Axis 2
Studiedness
- Evidence amount
- 0.75
- Direction balance
- The direction of the study results has not been extracted.
- PMID records loaded
- 5
- Records after title/year deduplication
- 5
entity · release 2026-09-20
Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.
Across the corpus
Products
| Product | Printed CFU | Printed dose | Cost per day | Form | Gut Index Score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Quantum Nutrition Labs Quantum Tooth and Gum Support | 300,000,000 | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 81.37 |
| Biocidin Botanicals Dentalflora | not printed | not printed | not observed | Tablet or Pill | 77.50 |
| Solaray Mycrobiome Probiotic Mouth & Throat | 2,000,000,000 | not printed | not observed | Lozenge | 73.00 |
| Williams Nutrition Probiotic Advantage Oral Sinus | not printed | not printed | not observed | Lozenge | 73.00 |
Reformulations
1 change(s) to this organism's own row, observed on 1 product(s). A change is counted only between two snapshots whose ingredient rows were both parsed; a first observation is not a change.
5 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately). PubMed query
Matched records include trials of multi-ingredient products; this is not a count of trials of this entity alone.
11 interventional studies. ClinicalTrials.gov query
This species has 6 tracked designations; this one appears on 15 labels (median 4.5).
Axis 1 · inverted
Showing 15 of 15 rows, ordered by Gut Index Score descending, then DSLD label ID. Download full CSV · Download full JSON.
| Brand | Product | DSLD | Gut Index Score | Strain named | Per-organism quantity | Potency basis | Versions |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NatureCity | TrueOC Quick Melt Orange Flavor | 320945 | 95.28 | true | 1,000,000,000 CFU | through expiry | 1 |
| Quantum Nutrition Labs | Quantum Tooth and Gum Support | 302434 | 81.37 | true | 300,000,000 CFU | through expiry | 1 |
| Biocidin Botanicals | Dentalflora | 314060 | 77.50 | true | not printed for this organism | at manufacture | 1 |
| Williams Nutrition | Probiotic Advantage Oral Sinus | 315353 | 73.00 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 1 |
| Solaray | Mycrobiome Probiotic Lozenges Mouth & Throat Natural Berry Flavor | 326078 | 73.00 | true | 2,000,000,000 CFU | not stated | 2 |
| Solaray | Mycrobiome Probiotic Mouth & Throat | 255424 | 66.25 | true | not printed for this organism | at manufacture | 2 |
| Life Extension | FLORASSIST Oral Hygiene | 65064 | Not available in this release. | true | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| SimplyBiotix | Oral & Sinus Cinnamon Stick Flavor | 201971 | Not available in this release. | true | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| Life Extension Florassist | Oral Hygiene | 232325 | Not available in this release. | true | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| Premier Research Labs | DentaVen | 268937 | Not available in this release. | true | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| NaturesPlus | Adult's Dental Care Probiotic Lozenges Natural Peppermint Flavor | 298219 | Not available in this release. | true | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| Hyperbiotics | PRO-Kids ENT Strawberry Vanilla | 306766 | Not available in this release. | true | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| NaturesPlus Animal Parade | Children's Chewable Tooth Fairy Natural Vanilla Flavor | 319157 | Not available in this release. | true | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| NatureWise | Oral Health Probiotics WiseBiotics Mint | 327773 | Not available in this release. | true | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| Hyperbiotics | PRO-Dental Natural Mint Flavor | 328433 | Not available in this release. | true | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
Axis 2
Axis 3
Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.
Axis 4
0 observed mentions; no aggregate panel matched this entity.
Elsewhere in this release
Findings computed over the whole corpus: Strain naming census · Label designation changes · Strain dose match · Stability literature gaps
Tools: DSLD product check · Unit value calculator
Citation
Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Streptococcus salivarius M18. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/s/streptococcus-salivarius-m18/
The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.
Citable atoms
Streptococcus salivarius M18 appears on 15 of 13,330 labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026), from 13 brands; tied with 6 designations by distinct label count.
15 / 13330 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.prevalence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324374 of 15 containing labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026) print a quantity for Streptococcus salivarius M18 (26.7%); 9 light records have quantities unavailable.
4 / 15 containing labels · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.quantity · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324375 PubMed records indexed as human randomized controlled trials match the published query (as of 2026-09-15). 5 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately).
5 / 5 loaded PMID records · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.evidence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f73243711 interventional studies on ClinicalTrials.gov match the published query.
Published ClinicalTrials.gov query
11 / Not available in this release. interventional registry studies · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.registered_trials · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 of 14 SKUs containing Streptococcus salivarius M18 have a numeric price observation (0.0%) in the release accompanying the NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
0 / 14 containing SKUs · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437