score is a preference-dependent summary of the axes, not a health claim.

Other products carrying the same strainShared strainGut Index ScoreObserved price
Nature's Bounty Acidophilus ProbioticLa-1489.63not observed
Puritan's Pride Probiotic AcidophilusLa-1489.63not observed
NOW Acidophilus Two BillionLa-1489.63not observed
A140.00
A296.67
GIS71.17

Axes 1–2

Traceability and studiedness

Scored from the available data. Identity: Only the species or an unresolved identity is available. Quantity disclosure: 100.0%. Potency: The potency basis is not stated.

Axes 3–4

Measurement and brand panel

Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.

No brand review panel is published in this release.

Price column

Observed price

undefined: no permitted price observation in this release

Sensitivity

Preference-dependent summary

Preference interval 53.10–74.28; rank uncertainty 1281.00–1804.00; rank class 2.

Versions

Typed label snapshot edges

No typed edge in this release.

Preference tool

Weights slider

The readout recomputes the arithmetic summary from the published component JSON. Axis fields remain primary.

—

Brand: Metabolic Maintenance — every published product of this brand, its potency basis and its observed reformulations.

Elsewhere in this release

Related pages

Findings computed over the whole corpus: Potency basis census · Strain dose match · Supplier code network

Tools: Unit value calculator · DSLD product check

Citation

Cite this page

Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Metabolic Maintenance Probiotic IB. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/p/probiotic-ib/

The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.

Citable atoms

Release claims

  1. Metabolic Maintenance Probiotic IB: 5 of 6 observed organisms name a strain, and 0 print a deposit identifier. Latest observed label 25104. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    5 / 6 observed organisms · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.organisms · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  2. Metabolic Maintenance Probiotic IB: 0 of 1 observed label snapshots state a potency basis; latest basis is not stated. Quantities reflect printed organism rows. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 1 observed label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.potency · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  3. Metabolic Maintenance Probiotic IB: 1 of 1 selected label snapshots have a numeric Gut Index Score; GIS 71.17 on the 100-point scale; rank class 2 of 4 across 3,279 scored formulations; nominal weights varied from 80.0% to 120.0% in preference sensitivity. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 1 selected label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.gis · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  4. Metabolic Maintenance Probiotic IB has 1 observed versions across 1 formulation groups; last recorded edge type: no typed edge. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 1 formulation groups · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.versions · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  5. Metabolic Maintenance Probiotic IB: 0 of 1 observed versions have numeric prices; latest price No numeric price observation is available in this release.. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 1 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437

Back to the release hub