Axis 2
Studiedness
- Evidence amount
- 0.29
- Direction balance
- The direction of the study results has not been extracted.
- PMID records loaded
- 1
- Records after title/year deduplication
- 1
entity · release 2026-09-20
Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.
Across the corpus
Products
| Product | Printed CFU | Printed dose | Cost per day | Form | Gut Index Score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Essential Source TriActive Biotics for Women | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 40.61 |
| Essential Source TriActive Biotics Slimming Support | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 36.03 |
| MRM Nutrition Whey Protein Chocolate Flavored | not printed | not printed | not observed | Powder | 31.52 |
| MRM Nutrition Whey Protein Vanilla | not printed | not printed | not observed | Powder | 28.09 |
1 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately). PubMed query
Matched records include trials of multi-ingredient products; this is not a count of trials of this entity alone.
1 interventional studies. ClinicalTrials.gov query
This species has 57 tracked designations; this one appears on 4 labels (median 4).
Axis 1 · inverted
Showing 4 of 4 rows, ordered by Gut Index Score descending, then DSLD label ID. Download full CSV · Download full JSON.
| Brand | Product | DSLD | Gut Index Score | Strain named | Per-organism quantity | Potency basis | Versions |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Essential Source | TriActive Biotics for Women | 317925 | 40.61 | true | not printed for this organism | at manufacture | 1 |
| Essential Source | TriActive Biotics Slimming Support | 267371 | 36.03 | true | not printed for this organism | at manufacture | 1 |
| MRM Nutrition | Whey Protein Chocolate Flavored | 262568 | 31.52 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 4 |
| MRM Nutrition | Whey Protein Vanilla | 305110 | 28.09 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 4 |
Axis 2
Axis 3
Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.
Axis 4
0 observed mentions; no aggregate panel matched this entity.
Elsewhere in this release
Findings computed over the whole corpus: Strain naming census · Label designation changes · Strain dose match · Stability literature gaps
Tools: DSLD product check · Unit value calculator
Citation
Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosus LR-5. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/s/lacticaseibacillus-rhamnosus-lr-5/
The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.
Citable atoms
Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosus LR-5 appears on 4 of 13,330 labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026), from 2 brands; tied with 43 designations by distinct label count.
4 / 13330 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.prevalence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 of 4 containing labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026) print a quantity for Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosus LR-5 (0.0%); 0 light records have quantities unavailable.
0 / 4 containing labels · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.quantity · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324371 PubMed records indexed as human randomized controlled trials match the published query (as of 2026-09-15). 1 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately).
1 / 1 loaded PMID records · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.evidence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324371 interventional studies on ClinicalTrials.gov match the published query.
Published ClinicalTrials.gov query
1 / Not available in this release. interventional registry studies · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.registered_trials · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 of 4 SKUs containing Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosus LR-5 have a numeric price observation (0.0%) in the release accompanying the NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
0 / 4 containing SKUs · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437