Gut Registry

product · release 2026-09-20

Swanson Ultra Probiotic Complex

Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.

Organisms, fibers and substances on this label

Printed organisms · observed

Organism list

Quantities reflect printed organism rows.

Printed name and notesNormalized organismPrinted codePrinted depositPrinted quantityFlags
Proprietary Lactobacillus and Lactococcus BlendLactobacillus andnot printednot printednot printedT4; observed; quantity unavailable
Proprietary Lactobacillus and Lactococcus BlendLactococcus not printednot printednot printedT4; observed; quantity unavailable
L. acidophilus La-14Lactobacillus acidophilusLa-14not printednot printedT2; observed; quantity unavailable
L. acidophilus DDS1-25Lactobacillus acidophilusDDS1-25not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
L. casei Lc-11Lacticaseibacillus caseiLc-11not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
L. paracasei LPC-37Lacticaseibacillus paracaseiLpc-37not printednot printedT2; observed; quantity unavailable
L. plantarum Lp-115Lactiplantibacillus plantarumLp-115not printednot printedT1; observed; quantity unavailable
L. rhamnosus Lr-32Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosusLr-32not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
L. salivarius Ls-33Ligilactobacillus salivariusLs-33not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
L. lactis Ll-23Lactococcus lactisLl-23not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
L. gasseri Lg-36Lactobacillus gasseriLg-36not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
L. helveticus Rosell-52Lactobacillus helveticusRosell-52not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
L. helveticusLactobacillus helveticusnot printednot printednot printedT4; observed; quantity unavailable
L. fermentum extractLactobacillus fermentumnot printednot printednot printedT4; observed; quantity unavailable
L. fermentum Lf-33Lactobacillus fermentumLf-33not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
L. reuteriLimosilactobacillus reuterinot printednot printednot printedT4; observed; quantity unavailable
L. bulgaricus Lb-87Lactobacillus bulgaricusLb-87not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
L. brevis Lbr-35Lactobacillus brevisLbr-35not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Proprietary Bifidobacterium BlendBifidobacterium not printednot printednot printedT4; observed; quantity unavailable
B. lactis Bl-04Bifidobacterium lactisBl-04not printednot printedT2; observed; quantity unavailable
B. lactis Bi-07Bifidobacterium lactisBi-07not printednot printedT2; observed; quantity unavailable
B. infantisBifidobacterium infantisnot printednot printednot printedT4; observed; quantity unavailable
B. animalisBifidobacterium animalisnot printednot printednot printedT4; observed; quantity unavailable
B. bifidum Bb-06Bifidobacterium bifidumBb-06not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
B. breve Bb-03Bifidobacterium breveBb-03not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
B. longumBifidobacterium longumnot printednot printednot printedT4; observed; quantity unavailable
Streptococcus thermophilus St-21Streptococcus thermophilusSt-21not printed1,000,000,000 CFUT3; observed; quantity printed
Saccharomyces boulardiiSaccharomyces boulardiinot printednot printed500,000,000 CFUT4; observed; quantity printed

Pack, dose and cost

What the label says beyond the organisms

Pack
60 Veggie DRcap(s) · Capsule
Serving
1 Veggie Capsule(s) · 1 serving(s) a day
Days of supply
not computable: the pack is printed in Veggie DRcap(s) and the serving in Veggie Capsule(s)
Potency per day
1,500,000,000 CFU
Cost per day
no observed price in this release
Printed claims
3 on the label (Nutrient , All Other, Structure/Function). A printed claim is not evidence and does not enter any axis.
Other ingredients
4 printed: Vegetable Capsule, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Calcium Palmitate, Silica
Label target groups
Adult (18 - 50 Years)
Suggested use
Suggested use: As a dietary supplement, take one veggie DRcaps capsule per day with water.
UPC
0 87614 19044 0

Printed potency

Quantity on the label

1,500,000,000 CFU per serving across 2 of 28 printed organism rows; potency basis The potency basis is not stated. 26 rows sit inside a proprietary blend, so their individual amounts are not disclosed.

Evidence behind the label

Located human trials per organism

Counts describe records matching each organism's published query, including trials of multi-ingredient products; they are not a count of trials of this product.

Context

Where this score sits

This formulation scores above 8.2% of the 4,101 scored formulations in this release. The score is a preference-dependent summary of the axes, not a health claim.

Other products carrying the same strainShared strainGut Index ScoreObserved price
Nature's Bounty Acidophilus ProbioticLa-1489.63not observed
Puritan's Pride Probiotic AcidophilusLa-1489.63not observed
NOW Acidophilus Two BillionLa-1489.63not observed
A116.79
A260.71
GIS40.95

Axes 1–2

Traceability and studiedness

Evidence queries are incomplete. A2 uses the known matching records as a lower bound.

Scored using the available matching evidence. Identity: Only the species or an unresolved identity is available. Quantity disclosure: 7.1%. Potency: The potency basis is not stated.

Axes 3–4

Measurement and brand panel

Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.

No brand review panel is published in this release.

Price column

Observed price

undefined: no permitted price observation in this release

Sensitivity

Preference-dependent summary

Preference interval 11.16–43.36; rank uncertainty 2970.00–3058.00; rank class 4.

Versions

Typed label snapshot edges

Preference tool

Weights slider

The readout recomputes the arithmetic summary from the published component JSON. Axis fields remain primary.

—

Brand: Swanson — every published product of this brand, its potency basis and its observed reformulations.

Elsewhere in this release

Related pages

Findings computed over the whole corpus: Potency basis census · Strain dose match · Supplier code network

Tools: Unit value calculator · DSLD product check

Citation

Cite this page

Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Swanson Ultra Probiotic Complex. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/p/ultra-probiotic-complex/

The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.

Citable atoms

Release claims

  1. Swanson Ultra Probiotic Complex: 18 of 28 observed organisms name a strain, and 0 print a deposit identifier. Latest observed label 203256. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    18 / 28 observed organisms · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.organisms · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  2. Swanson Ultra Probiotic Complex: 0 of 1 observed label snapshots state a potency basis; latest basis is not stated. Quantities reflect printed organism rows. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 1 observed label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.potency · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  3. Swanson Ultra Probiotic Complex: 1 of 1 selected label snapshots have a numeric Gut Index Score; GIS 40.95 on the 100-point scale; rank class 4 of 4 across 3,279 scored formulations; nominal weights varied from 80.0% to 120.0% in preference sensitivity. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 1 selected label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.gis · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  4. Swanson Ultra Probiotic Complex has 1 observed versions across 1 formulation groups; last recorded edge type: same product. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 1 formulation groups · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.versions · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  5. Swanson Ultra Probiotic Complex: 0 of 1 observed versions have numeric prices; latest price No numeric price observation is available in this release.. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 1 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437

Back to the release hub