Axis 2
Studiedness
- Evidence amount
- 0.46
- Direction balance
- The direction of the study results has not been extracted.
- PMID records loaded
- 2
- Records after title/year deduplication
- 2
entity · release 2026-09-20
Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.
Across the corpus
Products
| Product | Printed CFU | Printed dose | Cost per day | Form | Gut Index Score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jarrow Formulas Jarro-Dophilus EPS 25 Billion CFU | not printed | not printed | $1.94 | Capsule | 84.03 |
| NFH Recovery SAP | 9,000,000,000 | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 80.73 |
| Jarrow Formulas Jarro-Dophilus plus FOS 3.4 Billion CFU | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 72.78 |
| NFH Children's ProBio SAP | 357,000,000 | not printed | not observed | Powder | 65.38 |
| Jarrow Formulas Jarro-Dophilus EPS 10 Billion CFU | not printed | not printed | $1.1 | Capsule | 63.40 |
| NFH ProBio SAP | 440,000,000 | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 63.14 |
| Viva Naturals Probiotics for Women | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 54.44 |
| AOR Advanced Orthomolecular Research Advanced Advanced Biotics | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 49.61 |
2 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately). PubMed query
Matched records include trials of multi-ingredient products; this is not a count of trials of this entity alone.
1 interventional studies. ClinicalTrials.gov query
This species has 64 tracked designations; this one appears on 16 labels (median 3.5).
Axis 1 · inverted
Showing 16 of 16 rows, ordered by Gut Index Score descending, then DSLD label ID. Download full CSV · Download full JSON.
| Brand | Product | DSLD | Gut Index Score | Strain named | Per-organism quantity | Potency basis | Versions |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jarrow Formulas | Jarro-Dophilus EPS 10 Billion CFU | 307627 | 84.03 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 3 |
| Jarrow Formulas | Jarro-Dophilus EPS 10 Billion CFU | 307628 | 84.03 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 3 |
| Jarrow Formulas | Jarro-Dophilus EPS 25 Billion CFU | 307632 | 84.03 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 1 |
| NFH | Recovery SAP | 273128 | 80.73 | true | 9,000,000,000 CFU | not stated | 2 |
| NFH | Recovery SAP | 275874 | 80.73 | true | 9,000,000,000 CFU | not stated | 2 |
| Jarrow Formulas | Jarro-Dophilus plus FOS 3.4 Billion CFU | 307625 | 72.78 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 2 |
| Jarrow Formulas | Jarro-Dophilus plus FOS 3.4 Billion CFU | 307630 | 72.78 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 2 |
| NFH | Children's ProBio SAP | 273248 | 65.38 | true | 357,000,000 CFU | not stated | 1 |
| Jarrow Formulas | Jarro-Dophilus EPS 5 Billion CFU | 323063 | 63.40 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 3 |
| NFH | ProBio SAP | 272748 | 63.14 | true | 440,000,000 CFU | not stated | 2 |
| NFH | ProBio SAP | 275867 | 63.14 | true | 440,000,000 CFU | not stated | 2 |
| Viva Naturals | Probiotics for Women | 309779 | 54.44 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| AOR Advanced Orthomolecular Research Advanced | Advanced Biotics | 214420 | 49.61 | true | 18,750,000,000 CFU | at manufacture | 1 |
| Health Products Distributors | Polydophilus | 34071 | Not available in this release. | true | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| Probiology by belle + bella | Skin Therapy | 73603 | Not available in this release. | true | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| Jarrow Formulas | Jarro-Dophilus plus FOS 3.4 Billion CFU | 307624 | Not available in this release. | true | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
Axis 2
Axis 3
Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.
Axis 4
0 observed mentions; no aggregate panel matched this entity.
Elsewhere in this release
Findings computed over the whole corpus: Strain naming census · Label designation changes · Strain dose match · Stability literature gaps
Tools: DSLD product check · Unit value calculator
Citation
Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Lactiplantibacillus plantarum R1012. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/s/lactiplantibacillus-plantarum-r1012/
The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.
Citable atoms
Lactiplantibacillus plantarum R1012 appears on 16 of 13,330 labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026), from 6 brands; tied with 3 designations by distinct label count.
16 / 13330 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.prevalence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324376 of 16 containing labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026) print a quantity for Lactiplantibacillus plantarum R1012 (37.5%); 3 light records have quantities unavailable.
6 / 16 containing labels · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.quantity · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324372 PubMed records indexed as human randomized controlled trials match the published query (as of 2026-09-15). 2 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately).
2 / 2 loaded PMID records · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.evidence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324371 interventional studies on ClinicalTrials.gov match the published query.
Published ClinicalTrials.gov query
1 / Not available in this release. interventional registry studies · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.registered_trials · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324372 of 11 SKUs containing Lactiplantibacillus plantarum R1012 have a numeric price observation (18.2%) in the release accompanying the NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
2 / 11 containing SKUs · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437