Axis 2
Studiedness
- Evidence amount
- 1.00
- Direction balance
- The direction of the study results has not been extracted.
- PMID records loaded
- 18
- Records after title/year deduplication
- 18
entity · release 2026-09-20
Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.
Across the corpus
Products
| Product | Printed CFU | Printed dose | Cost per day | Form | Gut Index Score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| American Health Enzyme Probiotic Complex+ | 20,000,000,000 | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 100.00 |
| Solgar Probi 20 | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 100.00 |
| Solgar Probi 20 Billion | 20,000,000,000 | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 100.00 |
| Nature's Bounty Probiotic GX | 20,000,000,000 | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 100.00 |
| Hyperbiotics PRO-IBS Support+ | 30,000,000,000 | not printed | $1.17 | Capsule | 93.25 |
18 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately). PubMed query
Matched records include trials of multi-ingredient products; this is not a count of trials of this entity alone.
4 interventional studies. ClinicalTrials.gov query
This species has 64 tracked designations; this one appears on 8 labels (median 3.5).
Axis 1 · inverted
Showing 8 of 8 rows, ordered by Gut Index Score descending, then DSLD label ID. Download full CSV · Download full JSON.
| Brand | Product | DSLD | Gut Index Score | Strain named | Per-organism quantity | Potency basis | Versions |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Solgar | Probi 20 Billion | 45194 | 100.00 | true | 20,000,000,000 CFU | through expiry | 1 |
| Nature's Bounty | Probiotic GX | 242572 | 100.00 | true | 20,000,000,000 CFU | through expiry | 1 |
| Solgar | Probi 20 | 263873 | 100.00 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 1 |
| American Health | Enzyme Probiotic Complex+ | 317675 | 100.00 | true | 20,000,000,000 CFU | through expiry | 2 |
| American Health | Enzyme Probiotic Complex+ | 317676 | 100.00 | true | 20,000,000,000 CFU | through expiry | 2 |
| Hyperbiotics | PRO-IBS Support+ | 328454 | 93.25 | true | 30,000,000,000 CFU | at manufacture | 1 |
| Probiata | Probiata | 42453 | Not available in this release. | true | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| Probiata | Probiata | 46162 | Not available in this release. | true | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
Axis 2
Axis 3
Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.
Axis 4
0 observed mentions; no aggregate panel matched this entity.
Elsewhere in this release
Findings computed over the whole corpus: Strain naming census · Label designation changes · Strain dose match · Stability literature gaps
Tools: DSLD product check · Unit value calculator
Citation
Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Lactiplantibacillus plantarum LP299V. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/s/lactiplantibacillus-plantarum-lp299v/
The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.
Citable atoms
Lactiplantibacillus plantarum LP299V appears on 8 of 13,330 labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026), from 5 brands; tied with 12 designations by distinct label count.
8 / 13330 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.prevalence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324376 of 8 containing labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026) print a quantity for Lactiplantibacillus plantarum LP299V (75.0%); 2 light records have quantities unavailable.
6 / 8 containing labels · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.quantity · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f73243718 PubMed records indexed as human randomized controlled trials match the published query (as of 2026-09-15). 18 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately).
18 / 18 loaded PMID records · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.evidence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324374 interventional studies on ClinicalTrials.gov match the published query.
Published ClinicalTrials.gov query
4 / Not available in this release. interventional registry studies · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.registered_trials · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324371 of 7 SKUs containing Lactiplantibacillus plantarum LP299V have a numeric price observation (14.3%) in the release accompanying the NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
1 / 7 containing SKUs · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437