Axis 2
Studiedness
- Evidence amount
- 0.00
- Direction balance
- The direction of the study results has not been extracted.
- PMID records loaded
- 0
- Records after title/year deduplication
- 0
entity · release 2026-09-20
Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.
Across the corpus
Products
| Product | Printed CFU | Printed dose | Cost per day | Form | Gut Index Score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dr. Formulas Nexabiotic | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 63.86 |
| DrFormulas NexaBiotic Advanced Multi-Probiotic | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 63.86 |
| DrFormulas Nexabiotic Powder for Babies and Kids | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 63.86 |
| DrFormulas DermaTrope | not printed | not printed | not observed | Other (e.g. tea bag) | 63.86 |
| DrFormulas Nexabiotic Chewable Probiotics Grape Flavor | not printed | not printed | not observed | Tablet or Pill | 63.36 |
| Biotics Research Children's ENT-Pro | not printed | not printed | not observed | Lozenge | 50.75 |
| NuMedica HiFlora-5012 | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 30.37 |
Reformulations
1 change(s) to this organism's own row, observed on 1 product(s). A change is counted only between two snapshots whose ingredient rows were both parsed; a first observation is not a change.
0 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately). PubMed query
Matched records include trials of multi-ingredient products; this is not a count of trials of this entity alone.
No records match this query.
0 interventional studies. ClinicalTrials.gov query
This species has 57 tracked designations; this one appears on 9 labels (median 4).
Axis 1 · inverted
Showing 9 of 9 rows, ordered by Gut Index Score descending, then DSLD label ID. Download full CSV · Download full JSON.
| Brand | Product | DSLD | Gut Index Score | Strain named | Per-organism quantity | Potency basis | Versions |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dr. Formulas | Nexabiotic | 75626 | 63.86 | true | not printed for this organism | at manufacture | 3 |
| DrFormulas | DermaTrope | 203664 | 63.86 | true | not printed for this organism | at manufacture | 1 |
| DrFormulas | Nexabiotic Powder for Babies and Kids | 228246 | 63.86 | true | not printed for this organism | at manufacture | 1 |
| DrFormulas | Nexabiotic | 295242 | 63.86 | true | not printed for this organism | at manufacture | 3 |
| DrFormulas | NexaBiotic Advanced Multi-Probiotic | 316626 | 63.86 | true | not printed for this organism | at manufacture | 1 |
| DrFormulas | Nexabiotic | 224769 | 63.75 | true | not printed for this organism | at manufacture | 3 |
| DrFormulas | Nexabiotic Chewable Probiotics Grape Flavor | 228251 | 63.36 | true | not printed for this organism | at manufacture | 1 |
| Biotics Research | Children's ENT-Pro | 270393 | 50.75 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| NuMedica | HiFlora-5012 | 323543 | 30.37 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
Axis 2
Axis 3
Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.
Axis 4
0 observed mentions; no aggregate panel matched this entity.
Elsewhere in this release
Findings computed over the whole corpus: Strain naming census · Label designation changes · Strain dose match · Stability literature gaps
Tools: DSLD product check · Unit value calculator
Citation
Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosus LB3. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/s/lacticaseibacillus-rhamnosus-lb3/
The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.
Citable atoms
Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosus LB3 appears on 9 of 13,330 labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026), from 4 brands; tied with 13 designations by distinct label count.
9 / 13330 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.prevalence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 of 9 containing labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026) print a quantity for Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosus LB3 (0.0%); 0 light records have quantities unavailable.
0 / 9 containing labels · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.quantity · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437No indexed strain-level randomized human trial report was found in this ledger version (as of 2026-09-15). 0 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately).
0 / 0 loaded PMID records · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.evidence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 interventional studies on ClinicalTrials.gov match the published query.
Published ClinicalTrials.gov query
0 / Not available in this release. interventional registry studies · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.registered_trials · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 of 7 SKUs containing Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosus LB3 have a numeric price observation (0.0%) in the release accompanying the NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
0 / 7 containing SKUs · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437