Gut Registry

entity · release 2026-09-20

Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosus HA-114

Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.

Across the corpus

How this organism is actually sold

Printed CFU per serving
775,000,000 – 2,400,000,000; median 987,500,000. Measured on the 6 of 11 published products carrying it whose latest published label prints a figure for it; the rest print a blend total or no quantity, and earlier label versions in the table below may print other figures. 0 row(s) print a CFU below 1 000 and are excluded as a label or parsing artefact.
Cost per day
$2.13 – $2.13; median $2.13. Measured on the 1 of 11 published products carrying it with an observed price and a computable days-of-supply.
Forms
Capsule: 8 · Other (e.g. tea bag): 2 · Powder: 1 · counted across the 11 of 11 published products whose label states a form
Brands carrying it
douglas-laboratories (2) · natural-factors (3) · renew-life (1) · vibrant-health (2) · viva-naturals (1) · the five largest of 7 brands with a published product
Published product pages
11

Products

Published products carrying this organism

ProductPrinted CFUPrinted doseCost per dayFormGut Index Score
PureFormulas Flora Trust 4000775,000,000not printednot observedCapsule74.52
Douglas Laboratories Multi-Probiotic 4000775,000,000not printednot observedCapsule74.52
Douglas Laboratories Essential-4 Nutrition Pack775,000,000not printednot observedOther (e.g. tea bag)73.00
Natural Factors Multi Acidophilusnot printednot printednot observedCapsule73.00
Natural Factors Ultimate Probiotic 12/12 Formula 12 Billion1,200,000,000not printednot observedCapsule71.08
Natural Factors Ultimate Probiotic 24/12 Formula 24 Billion2,400,000,000not printednot observedCapsule71.08
Vibrant Health Trilogy Men2,000,000,000not printednot observedOther (e.g. tea bag)70.53
Flora Super 8 Hi-Potency Probiotic 42 Billion Cellsnot printednot printednot observedCapsule56.65
Vibrant Health Maximum Vibrance Vanilla Beannot printednot printednot observedPowder56.53
Viva Naturals Probiotics for Womennot printednot printednot observedCapsule54.44
Renew Life Extra Care Ultimate Flora Probiotic 150 Billionnot printednot printed$2.13Capsule46.88

Reformulations

Label changes involving this organism

2 change(s) to this organism's own row, observed on 1 product(s). A change is counted only between two snapshots whose ingredient rows were both parsed; a first observation is not a change.

Containing labels28
Evidence amount0.58
Direction balanceThe direction of the study results has not been extracted.

Matched PubMed records

3 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately). PubMed query

Matched records include trials of multi-ingredient products; this is not a count of trials of this entity alone.

  1. 2025 · Strain specific effects of probiotic supplementation on serum amino acid profiles in Alzheimer's disease: a randomized, double blind, placebo controlled trial.
  2. 2024 · The effects of probiotic supplements on oxidative stress and inflammation in subjects with mild and moderate Alzheimer's disease: a randomized, double-blind, placebo-controlled study.
  3. 2023 · Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosus HA-114 improves eating behaviors and mood-related factors in adults with overweight during weight loss: a randomized controlled trial.

ClinicalTrials.gov

0 interventional studies. ClinicalTrials.gov query

This species has 57 tracked designations; this one appears on 28 labels (median 4).

Species and related strains

Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosus

Axis 1 · inverted

Containing label versions

Showing 28 of 28 rows, ordered by Gut Index Score descending, then DSLD label ID. Download full CSV · Download full JSON.

