3 on the label (Nutrient , All Other, Structure/Function). A printed claim is not evidence and does not enter any axis.
Other ingredients
1 printed: Cellulose
Label target groups
Adult (18 - 50 Years), Gluten Free, Dairy Free
Suggested use
Suggested use: Take 1 capsule daily.
UPC
6 58010 13181 0
Printed potency
Quantity on the label
No numeric quantity is printed on 15 organism rows of the latest observed label; potency basis The potency basis is not stated. 15 rows sit inside a proprietary blend, so their individual amounts are not disclosed.
Evidence behind the label
Located human trials per organism
Organism on this label
PubMed records indexed as human randomized controlled trials
Counts describe records matching each organism's published query, including trials of multi-ingredient products; they are not a count of trials of this product.
Context
Where this score sits
This formulation scores above 12.9% of the 4,101 scored formulations in this release. The score is a preference-dependent summary of the axes, not a health claim.
Evidence queries are incomplete. A2 uses the known matching records as a lower bound.
Scored using the available matching evidence. Identity: A commercial strain code is printed. Quantity disclosure: 0.0%. Potency: The potency basis is not stated.
Axes 3–4
Measurement and brand panel
Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.
No brand review panel is published in this release.
Price column
Observed price
undefined: no permitted price observation in this release
Sensitivity
Preference-dependent summary
Preference interval 41.48–51.90; rank uncertainty 2796.00–2974.00; rank class 4.
Versions
Typed label snapshot edges
297680 → 326765: snapshot comparison. One of these two snapshots carries no parsed ingredient rows, so the formulas cannot be compared. The registry states no change here rather than reading the whole formula as newly added.
Preference tool
Weights slider
The readout recomputes the arithmetic summary from the published component JSON. Axis fields remain primary.
Brand: Garden of Life Dr. Formulated — every published product of this brand, its potency basis and its observed reformulations.
Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Garden of Life Dr. Formulated Probiotics Immune 50 Billion. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/p/probiotics-immune-50-billion/
Garden of Life Dr. Formulated Probiotics Immune 50 Billion: 15 of 15 observed organisms name a strain, and 0 print a deposit identifier. Latest observed label 326765. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
Garden of Life Dr. Formulated Probiotics Immune 50 Billion: 0 of 1 observed label snapshots state a potency basis; latest basis is not stated. Quantities reflect printed organism rows. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
Garden of Life Dr. Formulated Probiotics Immune 50 Billion: 1 of 1 selected label snapshots have a numeric Gut Index Score; GIS 50.77 on the 100-point scale; rank class 4 of 4 across 3,279 scored formulations; nominal weights varied from 80.0% to 120.0% in preference sensitivity. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
Garden of Life Dr. Formulated Probiotics Immune 50 Billion has 1 observed versions across 1 formulation groups; last recorded edge type: same product. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
Garden of Life Dr. Formulated Probiotics Immune 50 Billion: 0 of 1 observed versions have numeric prices; latest price No numeric price observation is available in this release.. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.