Gut Registry

entity · release 2026-09-20

Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosus SD-5217

Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.

Across the corpus

How this organism is actually sold

Forms
Capsule: 9 · counted across the 9 of 9 published products whose label states a form
Brands carrying it
bairn-biologics (1) · megafood (5) · pure-essence-purebiotics (3)
Published product pages
9

Products

Published products carrying this organism

ProductPrinted CFUPrinted doseCost per dayFormGut Index Score
MegaFood MegaFlora Women's Probioticnot printednot printednot observedCapsule40.03
MegaFood MegaFlora Probiotic with Turmericnot printednot printednot observedCapsule39.34
MegaFood MegaFlora Probioticnot printednot printednot observedCapsule32.62
MegaFood MegaFlora Plusnot printednot printednot observedCapsule32.62
Bairn Biologics PB 15/100not printednot printednot observedCapsule32.38
MegaFood MegaFlora Kids Probioticnot printednot printednot observedCapsule30.16
Pure Essence PureBiotics Restorenot printednot printednot observedCapsule21.97
Pure Essence PureBiotics Maximanot printednot printednot observedCapsule21.13
Pure Essence PureBiotics Restore 40+not printednot printednot observedCapsule21.13
Containing labels31
Evidence amountNo query was run under the current method.
Direction balanceThe direction of the study results has not been extracted.

Matched PubMed records

No query was run under the current method.

Matched records include trials of multi-ingredient products; this is not a count of trials of this entity alone.

No matched record titles are available in this release.

ClinicalTrials.gov

0 interventional studies. ClinicalTrials.gov query

This species has 57 tracked designations; this one appears on 31 labels (median 4).

Other printed names

Also printed on the same labels

Species and related strains

Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosus

Axis 1 · inverted

Containing label versions

Showing 31 of 31 rows, ordered by Gut Index Score descending, then DSLD label ID. Download full CSV · Download full JSON.

BrandProductDSLDGut Index ScoreStrain namedPer-organism quantityPotency basisVersions
MegaFoodMegaFlora Women's Probiotic28747840.03truenot printed for this organismthrough expiry3
MegaFoodMegaFlora Women's Probiotic25700839.34truenot printed for this organismthrough expiry3
MegaFoodMegaFlora Probiotic with Turmeric25703339.34truenot printed for this organismthrough expiry2
MegaFoodMegaFlora Probiotic with Turmeric28747739.34truenot printed for this organismthrough expiry2
Garden of Life Raw ProbioticsVaginal Care27476437.49truenot printed for this organismnot stated4
Garden of Life Raw ProbioticsVaginal Care27779737.49truenot printed for this organismnot stated4
MegaFoodBaby & Me 2 Prenatal Probiotic + Prebiotic25116936.36truenot printed for this organismthrough expiry2
MegaFoodMegaFlora Women's Probiotic27355335.90truenot printed for this organismthrough expiry3
Garden of Life Raw ProbioticsVaginal Care29760135.87truenot printed for this organismnot stated4
MegaFoodMegaFlora Kids Probiotic25699632.62truenot printed for this organismthrough expiry3
MegaFoodMegaFlora Probiotic25699932.62truenot printed for this organismthrough expiry3
MegaFoodMegaFlora Probiotic25701832.62truenot printed for this organismthrough expiry3
MegaFoodMegaFlora 200 Billion28521332.62truenot printed for this organismthrough expiry1
MegaFoodMegaFlora Plus28747532.62truenot printed for this organismthrough expiry2
MegaFoodMegaFlora Probiotic28747632.62truenot printed for this organismthrough expiry3
Bairn BiologicsPB 15/3523068432.38truenot printed for this organismthrough expiry1
Bairn BiologicsPB 15/5023068732.38truenot printed for this organismthrough expiry1
Bairn BiologicsPB 15/10023069132.38truenot printed for this organismthrough expiry1
Innate Response FormulasFlora 50-14 Clinical Strength25682930.16truenot printed for this organismthrough expiry3
MegaFoodMegaFlora Kids Probiotic25699530.16truenot printed for this organismthrough expiry3
MegaFoodMegaFlora Kids Probiotic28747430.16truenot printed for this organismthrough expiry3
Pure Essence PureBioticsRestore23111521.97truenot printed for this organismnot stated2
Pure Essence PureBioticsMaxima23110421.13truenot printed for this organismnot stated2
Pure Essence PureBioticsMaxima23110721.13truenot printed for this organismnot stated2
Pure Essence PureBioticsRestore 40+23111121.13truenot printed for this organismnot stated2
Pure Essence PureBioticsPureBiotics Women23112821.13truenot printed for this organismnot stated2
Pure Essence PureBioticsPureBiotics Women23113121.13truenot printed for this organismnot stated2
Pure Essence PureBioticsRestore 40+32753021.13truenot printed for this organismnot stated2
Pure Essence PureBioticsRestore23110919.22truenot printed for this organismnot stated2
Bairn BiologicsPB 12/30230682Not available in this release.trueundefined: light snapshotnot stated1
MegaFoodMegaFlora Plus257009Not available in this release.trueundefined: light snapshotnot stated2

Axis 2

Studiedness

Evidence amount
No query was run under the current method.
Direction balance
The direction of the study results has not been extracted.
PMID records loaded
No query was run under the current method.
Records after title/year deduplication
No query was run under the current method.

Axis 3

Measurement integrity

Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.

Axis 4

Reddit mention panel

0 observed mentions; no aggregate panel matched this entity.

Elsewhere in this release

Related pages

Findings computed over the whole corpus: Strain naming census · Label designation changes · Strain dose match · Stability literature gaps

Tools: DSLD product check · Unit value calculator

Citation

Cite this page

Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosus SD-5217. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/s/lacticaseibacillus-rhamnosus-sd-5217/

The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.

Citable atoms

Release claims

  1. Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosus SD-5217 appears on 31 of 13,330 labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026), from 5 brands; tied with 2 designations by distinct label count.

    31 / 13330 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.prevalence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  2. 0 of 31 containing labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026) print a quantity for Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosus SD-5217 (0.0%); 2 light records have quantities unavailable.

    0 / 31 containing labels · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.quantity · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  3. No query was run: under our current method this designation is not in PubMed's phrase index (as of 2026-09-15).

    No query was run under the current method. / Not available in this release. loaded PMID records · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.evidence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  4. 0 interventional studies on ClinicalTrials.gov match the published query.

    Published ClinicalTrials.gov query

    0 / Not available in this release. interventional registry studies · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.registered_trials · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  5. 0 of 17 SKUs containing Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosus SD-5217 have a numeric price observation (0.0%) in the release accompanying the NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 17 containing SKUs · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437

Back to the release hub