Gut Registry

product · release 2026-09-20

Kyo-Dophilus Multi 9 Probiotic

Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.

Organisms, fibers and substances on this label

Printed organisms · observed

Organism list

Quantities reflect printed organism rows.

Printed name and notesNormalized organismPrinted codePrinted depositPrinted quantityFlags
Lactobacillus gasseri KS-13Lactobacillus gasseriKS-13not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Bifidobacterium bifidum G9-1Bifidobacterium bifidumG9-1not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Bifidobacterium longum MM-2Bifidobacterium longumMM-2not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Bifidobacterium animalis lactisBifidobacterium animalisnot printednot printednot printedT4; observed; quantity unavailable
Bifidobacterium longum BB536Bifidobacterium longumBB536not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Bifidobacterium breve M-16VBifidobacterium breveM-16Vnot printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Bifidobacterium infantis M-63Bifidobacterium infantisM-63not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Lactobacillus gasseri LAC-343Lactobacillus gasseriLAC-343not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Lactobacillus rhamnosus LCS-742Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosusLCS-742not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable

Pack, dose and cost

What the label says beyond the organisms

Pack
180 Capsule(s) · Capsule
Serving
2 Capsule(s) · 1 serving(s) a day
Days of supply
90
Potency per day
undefined: no numeric quantity printed
Cost per day
no observed price in this release
Printed claims
2 on the label (All Other, Structure/Function). A printed claim is not evidence and does not enter any axis.
Other ingredients
4 printed: Starch, Gelatin, Silicon Dioxide, Calcium Phosphate
Label target groups
Adult (18 - 50 Years), Gluten Free, Dairy Free
Suggested use
Suggested use: Adults take two capsules with a meal daily.

Printed potency

Quantity on the label

No numeric quantity is printed on 9 organism rows of the latest observed label; potency basis The potency basis is not stated. 9 rows sit inside a proprietary blend, so their individual amounts are not disclosed.

Evidence behind the label

Located human trials per organism

Counts describe records matching each organism's published query, including trials of multi-ingredient products; they are not a count of trials of this product.

Context

Where this score sits

This formulation scores above 11.9% of the 4,101 scored formulations in this release. The score is a preference-dependent summary of the axes, not a health claim.

Other products carrying the same strainShared strainGut Index ScoreObserved price
Kyo-Dophilus Kyo-Dophilus Pro+ Synbiotic Berry SmoothieKS-1365.69not observed
Thorne FloraMend Prime ProbioticKS-1365.47not observed
Bayer Phillips' Colon Health Daily ProbioticKS-1365.47$28.96
A115.00
A277.78
GIS49.53

Axes 1–2

Traceability and studiedness

Evidence queries are incomplete. A2 uses the known matching records as a lower bound.

Scored using the available matching evidence. Identity: Only the species or an unresolved identity is available. Quantity disclosure: 0.0%. Potency: The potency basis is not stated.

Axes 3–4

Measurement and brand panel

Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.

No brand review panel is published in this release.

Price column

Observed price

undefined: no permitted price observation in this release

Sensitivity

Preference-dependent summary

Preference interval 46.34–60.98; rank uncertainty 1959.95–2916.00; rank class 4.

Versions

Typed label snapshot edges

Preference tool

Weights slider

The readout recomputes the arithmetic summary from the published component JSON. Axis fields remain primary.

—

Brand: Kyo-Dophilus — every published product of this brand, its potency basis and its observed reformulations.

Elsewhere in this release

Related pages

Findings computed over the whole corpus: Potency basis census · Strain dose match · Supplier code network

Tools: Unit value calculator · DSLD product check

Citation

Cite this page

Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Kyo-Dophilus Multi 9 Probiotic. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/p/multi-9-probiotic/

The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.

Citable atoms

Release claims

  1. Kyo-Dophilus Multi 9 Probiotic: 8 of 9 observed organisms name a strain, and 0 print a deposit identifier. Latest observed label 219786. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    8 / 9 observed organisms · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.organisms · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  2. Kyo-Dophilus Multi 9 Probiotic: 0 of 2 observed label snapshots state a potency basis; latest basis is not stated. Quantities reflect printed organism rows. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 2 observed label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.potency · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  3. Kyo-Dophilus Multi 9 Probiotic: 1 of 1 selected label snapshots have a numeric Gut Index Score; GIS 49.53 on the 100-point scale; rank class 4 of 4 across 3,279 scored formulations; nominal weights varied from 80.0% to 120.0% in preference sensitivity. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 1 selected label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.gis · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  4. Kyo-Dophilus Multi 9 Probiotic has 2 observed versions across 1 formulation groups; last recorded edge type: available at the same time. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    2 / 1 formulation groups · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.versions · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  5. Kyo-Dophilus Multi 9 Probiotic: 0 of 2 observed versions have numeric prices; latest price No numeric price observation is available in this release.. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 2 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437

Back to the release hub