Gut Registry

product · release 2026-09-20

Douglas Laboratories Essential-4 Nutrition Pack

Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.

Organisms, fibers and substances on this label

Printed organisms · observed

Organism list

Quantities reflect printed organism rows.

Printed name and notesNormalized organismPrinted codePrinted depositPrinted quantityFlags
Lactobacillus acidophilus (DDS-1)Lactobacillus acidophilusDDS-1not printed1,150,000,000 CFUT1; observed; quantity printed
Lactobacillus rhamnosus Lr-32Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosusLr-32not printed1,150,000,000 CFUT3; observed; quantity printed
Lactobacillus rhamnosus (HA-114)Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosusHA-114not printed775,000,000 CFUT3; observed; quantity printed
Lactococcus lactisLactococcus lactisnot printednot printed275,000,000 CFUT4; observed; quantity printed
Bifidobacterium longumBifidobacterium longumnot printednot printed275,000,000 CFUT4; observed; quantity printed
Bifidobacterium bifidumBifidobacterium bifidumnot printednot printed275,000,000 CFUT4; observed; quantity printed
Streptococcus thermophilusStreptococcus thermophilusnot printednot printed150,000,000 CFUT4; observed; quantity printed

Pack, dose and cost

What the label says beyond the organisms

Pack
30 Pack(s) · Other (e.g. tea bag)
Serving
1 Packet(s) · 1 serving(s) a day
Days of supply
not computable: the pack is printed in Pack(s) and the serving in Packet(s)
Potency per day
4,050,000,000 CFU
Cost per day
no observed price in this release
Printed claims
1 on the label (All Other). A printed claim is not evidence and does not enter any axis.
Other ingredients
20 printed: Cellulose, Gelatin, ultra refined fish oil concentrate, Vegetable Stearate, Silica, Glycerin, Water, Rosemary extract, Ascorbyl Palmitate, Mixed Tocopherols, Hydroxypropyl Methylcellulose, Medium Chain Triglycerides …
Label target groups
Adult (18 - 50 Years), Dairy Free
Suggested use
Suggested Usage: As a dietary supplement, adults take 1 pack daily with meals or as directed by your healthcare professional.
UPC
3 10539 03526 9

Printed potency

Quantity on the label

4,050,000,000 CFU per serving across 7 of 7 printed organism rows; potency basis The potency basis is not stated. 7 rows sit inside a proprietary blend, so their individual amounts are not disclosed.

Evidence behind the label

Located human trials per organism

Counts describe records matching each organism's published query, including trials of multi-ingredient products; they are not a count of trials of this product.

Context

Where this score sits

This formulation scores above 76.6% of the 4,101 scored formulations in this release. The score is a preference-dependent summary of the axes, not a health claim.

Other products carrying the same strainShared strainGut Index ScoreObserved price
Natren Mega DophilusDDS-1100.00not observed
Nature's Blend Chewable Acidophilus RaspberryDDS-193.25not observed
Pure Encapsulations Lactobacillus AcidophilusDDS-188.75not observed
A140.00
A2100.00
GIS73.00

Axes 1–2

Traceability and studiedness

Scored from the available data. Identity: Only the species or an unresolved identity is available. Quantity disclosure: 100.0%. Potency: The potency basis is not stated.

Axes 3–4

Measurement and brand panel

Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.

No brand review panel is published in this release.

Price column

Observed price

undefined: no permitted price observation in this release

Sensitivity

Preference-dependent summary

Preference interval 54.00–76.30; rank uncertainty 886.00–1730.05; rank class 2.

Versions

Typed label snapshot edges

Preference tool

Weights slider

The readout recomputes the arithmetic summary from the published component JSON. Axis fields remain primary.

—

Brand: Douglas Laboratories — every published product of this brand, its potency basis and its observed reformulations.

Elsewhere in this release

Related pages

Findings computed over the whole corpus: Potency basis census · Strain dose match · Supplier code network

Tools: Unit value calculator · DSLD product check

Citation

Cite this page

Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Douglas Laboratories Essential-4 Nutrition Pack. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/p/essential-4-nutrition-pack-27225/

The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.

Citable atoms

Release claims

  1. Douglas Laboratories Essential-4 Nutrition Pack: 3 of 7 observed organisms name a strain, and 0 print a deposit identifier. Latest observed label 27225. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    3 / 7 observed organisms · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.organisms · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  2. Douglas Laboratories Essential-4 Nutrition Pack: 0 of 1 observed label snapshots state a potency basis; latest basis is not stated. Quantities reflect printed organism rows. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 1 observed label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.potency · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  3. Douglas Laboratories Essential-4 Nutrition Pack: 1 of 1 selected label snapshots have a numeric Gut Index Score; GIS 73.00 on the 100-point scale; rank class 2 of 4 across 3,279 scored formulations; nominal weights varied from 80.0% to 120.0% in preference sensitivity. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 1 selected label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.gis · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  4. Douglas Laboratories Essential-4 Nutrition Pack has 1 observed versions across 1 formulation groups; last recorded edge type: same product. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 1 formulation groups · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.versions · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  5. Douglas Laboratories Essential-4 Nutrition Pack: 0 of 1 observed versions have numeric prices; latest price No numeric price observation is available in this release.. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 1 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437

Back to the release hub