Gut Registry

entity · release 2026-09-20

Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosus R0011

Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.

Across the corpus

How this organism is actually sold

Printed CFU per serving
3,569,000,000 – 7,500,000,000; median 4,640,000,000. Measured on the 4 of 10 published products carrying it whose latest published label prints a figure for it; the rest print a blend total or no quantity, and earlier label versions in the table below may print other figures. 0 row(s) print a CFU below 1 000 and are excluded as a label or parsing artefact.
Cost per day
$0.61 – $1.94; median $1.27. Measured on the 2 of 10 published products carrying it with an observed price and a computable days-of-supply.
Forms
Capsule: 8 · Powder: 2 · counted across the 10 of 10 published products whose label states a form
Brands carrying it
amare (1) · jarrow-formulas (3) · natural-factors (1) · nfh (3) · viva-naturals (1) · the five largest of 6 brands with a published product
Published product pages
10

Products

Published products carrying this organism

ProductPrinted CFUPrinted doseCost per dayFormGut Index Score
Natural Factors ReliefBiotic IB4,880,000,000not printednot observedCapsule95.28
Jarrow Formulas Jarro-Dophilus EPS 25 Billion CFUnot printednot printed$1.94Capsule84.03
Flora Pregnancy Care Probiotic 10 Billion Cellsnot printednot printednot observedCapsule84.03
NFH Recovery SAP7,500,000,000not printednot observedCapsule80.73
Jarrow Formulas Jarro-Dophilus Ultra 50 Billion CFUnot printednot printed$0.61Capsule78.53
Jarrow Formulas Jarro-Dophilus plus FOS 3.4 Billion CFUnot printednot printednot observedCapsule72.78
Amare MentaBioticsnot printednot printednot observedPowder72.78
NFH Children's ProBio SAP3,569,000,000not printednot observedPowder65.38
NFH ProBio SAP4,400,000,000not printednot observedCapsule63.14
Viva Naturals Probiotics for Womennot printednot printednot observedCapsule54.44
Containing labels18
Evidence amount0.96
Direction balanceThe direction of the study results has not been extracted.

Matched PubMed records

9 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately). PubMed query

Matched records include trials of multi-ingredient products; this is not a count of trials of this entity alone.

  1. 2022 · Pathogen-Specific Effects of Probiotics in Children With Acute Gastroenteritis Seeking Emergency Care: A Randomized Trial.
  2. 2021 · A randomized controlled trial to evaluate the effect of influenza vaccination and probiotic supplementation on immune response and incidence of influenza-like illness in an elderly population in Indonesia.
  3. 2021 · Safety and Effect of a Low- and High-Dose Multi-Strain Probiotic Supplement on Microbiota in a General Adult Population: A Randomized, Double-Blind, Placebo-Controlled Study.
  4. 2018 · Multicenter Trial of a Combination Probiotic for Children with Gastroenteritis.
  5. 2016 · Effectiveness of Lactobacillus helveticus and Lactobacillus rhamnosus for the management of antibiotic-associated diarrhoea in healthy adults: a randomised, double-blind, placebo-controlled trial.
  6. 2016 · Calcium phosphate supplementation increases faecal Lactobacillus spp. in a randomised trial of young adults.
  7. 2015 · A double blind randomized trial showing probiotics to be ineffective in acute diarrhea in Indonesian children.
  8. 2013 · A double-blind placebo-controlled randomized trial on probiotics in small bowel bacterial overgrowth in children treated with omeprazole.
  9. 2009 · Probiotics as adjunctive treatment for chronic rhinosinusitis: a randomized controlled trial.

ClinicalTrials.gov

2 interventional studies. ClinicalTrials.gov query

This species has 57 tracked designations; this one appears on 18 labels (median 4).

Species and related strains

Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosus

Axis 1 · inverted

Containing label versions

Showing 18 of 18 rows, ordered by Gut Index Score descending, then DSLD label ID. Download full CSV · Download full JSON.

BrandProductDSLDGut Index ScoreStrain namedPer-organism quantityPotency basisVersions
Natural FactorsReliefBiotic IB22094295.28true4,880,000,000 CFUthrough expiry1
FloraPregnancy Care Probiotic 10 Billion Cells21339584.03truenot printed for this organismthrough expiry1
Jarrow FormulasJarro-Dophilus EPS 10 Billion CFU30762784.03truenot printed for this organismthrough expiry3
Jarrow FormulasJarro-Dophilus EPS 10 Billion CFU30762884.03truenot printed for this organismthrough expiry3
Jarrow FormulasJarro-Dophilus EPS 25 Billion CFU30763284.03truenot printed for this organismthrough expiry1
NFHRecovery SAP27312880.73true7,500,000,000 CFUnot stated2
NFHRecovery SAP27587480.73true7,500,000,000 CFUnot stated2
Jarrow FormulasJarro-Dophilus Ultra 50 Billion CFU30762978.53truenot printed for this organismthrough expiry1
Jarrow FormulasJarro-Dophilus plus FOS 3.4 Billion CFU30762572.78truenot printed for this organismnot stated2
Jarrow FormulasJarro-Dophilus plus FOS 3.4 Billion CFU30763072.78truenot printed for this organismnot stated2
AmareMentaBiotics31556372.78truenot printed for this organismnot stated1
NFHChildren's ProBio SAP27324865.38true3,569,000,000 CFUnot stated1
NFHProBio SAP27274863.14true4,400,000,000 CFUnot stated2
NFHProBio SAP27586763.14true4,400,000,000 CFUnot stated2
Viva NaturalsProbiotics for Women30977954.44truenot printed for this organismnot stated1
Health Products DistributorsPolydophilus34071Not available in this release.trueundefined: light snapshotnot stated1
Probiology by belle + bellaSkin Therapy73603Not available in this release.trueundefined: light snapshotnot stated1
Jarrow FormulasJarro-Dophilus plus FOS 3.4 Billion CFU307624Not available in this release.trueundefined: light snapshotnot stated1

Axis 2

Studiedness

Evidence amount
0.96
Direction balance
The direction of the study results has not been extracted.
PMID records loaded
9
Records after title/year deduplication
9

Axis 3

Measurement integrity

Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.

Axis 4

Reddit mention panel

0 observed mentions; no aggregate panel matched this entity.

Elsewhere in this release

Related pages

Findings computed over the whole corpus: Strain naming census · Label designation changes · Strain dose match · Stability literature gaps

Tools: DSLD product check · Unit value calculator

Citation

Cite this page

Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosus R0011. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/s/lacticaseibacillus-rhamnosus-r0011/

The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.

Citable atoms

Release claims

  1. Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosus R0011 appears on 18 of 13,330 labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026), from 8 brands; tied with 5 designations by distinct label count.

    18 / 13330 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.prevalence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  2. 6 of 18 containing labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026) print a quantity for Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosus R0011 (33.3%); 3 light records have quantities unavailable.

    6 / 18 containing labels · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.quantity · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  3. 9 PubMed records indexed as human randomized controlled trials match the published query (as of 2026-09-15). 9 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately).

    Published PubMed query

    9 / 9 loaded PMID records · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.evidence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  4. 2 interventional studies on ClinicalTrials.gov match the published query.

    Published ClinicalTrials.gov query

    2 / Not available in this release. interventional registry studies · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.registered_trials · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  5. 3 of 14 SKUs containing Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosus R0011 have a numeric price observation (21.4%) in the release accompanying the NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    3 / 14 containing SKUs · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437

Back to the release hub