Axis 2
Studiedness
- Evidence amount
- 0.00
- Direction balance
- The direction of the study results has not been extracted.
- PMID records loaded
- 0
- Records after title/year deduplication
- 0
entity · release 2026-09-20
Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.
Across the corpus
Products
| Product | Printed CFU | Printed dose | Cost per day | Form | Gut Index Score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Beyond Health Probiotic Formula | 200,000,000 | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 56.63 |
| Ortho Molecular Products Ortho Biotic | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 43.18 |
| Dr. Mercola Complete Probiotics 70 Billion CFU | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 39.77 |
| Allergy Research Group Essential-Biotic Complete | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 36.11 |
| NutriCology Restore-Biotic Restore-Biotic Complete | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 36.11 |
| HealthyBiom 65 Billion CFU Protiotics | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 28.07 |
| DaVinci Laboratories Of Vermont Nondairy Probiotic 50+ | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 24.84 |
Reformulations
3 change(s) to this organism's own row, observed on 2 product(s). A change is counted only between two snapshots whose ingredient rows were both parsed; a first observation is not a change.
0 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately). PubMed query
Matched records include trials of multi-ingredient products; this is not a count of trials of this entity alone.
No records match this query.
0 interventional studies. ClinicalTrials.gov query
This species has 22 tracked designations; this one appears on 14 labels (median 2.5).
Axis 1 · inverted
Showing 14 of 14 rows, ordered by Gut Index Score descending, then DSLD label ID. Download full CSV · Download full JSON.
| Brand | Product | DSLD | Gut Index Score | Strain named | Per-organism quantity | Potency basis | Versions |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Beyond Health | Probiotic Formula | 306899 | 56.63 | true | 200,000,000 CFU | at manufacture | 1 |
| HealthForce SuperFoods | Friendly Force | 264122 | 45.95 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 2 |
| Ortho Molecular Products | Ortho Biotic | 297132 | 43.18 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 3 |
| Dr. Mercola | Complete Probiotics | 287218 | 39.77 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| Dr. Mercola | Complete Probiotics 70 Billion CFU | 287219 | 39.77 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 2 |
| Allergy Research Group Essential-Biotic | Complete | 207854 | 36.11 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| NutriCology Restore-Biotic | Restore-Biotic Complete | 258711 | 36.11 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| HealthyBiom | 65 Billion CFU Protiotics | 273043 | 28.07 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| DaVinci Laboratories | Mega Probiotic ND 50 | 327273 | 24.84 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 3 |
| DaVinci Laboratories | Mega Probiotic ND 50 | 327274 | 24.84 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 3 |
| Perque | Digesta Guard Forte 10 + FOS Capsules | 18716 | Not available in this release. | true | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| Perque | Digesta Guard Forte 10 Capsules | 18719 | Not available in this release. | true | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| Perque | Digesta Guard Forte 10 Capsules | 18721 | Not available in this release. | true | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| Allergy Research Group Essential-Biotic | Complete | 258066 | Not available in this release. | true | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
Axis 2
Axis 3
Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.
Axis 4
0 observed mentions; no aggregate panel matched this entity.
Elsewhere in this release
Findings computed over the whole corpus: Strain naming census · Label designation changes · Strain dose match · Stability literature gaps
Tools: DSLD product check · Unit value calculator
Citation
Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Streptococcus thermophilus UAST-09. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/s/streptococcus-thermophilus-uast-09/
The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.
Citable atoms
Streptococcus thermophilus UAST-09 appears on 14 of 13,330 labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026), from 9 brands; tied with 5 designations by distinct label count.
14 / 13330 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.prevalence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324371 of 14 containing labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026) print a quantity for Streptococcus thermophilus UAST-09 (7.1%); 4 light records have quantities unavailable.
1 / 14 containing labels · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.quantity · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437No indexed strain-level randomized human trial report was found in this ledger version (as of 2026-09-15). 0 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately).
0 / 0 loaded PMID records · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.evidence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 interventional studies on ClinicalTrials.gov match the published query.
Published ClinicalTrials.gov query
0 / Not available in this release. interventional registry studies · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.registered_trials · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324371 of 13 SKUs containing Streptococcus thermophilus UAST-09 have a numeric price observation (7.7%) in the release accompanying the NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
1 / 13 containing SKUs · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437