Axis 2
Studiedness
- Evidence amount
- 0.67
- Direction balance
- The direction of the study results has not been extracted.
- PMID records loaded
- 4
- Records after title/year deduplication
- 4
entity · release 2026-09-20
Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.
Across the corpus
Products
| Product | Printed CFU | Printed dose | Cost per day | Form | Gut Index Score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Healthy Gut HoloImmune | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 77.50 |
| Nutrafol Skin | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 76.21 |
| Allergy Research Group Simply Immune With Immune-LP20 | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 73.00 |
| NutriCology Simply Immune with Immuno-LP20 | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 73.00 |
4 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately). PubMed query
Matched records include trials of multi-ingredient products; this is not a count of trials of this entity alone.
0 interventional studies. ClinicalTrials.gov query
This species has 64 tracked designations; this one appears on 6 labels (median 3.5).
Axis 1 · inverted
Showing 6 of 6 rows, ordered by Gut Index Score descending, then DSLD label ID. Download full CSV · Download full JSON.
| Brand | Product | DSLD | Gut Index Score | Strain named | Per-organism quantity | Potency basis | Versions |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Healthy Gut | HoloImmune | 308949 | 77.50 | true | not printed for this organism | at manufacture | 1 |
| Nutrafol | Skin | 327462 | 76.21 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| Allergy Research Group | Simply Immune With Immune-LP20 | 56050 | 73.00 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| NutriCology | Simply Immune with Immuno-LP20 | 199695 | 73.00 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| Doctor's Best | Daily Immune Complex With Immuno-LP20 | 82408 | Not available in this release. | true | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| SuperSmart | Lactobacillus Plantarum Postbiotic 20 Billion CFU | 285410 | Not available in this release. | true | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
Axis 2
Axis 3
Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.
Axis 4
0 observed mentions; no aggregate panel matched this entity.
Elsewhere in this release
Findings computed over the whole corpus: Strain naming census · Label designation changes · Strain dose match · Stability literature gaps
Tools: DSLD product check · Unit value calculator
Citation
Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Lactiplantibacillus plantarum L-137. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/s/lactiplantibacillus-plantarum-l-137/
The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.
Citable atoms
Lactiplantibacillus plantarum L-137 appears on 6 of 13,330 labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026), from 6 brands; tied with 19 designations by distinct label count.
6 / 13330 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.prevalence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324373 of 6 containing labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026) print a quantity for Lactiplantibacillus plantarum L-137 (50.0%); 2 light records have quantities unavailable.
3 / 6 containing labels · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.quantity · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324374 PubMed records indexed as human randomized controlled trials match the published query (as of 2026-09-15). 4 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately).
4 / 4 loaded PMID records · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.evidence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 interventional studies on ClinicalTrials.gov match the published query.
Published ClinicalTrials.gov query
0 / Not available in this release. interventional registry studies · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.registered_trials · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 of 6 SKUs containing Lactiplantibacillus plantarum L-137 have a numeric price observation (0.0%) in the release accompanying the NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
0 / 6 containing SKUs · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437