Axis 2
Studiedness
- Evidence amount
- 0.46
- Direction balance
- The direction of the study results has not been extracted.
- PMID records loaded
- 2
- Records after title/year deduplication
- 2
entity · release 2026-09-20
Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.
Across the corpus
Products
| Product | Printed CFU | Printed dose | Cost per day | Form | Gut Index Score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| XYMOGEN Probio Defense | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 84.03 |
| NuMedica Tri-Flora Plus | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 75.81 |
| XYMOGEN Lacidofil | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 63.37 |
| Ombre Metabolic Booster | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 61.75 |
| Adora Adora Probiotic for Kids Rich Milk Chocolate | not printed | not printed | not observed | Other (e.g. tea bag) | 58.87 |
| Ombre Healthy Gut | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 54.88 |
Reformulations
1 change(s) to this organism's own row, observed on 1 product(s). A change is counted only between two snapshots whose ingredient rows were both parsed; a first observation is not a change.
2 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately). PubMed query
Matched records include trials of multi-ingredient products; this is not a count of trials of this entity alone.
2 interventional studies. ClinicalTrials.gov query
This species has 57 tracked designations; this one appears on 7 labels (median 4).
Axis 1 · inverted
Showing 7 of 7 rows, ordered by Gut Index Score descending, then DSLD label ID. Download full CSV · Download full JSON.
| Brand | Product | DSLD | Gut Index Score | Strain named | Per-organism quantity | Potency basis | Versions |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| XYMOGEN | Probio Defense | 303824 | 84.03 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 1 |
| NuMedica | Tri-Flora Plus | 323690 | 75.81 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 1 |
| XYMOGEN | Lacidofil | 28030 | 70.12 | true | 4,000,000,000 CFU | not stated | 2 |
| XYMOGEN | Lacidofil | 66145 | 63.37 | true | not printed for this organism | at manufacture | 2 |
| Ombre | Metabolic Booster | 317009 | 61.75 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| Adora | Adora Probiotic for Kids Rich Milk Chocolate | 284016 | 58.87 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| Ombre | Healthy Gut | 317008 | 54.88 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
Axis 2
Axis 3
Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.
Axis 4
0 observed mentions; no aggregate panel matched this entity.
Elsewhere in this release
Findings computed over the whole corpus: Strain naming census · Label designation changes · Strain dose match · Stability literature gaps
Tools: DSLD product check · Unit value calculator
Citation
Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosus Rosell-11. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/s/lacticaseibacillus-rhamnosus-rosell-11/
The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.
Citable atoms
Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosus Rosell-11 appears on 7 of 13,330 labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026), from 4 brands; tied with 21 designations by distinct label count.
7 / 13330 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.prevalence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324371 of 7 containing labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026) print a quantity for Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosus Rosell-11 (14.3%); 0 light records have quantities unavailable.
1 / 7 containing labels · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.quantity · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324372 PubMed records indexed as human randomized controlled trials match the published query (as of 2026-09-15). 2 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately).
2 / 2 loaded PMID records · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.evidence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324372 interventional studies on ClinicalTrials.gov match the published query.
Published ClinicalTrials.gov query
2 / Not available in this release. interventional registry studies · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.registered_trials · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 of 6 SKUs containing Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosus Rosell-11 have a numeric price observation (0.0%) in the release accompanying the NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
0 / 6 containing SKUs · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437