Axis 2
Studiedness
- Evidence amount
- 0.87
- Direction balance
- The direction of the study results has not been extracted.
- PMID records loaded
- 7
- Records after title/year deduplication
- 7
entity · release 2026-09-20
Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.
Across the corpus
Products
| Product | Printed CFU | Printed dose | Cost per day | Form | Gut Index Score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NFH Recovery SAP | 1,000,000,000 | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 80.73 |
| NFH Children's ProBio SAP | 1,345,000,000 | not printed | not observed | Powder | 65.38 |
| NFH ProBio SAP | 330,000,000 | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 63.14 |
7 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately). PubMed query
Matched records include trials of multi-ingredient products; this is not a count of trials of this entity alone.
5 interventional studies. ClinicalTrials.gov query
This species has 16 tracked designations; this one appears on 5 labels (median 4.5).
Axis 1 · inverted
Showing 5 of 5 rows, ordered by Gut Index Score descending, then DSLD label ID. Download full CSV · Download full JSON.
| Brand | Product | DSLD | Gut Index Score | Strain named | Per-organism quantity | Potency basis | Versions |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NFH | Recovery SAP | 273128 | 80.73 | true | 1,000,000,000 CFU | not stated | 2 |
| NFH | Recovery SAP | 275874 | 80.73 | true | 1,000,000,000 CFU | not stated | 2 |
| NFH | Children's ProBio SAP | 273248 | 65.38 | true | 1,345,000,000 CFU | not stated | 1 |
| NFH | ProBio SAP | 272748 | 63.14 | true | 330,000,000 CFU | not stated | 2 |
| NFH | ProBio SAP | 275867 | 63.14 | true | 330,000,000 CFU | not stated | 2 |
Axis 2
Axis 3
Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.
Axis 4
0 observed mentions; no aggregate panel matched this entity.
Elsewhere in this release
Findings computed over the whole corpus: Strain naming census · Label designation changes · Strain dose match · Stability literature gaps
Tools: DSLD product check · Unit value calculator
Citation
Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Bifidobacterium infantis R0033. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/s/bifidobacterium-infantis-r0033/
The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.
Citable atoms
Bifidobacterium infantis R0033 appears on 5 of 13,330 labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026), from 1 brands; tied with 16 designations by distinct label count.
5 / 13330 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.prevalence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324375 of 5 containing labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026) print a quantity for Bifidobacterium infantis R0033 (100.0%); 0 light records have quantities unavailable.
5 / 5 containing labels · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.quantity · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324377 PubMed records indexed as human randomized controlled trials match the published query (as of 2026-09-15). 7 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately).
7 / 7 loaded PMID records · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.evidence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324375 interventional studies on ClinicalTrials.gov match the published query.
Published ClinicalTrials.gov query
5 / Not available in this release. interventional registry studies · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.registered_trials · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 of 3 SKUs containing Bifidobacterium infantis R0033 have a numeric price observation (0.0%) in the release accompanying the NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
0 / 3 containing SKUs · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437