Gut Registry

product · release 2026-09-20

Protocol For Life Balance Chewable Probiotic

Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.

Organisms, fibers and substances on this label

Printed organisms · observed

Organism list

Quantities reflect printed organism rows.

Printed name and notesNormalized organismPrinted codePrinted depositPrinted quantityFlags
Lactobacillus acidophilus LA-14Lactobacillus acidophilusLa-14not printednot printedT2; observed; quantity unavailable
Bifidobacterium animalis lactis BL-04Bifidobacterium animalisBl-04not printednot printedT2; observed; quantity unavailable
Lactobacillus plantarum LP-115Lactiplantibacillus plantarumLp-115not printednot printedT1; observed; quantity unavailable
Lactobacillus casei LC-11Lacticaseibacillus caseiLc-11not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Lactobacillus rhamnosus LR-32Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosusLr-32not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Lactobacillus paracasei LPC-37Lacticaseibacillus paracaseiLpc-37not printednot printedT2; observed; quantity unavailable
Bifidobacterium breve BB-3Bifidobacterium breveBB-3not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Streptococcus thermophilus ST-21Streptococcus thermophilusSt-21not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Lactobacillus salivarius LS-33Ligilactobacillus salivariusLs-33not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Bifidobacterium longum BL-5Bifidobacterium longumBL-5not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable

Pack, dose and cost

What the label says beyond the organisms

Pack
90 Chewable (s) · Tablet or Pill
Serving
1 Chewable Tablet(s) · 3 serving(s) a day
Days of supply
not computable: the pack is printed in Chewable (s) and the serving in Chewable Tablet(s)
Potency per day
undefined: no numeric quantity printed
Cost per day
no observed price in this release
Printed claims
2 on the label (All Other, Structure/Function). A printed claim is not evidence and does not enter any axis.
Other ingredients
11 printed: Xylitol, Sorbitol, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Hydroxypropyl Cellulose, Stearic Acid, Silicon Dioxide, natural Berry flavor, Malic Acid, Beet, Powder, Magnesium Stearate, Fructooligosaccharides
Label target groups
Children 4 or More Years of Age, Vegan, Vegetarian, Adult (18 - 50 Years), Halal, Gluten Free, Dairy Free, Children more than 1 but less than 4
Suggested use
Suggested usage: For children (age 2 & up) and adults: chew 1 tablet 1 to 3 times daily between meals or on an empty stomach. For children under 2, use only on the advice of your healthcare practitioner. Tablet to be chewed or crushed; not to be swallowed whole.
UPC
7 07359 12936 8

Printed potency

Quantity on the label

No numeric quantity is printed on 10 organism rows of the latest observed label; potency basis The potency basis is not stated. 10 rows sit inside a proprietary blend, so their individual amounts are not disclosed.

Evidence behind the label

Located human trials per organism

Counts describe records matching each organism's published query, including trials of multi-ingredient products; they are not a count of trials of this product.

Context

Where this score sits

This formulation scores above 16.7% of the 4,101 scored formulations in this release. The score is a preference-dependent summary of the axes, not a health claim.

Other products carrying the same strainShared strainGut Index ScoreObserved price
Nature's Bounty Acidophilus ProbioticLa-1489.63not observed
Puritan's Pride Probiotic AcidophilusLa-1489.63not observed
NOW Acidophilus Two BillionLa-1489.63not observed
A139.50
A270.00
GIS56.27

Axes 1–2

Traceability and studiedness

Scored from the available data. Identity: A commercial strain code is printed. Quantity disclosure: 0.0%. Potency: The potency basis is not stated.

Axes 3–4

Measurement and brand panel

Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.

No brand review panel is published in this release.

Price column

Observed price

undefined: no permitted price observation in this release

Sensitivity

Preference-dependent summary

Preference interval 44.78–57.95; rank uncertainty 2554.00–2878.00; rank class 4.

Versions

Typed label snapshot edges

Preference tool

Weights slider

The readout recomputes the arithmetic summary from the published component JSON. Axis fields remain primary.

—

Brand: Protocol For Life Balance — every published product of this brand, its potency basis and its observed reformulations.

Elsewhere in this release

Related pages

Findings computed over the whole corpus: Potency basis census · Strain dose match · Supplier code network

Tools: Unit value calculator · DSLD product check

Citation

Cite this page

Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Protocol For Life Balance Chewable Probiotic. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/p/chewable-probiotic/

The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.

Citable atoms

Release claims

  1. Protocol For Life Balance Chewable Probiotic: 10 of 10 observed organisms name a strain, and 0 print a deposit identifier. Latest observed label 326499. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    10 / 10 observed organisms · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.organisms · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  2. Protocol For Life Balance Chewable Probiotic: 0 of 1 observed label snapshots state a potency basis; latest basis is not stated. Quantities reflect printed organism rows. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 1 observed label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.potency · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  3. Protocol For Life Balance Chewable Probiotic: 1 of 1 selected label snapshots have a numeric Gut Index Score; GIS 56.27 on the 100-point scale; rank class 4 of 4 across 3,279 scored formulations; nominal weights varied from 80.0% to 120.0% in preference sensitivity. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 1 selected label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.gis · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  4. Protocol For Life Balance Chewable Probiotic has 1 observed versions across 1 formulation groups; last recorded edge type: same product. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 1 formulation groups · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.versions · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  5. Protocol For Life Balance Chewable Probiotic: 0 of 1 observed versions have numeric prices; latest price No numeric price observation is available in this release.. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 1 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437

Back to the release hub