BrandProductDSLDGut Index ScoreStrain namedPer-organism quantityPotency basisVersions
Douglas LaboratoriesD.L. Duo-Dophilus23227186.34true2,000,000,000 CFUat manufacture5
Douglas LaboratoriesMulti-Probiotic 400017657274.52true775,000,000 CFUnot stated1
PureFormulasFlora Trust 400020578774.52true775,000,000 CFUnot stated1
Douglas LaboratoriesEssential-4 Nutrition Pack2722573.00true775,000,000 CFUnot stated1
Natural FactorsMulti Acidophilus3887673.00truenot printed for this organismthrough expiry2
Natural FactorsMulti Acidophilus3888673.00truenot printed for this organismthrough expiry2
Natural FactorsUltimate Probiotic 12/12 Formula 12 Billion7533371.08true1,200,000,000 CFUthrough expiry3
Natural FactorsUltimate Probiotic 12/12 Formula 12 Billion22094471.08true1,200,000,000 CFUthrough expiry3
Natural FactorsUltimate Probiotic 12/12 Formula 12 Billion22094671.08true1,200,000,000 CFUthrough expiry3
Natural FactorsUltimate Probiotic 24/12 Formula 24 Billion22095071.08true2,400,000,000 CFUthrough expiry1
Vibrant HealthTrilogy Men7175770.53true2,000,000,000 CFUthrough expiry1
Vibrant HealthTrilogy Women18433570.53true2,000,000,000 CFUthrough expiry1
Vibrant HealthGreen Vibrance Matcha Tea21144070.53true2,500,000,000 CFUthrough expiry3
Vibrant HealthGreen Vibrance Cocoa Matcha Latte21144470.53true2,500,000,000 CFUthrough expiry3
Vibrant HealthGreen Vibrance+22100170.53true2,500,000,000 CFUthrough expiry11
Vibrant HealthMaximum Vibrance Vanilla Bean22104857.46truenot printed for this organismthrough expiry3
FloraSuper 8 Hi-Potency Probiotic 42 Billion Cells21342756.65truenot printed for this organismat manufacture2
FloraSuper 8 Hi-Potency Probiotic 42 Billion Cells21343056.65truenot printed for this organismat manufacture2
Vibrant HealthMaximum Vibrance Vanilla Bean22108056.53truenot printed for this organismthrough expiry3
Vibrant HealthMaximum Vibrance Chocolate Chunk22109156.53truenot printed for this organismthrough expiry2
Vibrant HealthMaximum Vibrance Chocolate Chunk22110756.53truenot printed for this organismthrough expiry2
Vibrant HealthMaximum Vibrance Vanilla Bean22111556.53truenot printed for this organismthrough expiry3
Viva NaturalsProbiotics for Women30977954.44truenot printed for this organismnot stated1
Renew LifeUltimate Flora Ultimate Care Probiotic 150 Billion25079946.88truenot printed for this organismthrough expiry3
Douglas LaboratoriesEssential-4 Nutrition Pack28490Not available in this release.trueundefined: light snapshotnot stated1
Vibrant HealthTrilogy Women221254Not available in this release.trueundefined: light snapshotnot stated1
Vibrant HealthTrilogy Men221256Not available in this release.trueundefined: light snapshotnot stated1
Integrative TherapeuticsEnterogenic Intensive I00265919Not available in this release.trueundefined: light snapshotnot stated1

Axis 2

Studiedness

Evidence amount
0.58
Direction balance
The direction of the study results has not been extracted.
PMID records loaded
3
Records after title/year deduplication
3

Axis 3

Measurement integrity

Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.

Axis 4

Reddit mention panel

0 observed mentions; no aggregate panel matched this entity.

Elsewhere in this release

Related pages

Findings computed over the whole corpus: Strain naming census · Label designation changes · Strain dose match · Stability literature gaps

Tools: DSLD product check · Unit value calculator

Citation

Cite this page

Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosus HA-114. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/s/lacticaseibacillus-rhamnosus-ha-114/

The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.

Citable atoms

Release claims

  1. Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosus HA-114 appears on 28 of 13,330 labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026), from 8 brands; tied with 3 designations by distinct label count.

    28 / 13330 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.prevalence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  2. 13 of 28 containing labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026) print a quantity for Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosus HA-114 (46.4%); 4 light records have quantities unavailable.

    13 / 28 containing labels · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.quantity · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  3. 3 PubMed records indexed as human randomized controlled trials match the published query (as of 2026-09-15). 3 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately).

    Published PubMed query

    3 / 3 loaded PMID records · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.evidence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  4. 0 interventional studies on ClinicalTrials.gov match the published query.

    Published ClinicalTrials.gov query

    0 / Not available in this release. interventional registry studies · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.registered_trials · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  5. 1 of 20 SKUs containing Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosus HA-114 have a numeric price observation (5.0%) in the release accompanying the NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 20 containing SKUs · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437

Back to the release hub