Axis 2
Studiedness
- Evidence amount
- 0.29
- Direction balance
- The direction of the study results has not been extracted.
- PMID records loaded
- 1
- Records after title/year deduplication
- 1
entity · release 2026-09-20
Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.
Across the corpus
Products
| Product | Printed CFU | Printed dose | Cost per day | Form | Gut Index Score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Solaray Mycrobiome Probiotic Mouth & Throat | 2,000,000,000 | not printed | not observed | Lozenge | 73.00 |
Reformulations
1 change(s) to this organism's own row, observed on 1 product(s). A change is counted only between two snapshots whose ingredient rows were both parsed; a first observation is not a change.
1 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately). PubMed query
Matched records include trials of multi-ingredient products; this is not a count of trials of this entity alone.
1 interventional studies. ClinicalTrials.gov query
This species has 6 tracked designations; this one appears on 4 labels (median 4.5).
Axis 1 · inverted
Showing 4 of 4 rows, ordered by Gut Index Score descending, then DSLD label ID. Download full CSV · Download full JSON.
| Brand | Product | DSLD | Gut Index Score | Strain named | Per-organism quantity | Potency basis | Versions |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Solaray | Mycrobiome Probiotic Lozenges Mouth & Throat Natural Berry Flavor | 326078 | 73.00 | true | 2,000,000,000 CFU | not stated | 2 |
| Hyperbiotics | PRO-Kids ENT Strawberry Vanilla | 306766 | Not available in this release. | true | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| NatureWise | Oral Health Probiotics WiseBiotics Mint | 327773 | Not available in this release. | true | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| Hyperbiotics | PRO-Dental Natural Mint Flavor | 328433 | Not available in this release. | true | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
Axis 2
Axis 3
Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.
Axis 4
0 observed mentions; no aggregate panel matched this entity.
Elsewhere in this release
Findings computed over the whole corpus: Strain naming census · Label designation changes · Strain dose match · Stability literature gaps
Tools: DSLD product check · Unit value calculator
Citation
Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Streptococcus salivarius BLIS-K12. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/s/streptococcus-salivarius-blis-k12/
The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.
Citable atoms
Streptococcus salivarius BLIS-K12 appears on 4 of 13,330 labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026), from 3 brands; tied with 43 designations by distinct label count.
4 / 13330 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.prevalence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324371 of 4 containing labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026) print a quantity for Streptococcus salivarius BLIS-K12 (25.0%); 3 light records have quantities unavailable.
1 / 4 containing labels · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.quantity · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324371 PubMed records indexed as human randomized controlled trials match the published query (as of 2026-09-15). 1 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately).
1 / 1 loaded PMID records · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.evidence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324371 interventional studies on ClinicalTrials.gov match the published query.
Published ClinicalTrials.gov query
1 / Not available in this release. interventional registry studies · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.registered_trials · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 of 4 SKUs containing Streptococcus salivarius BLIS-K12 have a numeric price observation (0.0%) in the release accompanying the NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
0 / 4 containing SKUs · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437