Axis 2
Studiedness
- Evidence amount
- 0.00
- Direction balance
- The direction of the study results has not been extracted.
- PMID records loaded
- 0
- Records after title/year deduplication
- 0
entity · release 2026-09-20
Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.
Across the corpus
Products
| Product | Printed CFU | Printed dose | Cost per day | Form | Gut Index Score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mass Probiotics GoLive Probiotic + Prebiotic Flavorless | not printed | not printed | not observed | Powder | 58.36 |
| Mass Probiotics GoLive Plus Hers Probiotic + Prebiotic Dragon Fruit | not printed | not printed | not observed | Powder | 56.53 |
| Mass Probiotics GoLive Plus Probiotic + Prebiotic Matcha Tea with Ginger & Yuzu | not printed | not printed | not observed | Powder | 54.69 |
| Stonehenge Health Dynamic Biotics for Women | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 54.36 |
| Eu Natural Flourish | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 40.36 |
| Garden of Life Dr. Formulated Probiotics Men's Daily Care 40 Billion CFU Guaranteed | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 39.77 |
| Garden of Life Dr. Formulated CBD Probiotics Women CBD 10 mg | not printed | not printed | $0.57 | Capsule | 38.40 |
| Eu Natural Momma | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 37.31 |
Reformulations
1 change(s) to this organism's own row, observed on 1 product(s). A change is counted only between two snapshots whose ingredient rows were both parsed; a first observation is not a change.
0 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately). PubMed query
Matched records include trials of multi-ingredient products; this is not a count of trials of this entity alone.
No records match this query.
0 interventional studies. ClinicalTrials.gov query
This species has 18 tracked designations; this one appears on 15 labels (median 2).
Axis 1 · inverted
Showing 15 of 15 rows, ordered by Gut Index Score descending, then DSLD label ID. Download full CSV · Download full JSON.
| Brand | Product | DSLD | Gut Index Score | Strain named | Per-organism quantity | Potency basis | Versions |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Mass Probiotics | GoLive Probiotic + Prebiotic Blueberry Lemon | 229391 | 58.36 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 1 |
| Mass Probiotics | GoLive Probiotic + Prebiotic Flavorless | 229400 | 58.36 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 2 |
| Mass Probiotics | GoLive Probiotic + Prebiotic Flavorless | 229409 | 58.36 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 2 |
| Mass Probiotics | GoLive Probiotic + Prebiotic Turmeric with Mango & Ginger | 229478 | 58.36 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 1 |
| Mass Probiotics | GoLive Plus Probiotic + Prebiotic Women Dragon Fruit | 229485 | 56.53 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 1 |
| Mass Probiotics | GoLive Plus Hers Probiotic + Prebiotic Dragon Fruit | 229522 | 56.53 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 1 |
| Mass Probiotics | GoLive Plus Probiotic + Prebiotic Matcha Tea with Ginger & Yuzu | 229444 | 54.69 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 1 |
| Mass Probiotics | GoLive Probiotic + Prebiotic Tangerine Turmeric | 229458 | 54.69 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 1 |
| Stonehenge Health | Dynamic Biotics for Women | 334733 | 54.36 | true | not printed for this organism | at manufacture | 1 |
| Garden of Life Dr. Formulated Probiotics | Women's Daily Care 40 Billion CFU Guaranteed | 233085 | 41.84 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 3 |
| Eu Natural | Flourish | 321856 | 40.36 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| Garden of Life Dr. Formulated Probiotics | Men's Daily Care 40 Billion CFU Guaranteed | 233110 | 39.77 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| Garden of Life Dr. Formulated Probiotics | Women's Daily Care 40 Billion CFU Guaranteed | 334123 | 38.40 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 3 |
| Eu Natural | Momma | 321857 | 37.31 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| Stonehenge Health | Dynamic Biotics | 328529 | Not available in this release. | true | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
Axis 2
Axis 3
Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.
Axis 4
0 observed mentions; no aggregate panel matched this entity.
Elsewhere in this release
Findings computed over the whole corpus: Strain naming census · Label designation changes · Strain dose match · Stability literature gaps
Tools: DSLD product check · Unit value calculator
Citation
Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Lactobacillus fermentum SBS-1. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/s/lactobacillus-fermentum-sbs-1/
The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.
Citable atoms
Lactobacillus fermentum SBS-1 appears on 15 of 13,330 labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026), from 4 brands; tied with 6 designations by distinct label count.
15 / 13330 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.prevalence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 of 15 containing labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026) print a quantity for Lactobacillus fermentum SBS-1 (0.0%); 1 light records have quantities unavailable.
0 / 15 containing labels · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.quantity · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437No indexed strain-level randomized human trial report was found in this ledger version (as of 2026-09-15). 0 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately).
0 / 0 loaded PMID records · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.evidence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 interventional studies on ClinicalTrials.gov match the published query.
Published ClinicalTrials.gov query
0 / Not available in this release. interventional registry studies · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.registered_trials · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324371 of 13 SKUs containing Lactobacillus fermentum SBS-1 have a numeric price observation (7.7%) in the release accompanying the NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
1 / 13 containing SKUs · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437