Axes 1–2
Traceability and studiedness
Scored from the available data. Identity: Only the species or an unresolved identity is available. Quantity disclosure: 0.0%. Potency: The potency basis is not stated.
product · release 2026-09-20
Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.
Printed organisms · observed
Quantities reflect printed organism rows.
| Printed name and notes | Normalized organism | Printed code | Printed deposit | Printed quantity | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Saccharomyces boulardii | Saccharomyces boulardii | not printed | not printed | not printed | T4; observed; quantity unavailable |
| Lactobacillus casei LC-11 | Lacticaseibacillus casei | Lc-11 | not printed | not printed | T3; observed; quantity unavailable |
| Lactobacillus paracasei LPC-37 | Lacticaseibacillus paracasei | Lpc-37 | not printed | not printed | T2; observed; quantity unavailable |
| Lactobacillus bulgaricus LB-87 | Lactobacillus bulgaricus | LB-87 | not printed | not printed | T3; observed; quantity unavailable |
| Bifidobacterium longum Bl-05 | Bifidobacterium longum | Bl-05 | not printed | not printed | T3; observed; quantity unavailable |
| Bifidobacterium bifidum Bb-06 | Bifidobacterium bifidum | Bb-06 | not printed | not printed | T3; observed; quantity unavailable |
| Bifidobacterium longum infantis BI-26 | Bifidobacterium longum | BI-26 | not printed | not printed | T3; observed; quantity unavailable |
| Lactobacillus reuteri | Limosilactobacillus reuteri | not printed | not printed | not printed | T4; observed; quantity unavailable |
| Lactobacillus acidophilus LA-14 | Lactobacillus acidophilus | La-14 | not printed | not printed | T2; observed; quantity unavailable |
| Lactobacillus fermentum SBS-1 | Lactobacillus fermentum | SBS-1 | not printed | not printed | T3; observed; quantity unavailable |
| Lactococcus lactis LL-23 | Lactococcus lactis | LL-23 | not printed | not printed | T3; observed; quantity unavailable |
| Lactobacillus rhamnosus GG | Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosus | GG | not printed | not printed | T1; observed; quantity unavailable |
| Lactobacillus plantarum LP-115 | Lactiplantibacillus plantarum | Lp-115 | not printed | not printed | T1; observed; quantity unavailable |
| Lactobacillus salivarius LS-33 | Ligilactobacillus salivarius | Ls-33 | not printed | not printed | T3; observed; quantity unavailable |
| Lactobacillus gasseri LG-36 | Lactobacillus gasseri | LG-36 | not printed | not printed | T3; observed; quantity unavailable |
| Lactobacillus brevis LBR-35 | Lactobacillus brevis | LBR-35 | not printed | not printed | T3; observed; quantity unavailable |
| Bifidobacterium animalis lactis BL-04 | Bifidobacterium animalis | Bl-04 | not printed | not printed | T2; observed; quantity unavailable |
| Bifidobacterium breve Bb-03 | Bifidobacterium breve | Bb-03 | not printed | not printed | T3; observed; quantity unavailable |
Pack, dose and cost
Printed potency
No numeric quantity is printed on 18 organism rows of the latest observed label; potency basis The potency basis is not stated. 18 rows sit inside a proprietary blend, so their individual amounts are not disclosed.
Evidence behind the label
Counts describe records matching each organism's published query, including trials of multi-ingredient products; they are not a count of trials of this product.
Context
This formulation scores above 6.5% of the 4,101 scored formulations in this release. The score is a preference-dependent summary of the axes, not a health claim.
| Other products carrying the same strain | Shared strain | Gut Index Score | Observed price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Dr. Rico Perez Probiotic | Lc-11 | 88.53 | not observed |
| Nature's Way Fortify Women's Probiotic 30 Billion | Lc-11 | 79.03 | not observed |
| Jarrow Formulas Jarro-Dophilus Ultra 50 Billion CFU | Lc-11 | 78.53 | $36.7 |
Axes 1–2
Scored from the available data. Identity: Only the species or an unresolved identity is available. Quantity disclosure: 0.0%. Potency: The potency basis is not stated.
Axes 3–4
Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.
No brand review panel is published in this release.
Price column
undefined: no permitted price observation in this release
Sensitivity
Preference interval 0.00–39.54; rank uncertainty 3025.00–3110.05; rank class 4.
Versions
Preference tool
The readout recomputes the arithmetic summary from the published component JSON. Axis fields remain primary.
Elsewhere in this release
Findings computed over the whole corpus: Potency basis census · Strain dose match · Supplier code network
Tools: Unit value calculator · DSLD product check
Citation
Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Eu Natural Momma. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/p/momma/
The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.
Citable atoms
Eu Natural Momma: 16 of 18 observed organisms name a strain, and 0 print a deposit identifier. Latest observed label 321857. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
16 / 18 observed organisms · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.organisms · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437Eu Natural Momma: 0 of 1 observed label snapshots state a potency basis; latest basis is not stated. Quantities reflect printed organism rows. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
0 / 1 observed label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.potency · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437Eu Natural Momma: 1 of 1 selected label snapshots have a numeric Gut Index Score; GIS 37.31 on the 100-point scale; rank class 4 of 4 across 3,279 scored formulations; nominal weights varied from 80.0% to 120.0% in preference sensitivity. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
1 / 1 selected label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.gis · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437Eu Natural Momma has 1 observed versions across 1 formulation groups; last recorded edge type: same product. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
1 / 1 formulation groups · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.versions · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437Eu Natural Momma: 0 of 1 observed versions have numeric prices; latest price No numeric price observation is available in this release.. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
0 / 1 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437