Gut Registry

product · release 2026-09-20

NFH Recovery SAP

Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.

Organisms, fibers and substances on this label

Printed organisms · observed

Organism list

Quantities reflect printed organism rows.

Printed name and notesNormalized organismPrinted codePrinted depositPrinted quantityFlags
Lactobacillus plantarum R1012Lactiplantibacillus plantarumR1012not printed9,000,000,000 CFUT3; observed; quantity printed
Lactobacillus casei R0215Lacticaseibacillus caseiR0215not printed9,000,000,000 CFUT3; observed; quantity printed
Bifidobacterium longum R0175Bifidobacterium longumR0175not printed9,000,000,000 CFUT3; observed; quantity printed
Lactobacillus rhamnosus R0011Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosusR0011not printed7,500,000,000 CFUT3; observed; quantity printed
Lactobacillus paracasei HA-196Lacticaseibacillus paracaseiHA-196not printed6,500,000,000 CFUT3; observed; quantity printed
Lactobacillus Helveticus R0052Lactobacillus helveticusR0052not printed4,000,000,000 CFUT3; observed; quantity printed
Bifidobacterium infantis R0033Bifidobacterium infantisR0033not printed1,000,000,000 CFUT3; observed; quantity printed
Bifidobacterium breve R0070Bifidobacterium breveR0070not printed1,000,000,000 CFUT3; observed; quantity printed
Bifidobacterium Bifidus R0071Bifidobacterium bifidusR0071not printed1,000,000,000 CFUT3; observed; quantity printed
Lactobacillus delbrueckii ssp. bulgaricus HA-137Lactobacillus delbrueckiiHA-137not printed1,000,000,000 CFUT3; observed; quantity printed
Streptococcus salivarius ssp. thermophilus R0083Streptococcus salivariusR0083not printed1,000,000,000 CFUT3; observed; quantity printed

Pack, dose and cost

What the label says beyond the organisms

Pack
60 Capsule(s) · Capsule
Serving
1 Capsule(s) · 2 serving(s) a day
Days of supply
30
Potency per day
100,000,000,000 CFU
Cost per day
no observed price in this release
Printed claims
2 on the label (All Other, Structure/Function). A printed claim is not evidence and does not enter any axis.
Other ingredients
8 printed: Vegetable Magnesium Stearate, non-GMO Potato Starch, Ascorbic Acid, Inulin, Arabinogalactan, Vegetable Hypromellose, Acetate Succinate, Water, Purified
Label target groups
Children 4 or More Years of Age, Vegetarian, Adult (18 - 50 Years), Gluten Free, Sugar Free
Suggested use
Directions for use: Adults, adolescents, and children greater than or equal to 6 years old: Take 1 capsule once or twice daily with water or juice or as directed by your healthcare practitioner. If you are on antibiotic(s), take at least 2-3 hours before or after.
UPC
8 56711 11125 8

Printed potency

Quantity on the label

50,000,000,000 CFU per serving across 11 of 11 printed organism rows; potency basis The potency basis is not stated.

Evidence behind the label

Located human trials per organism

Counts describe records matching each organism's published query, including trials of multi-ingredient products; they are not a count of trials of this product.

Context

Where this score sits

This formulation scores above 89.4% of the 4,101 scored formulations in this release. The score is a preference-dependent summary of the axes, not a health claim.

Other products carrying the same strainShared strainGut Index ScoreObserved price
Jarrow Formulas Jarro-Dophilus EPS 25 Billion CFUR101284.03$58.21
Jarrow Formulas Jarro-Dophilus plus FOS 3.4 Billion CFUR101272.78not observed
NFH Children's ProBio SAPR101265.38not observed
A164.50
A294.00
GIS80.73

Axes 1–2

Traceability and studiedness

Evidence queries are incomplete. A2 uses the known matching records as a lower bound.

Scored using the available matching evidence. Identity: A commercial strain code is printed. Quantity disclosure: 100.0%. Potency: The potency basis is not stated.

Axes 3–4

Measurement and brand panel

Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.

No brand review panel is published in this release.

Price column

Observed price

undefined: no permitted price observation in this release

Sensitivity

Preference-dependent summary

Preference interval 73.86–82.35; rank uncertainty 274.00–2615.00; rank class 1.

Versions

Typed label snapshot edges

Preference tool

Weights slider

The readout recomputes the arithmetic summary from the published component JSON. Axis fields remain primary.

—

Brand: NFH — every published product of this brand, its potency basis and its observed reformulations.

Elsewhere in this release

Related pages

Findings computed over the whole corpus: Potency basis census · Strain dose match · Supplier code network

Tools: Unit value calculator · DSLD product check

Citation

Cite this page

Ivitskiy, I. (2026). NFH Recovery SAP. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/p/recovery-sap/

The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.

Citable atoms

Release claims

  1. NFH Recovery SAP: 11 of 11 observed organisms name a strain, and 0 print a deposit identifier. Latest observed label 275874. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    11 / 11 observed organisms · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.organisms · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  2. NFH Recovery SAP: 0 of 2 observed label snapshots state a potency basis; latest basis is not stated. Quantities reflect printed organism rows. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 2 observed label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.potency · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  3. NFH Recovery SAP: 1 of 1 selected label snapshots have a numeric Gut Index Score; GIS 80.73 on the 100-point scale; rank class 1 of 4 across 3,279 scored formulations; nominal weights varied from 80.0% to 120.0% in preference sensitivity. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 1 selected label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.gis · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  4. NFH Recovery SAP has 2 observed versions across 1 formulation groups; last recorded edge type: available at the same time. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    2 / 1 formulation groups · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.versions · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  5. NFH Recovery SAP: 0 of 2 observed versions have numeric prices; latest price No numeric price observation is available in this release.. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 2 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437

Back to the release hub