Axis 2
Studiedness
- Evidence amount
- 0.00
- Direction balance
- The direction of the study results has not been extracted.
- PMID records loaded
- 0
- Records after title/year deduplication
- 0
entity · release 2026-09-20
Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.
Across the corpus
Products
| Product | Printed CFU | Printed dose | Cost per day | Form | Gut Index Score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nature's Bounty Optimal Solutions Controlled Delivery Probiotic | not printed | not printed | not observed | Other (e.g. tea bag) | 36.46 |
| Nature's Bounty Probiotic CD | not printed | not printed | $0.53 | Other (e.g. tea bag) | 29.71 |
| ProBioCare Men's 100 Billion Probiotics Delayed Release | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 25.08 |
| ProBioCare Women's 100 Billion Probiotics Delayed Release | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 25.08 |
| ProBioCare 75 Billion Probiotic Delayed Release | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 23.25 |
| ProBioCare Women's 50 Billion Probiotics Delayed Release | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 22.03 |
| ProBioCare Men's 50 Billion Probiotics Delayed Release | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 20.89 |
0 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately). PubMed query
Matched records include trials of multi-ingredient products; this is not a count of trials of this entity alone.
No records match this query.
0 interventional studies. ClinicalTrials.gov query
This species has 64 tracked designations; this one appears on 9 labels (median 3.5).
Axis 1 · inverted
Showing 9 of 9 rows, ordered by Gut Index Score descending, then DSLD label ID. Download full CSV · Download full JSON.
| Brand | Product | DSLD | Gut Index Score | Strain named | Per-organism quantity | Potency basis | Versions |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Nature's Bounty Optimal Solutions | Controlled Delivery Probiotic | 308218 | 36.46 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 1 |
| Nature's Bounty | Probiotic CD | 239227 | 29.71 | true | not printed for this organism | at manufacture | 1 |
| ProBioCare | Women's 100 Billion Probiotics Delayed Release | 213747 | 25.08 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| ProBioCare | Men's 100 Billion Probiotics Delayed Release | 213748 | 25.08 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| ProBioCare | 75 Billion Probiotic Delayed Release | 213746 | 23.25 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| ProBioCare | Women's 50 Billion Probiotics Delayed Release | 213738 | 22.03 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 2 |
| ProBioCare | Women's 50 Billion Probiotics Delayed Release | 213743 | 22.03 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 2 |
| ProBioCare | Men's 50 Billion Probiotics Delayed Release | 213733 | 20.89 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 2 |
| ProBioCare | Men's 50 Billion Probiotics Delayed Release | 213737 | 20.89 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 2 |
Axis 2
Axis 3
Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.
Axis 4
0 observed mentions; no aggregate panel matched this entity.
Elsewhere in this release
Findings computed over the whole corpus: Strain naming census · Label designation changes · Strain dose match · Stability literature gaps
Tools: DSLD product check · Unit value calculator
Citation
Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Lactiplantibacillus plantarum SD-5870. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/s/lactiplantibacillus-plantarum-sd-5870/
The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.
Citable atoms
Lactiplantibacillus plantarum SD-5870 appears on 9 of 13,330 labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026), from 3 brands; tied with 13 designations by distinct label count.
9 / 13330 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.prevalence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 of 9 containing labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026) print a quantity for Lactiplantibacillus plantarum SD-5870 (0.0%); 0 light records have quantities unavailable.
0 / 9 containing labels · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.quantity · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437No indexed strain-level randomized human trial report was found in this ledger version (as of 2026-09-15). 0 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately).
0 / 0 loaded PMID records · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.evidence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 interventional studies on ClinicalTrials.gov match the published query.
Published ClinicalTrials.gov query
0 / Not available in this release. interventional registry studies · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.registered_trials · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324371 of 7 SKUs containing Lactiplantibacillus plantarum SD-5870 have a numeric price observation (14.3%) in the release accompanying the NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
1 / 7 containing SKUs · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437