Gut Registry

product · release 2026-09-20

NFH ProBio SAP

Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.

Organisms, fibers and substances on this label

Printed organisms · observed

Organism list

Quantities reflect printed organism rows.

Printed name and notesNormalized organismPrinted codePrinted depositPrinted quantityFlags
Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosus R0011Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosusR0011not printed4,400,000,000 CFUT3; observed; quantity printed
Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosus R1039Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosusR1039not printed3,900,000,000 CFUT3; observed; quantity printed
Lactobacillus helveticus R0052Lactobacillus helveticusR0052not printed550,000,000 CFUT3; observed; quantity printed
Lactiplantibacillus plantarum R1012Lactiplantibacillus plantarumR1012not printed440,000,000 CFUT3; observed; quantity printed
Lacticaseibacillus casei R0215Lacticaseibacillus caseiR0215not printed440,000,000 CFUT3; observed; quantity printed
Bifidobacterium longum R0175Bifidobacterium longumR0175not printed330,000,000 CFUT3; observed; quantity printed
Bifidobacterium infantis R0033Bifidobacterium infantisR0033not printed330,000,000 CFUT3; observed; quantity printed
Bifidobacterium breve R0070Bifidobacterium breveR0070not printed330,000,000 CFUT3; observed; quantity printed
Streptococcus salivarius ssp. thermophilus R0083Streptococcus salivariusR0083not printed220,000,000 CFUT3; observed; quantity printed
Lactobacillus delbrueckii ssp. bulgaricus R9001Lactobacillus delbrueckiiR9001not printed55,000,000 CFUT3; observed; quantity printed

Pack, dose and cost

What the label says beyond the organisms

Pack
90 Capsule(s) · Capsule
Serving
1 Capsule(s) · 2 serving(s) a day
Days of supply
45
Potency per day
21,990,000,000 CFU
Cost per day
no observed price in this release
Printed claims
2 on the label (All Other, Structure/Function). A printed claim is not evidence and does not enter any axis.
Other ingredients
8 printed: Vegetable Magnesium Stearate, Potato Starch, Ascorbic Acid, Inulin, Arabinogalactan, Vegetable Hypromellose, Acetate Succinate, purified Water
Label target groups
Children 4 or More Years of Age, Vegetarian, Adult (18 - 50 Years), Gluten Free, Sugar Free
Suggested use
Directions for use: Adults, adolescents, and children greater than or equal to 6 years old: Take 1 capsules once or twice daily with water or juice or as directed by your healthcare practitioner.
UPC
8 56711 00104 7

Printed potency

Quantity on the label

10,995,000,000 CFU per serving across 10 of 10 printed organism rows; potency basis The potency basis is not stated. 10 rows sit inside a proprietary blend, so their individual amounts are not disclosed.

Evidence behind the label

Located human trials per organism

Counts describe records matching each organism's published query, including trials of multi-ingredient products; they are not a count of trials of this product.

Context

Where this score sits

This formulation scores above 41% of the 4,101 scored formulations in this release. The score is a preference-dependent summary of the axes, not a health claim.

Other products carrying the same strainShared strainGut Index ScoreObserved price
Natural Factors ReliefBiotic IBR001195.28not observed
Jarrow Formulas Jarro-Dophilus EPS 25 Billion CFUR001184.03$58.21
Flora Pregnancy Care Probiotic 10 Billion CellsR001184.03not observed
A164.50
A262.03
GIS63.14

Axes 1–2

Traceability and studiedness

Evidence queries are incomplete. A2 uses the known matching records as a lower bound.

Scored using the available matching evidence. Identity: A commercial strain code is printed. Quantity disclosure: 100.0%. Potency: The potency basis is not stated.

Axes 3–4

Measurement and brand panel

Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.

No brand review panel is published in this release.

Price column

Observed price

undefined: no permitted price observation in this release

Sensitivity

Preference-dependent summary

Preference interval 60.09–63.28; rank uncertainty 1411.00–3007.00; rank class 3.

Versions

Typed label snapshot edges

Preference tool

Weights slider

The readout recomputes the arithmetic summary from the published component JSON. Axis fields remain primary.

—

Brand: NFH — every published product of this brand, its potency basis and its observed reformulations.

Elsewhere in this release

Related pages

Findings computed over the whole corpus: Potency basis census · Strain dose match · Supplier code network

Tools: Unit value calculator · DSLD product check

Citation

Cite this page

Ivitskiy, I. (2026). NFH ProBio SAP. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/p/probio-sap/

The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.

Citable atoms

Release claims

  1. NFH ProBio SAP: 10 of 10 observed organisms name a strain, and 0 print a deposit identifier. Latest observed label 275867. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    10 / 10 observed organisms · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.organisms · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  2. NFH ProBio SAP: 0 of 2 observed label snapshots state a potency basis; latest basis is not stated. Quantities reflect printed organism rows. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 2 observed label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.potency · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  3. NFH ProBio SAP: 1 of 1 selected label snapshots have a numeric Gut Index Score; GIS 63.14 on the 100-point scale; rank class 3 of 4 across 3,279 scored formulations; nominal weights varied from 80.0% to 120.0% in preference sensitivity. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 1 selected label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.gis · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  4. NFH ProBio SAP has 2 observed versions across 1 formulation groups; last recorded edge type: available at the same time. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    2 / 1 formulation groups · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.versions · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  5. NFH ProBio SAP: 0 of 2 observed versions have numeric prices; latest price No numeric price observation is available in this release.. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 2 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437

Back to the release hub