Axis 2
Studiedness
- Evidence amount
- 0.00
- Direction balance
- The direction of the study results has not been extracted.
- PMID records loaded
- 0
- Records after title/year deduplication
- 0
entity · release 2026-09-20
Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.
Across the corpus
Products
| Product | Printed CFU | Printed dose | Cost per day | Form | Gut Index Score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Beyond Health Probiotic Formula | 500,000,000 | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 56.63 |
| UP4 Ultra | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 53.47 |
| Ombre Endless Energy | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 50.75 |
| HealthForce SuperFoods Friendly Force | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 45.95 |
| Jamieson Probiotic 10 Billion Active Cells | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 44.74 |
| UP4 Women's Advanced Care | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 40.03 |
| Allergy Research Group GI Flora | 4,800,000,000 | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 39.10 |
Reformulations
4 change(s) to this organism's own row, observed on 3 product(s). A change is counted only between two snapshots whose ingredient rows were both parsed; a first observation is not a change.
0 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately). PubMed query
Matched records include trials of multi-ingredient products; this is not a count of trials of this entity alone.
No records match this query.
1 interventional studies. ClinicalTrials.gov query
This species has 57 tracked designations; this one appears on 10 labels (median 4).
Axis 1 · inverted
Showing 10 of 10 rows, ordered by Gut Index Score descending, then DSLD label ID. Download full CSV · Download full JSON.
| Brand | Product | DSLD | Gut Index Score | Strain named | Per-organism quantity | Potency basis | Versions |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Beyond Health | Probiotic Formula | 306899 | 56.63 | true | 500,000,000 CFU | at manufacture | 1 |
| up4 | up4 Ultra | 218234 | 53.47 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 3 |
| up4 | up4 Ultra | 218244 | 53.47 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 3 |
| Ombre | Endless Energy | 317007 | 50.75 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| HealthForce SuperFoods | Friendly Force | 264122 | 45.95 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 2 |
| HealthForce SuperFoods | Friendly Force | 293433 | 45.95 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 2 |
| Jamieson | Probiotic 10 Billion Active Cells | 230411 | 44.74 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 2 |
| Jamieson | Probiotic 10 Billion Active Cells | 230413 | 44.74 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 2 |
| up4 | up4 Women's | 218254 | 40.03 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 2 |
| Allergy Research Group | GI Flora | 304242 | 39.10 | true | 4,800,000,000 CFU | not stated | 3 |
Axis 2
Axis 3
Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.
Axis 4
0 observed mentions; no aggregate panel matched this entity.
Elsewhere in this release
Findings computed over the whole corpus: Strain naming census · Label designation changes · Strain dose match · Stability literature gaps
Tools: DSLD product check · Unit value calculator
Citation
Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosus UALR-06. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/s/lacticaseibacillus-rhamnosus-ualr-06/
The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.
Citable atoms
Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosus UALR-06 appears on 10 of 13,330 labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026), from 6 brands; tied with 44 designations by distinct label count.
10 / 13330 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.prevalence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324372 of 10 containing labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026) print a quantity for Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosus UALR-06 (20.0%); 0 light records have quantities unavailable.
2 / 10 containing labels · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.quantity · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437No indexed strain-level randomized human trial report was found in this ledger version (as of 2026-09-15). 0 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately).
0 / 0 loaded PMID records · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.evidence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324371 interventional studies on ClinicalTrials.gov match the published query.
Published ClinicalTrials.gov query
1 / Not available in this release. interventional registry studies · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.registered_trials · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 of 7 SKUs containing Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosus UALR-06 have a numeric price observation (0.0%) in the release accompanying the NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
0 / 7 containing SKUs · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437