Axis 2
Studiedness
- Evidence amount
- 0.00
- Direction balance
- The direction of the study results has not been extracted.
- PMID records loaded
- 0
- Records after title/year deduplication
- 0
entity · release 2026-09-20
Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.
Across the corpus
Products
| Product | Printed CFU | Printed dose | Cost per day | Form | Gut Index Score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PureFormulas Gluten Protect | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 43.42 |
| MegaFood MegaFlora Women's Probiotic | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 40.03 |
| MegaFood MegaFlora Probiotic with Turmeric | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 39.34 |
| Garden of Life Raw Probiotics Vaginal Care | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 35.97 |
| MegaFood MegaFlora Probiotic | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 32.62 |
| MegaFood MegaFlora Plus | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 32.62 |
| Bairn Biologics PB 15/100 | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 32.38 |
| MegaFood MegaFlora Kids Probiotic | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 30.16 |
| Physician's Signature Liver Fit | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 29.03 |
| Pure Essence PureBiotics Restore | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 21.97 |
| Pure Essence PureBiotics Maxima | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 21.13 |
| Pure Essence PureBiotics Restore 40+ | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 21.13 |
The 12 highest-scoring of 13 published products carrying it.
0 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately). PubMed query
Matched records include trials of multi-ingredient products; this is not a count of trials of this entity alone.
No records match this query.
0 interventional studies. ClinicalTrials.gov query
This species has 45 tracked designations; this one appears on 38 labels (median 4).
Axis 1 · inverted
Showing 38 of 38 rows, ordered by Gut Index Score descending, then DSLD label ID. Download full CSV · Download full JSON.
| Brand | Product | DSLD | Gut Index Score | Strain named | Per-organism quantity | Potency basis | Versions |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PureFormulas | Gluten Protect | 205630 | 43.42 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| MegaFood | MegaFlora Women's Probiotic | 287478 | 40.03 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 3 |
| MegaFood | MegaFlora Women's Probiotic | 257008 | 39.34 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 3 |
| MegaFood | MegaFlora Probiotic with Turmeric | 257033 | 39.34 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 2 |
| MegaFood | MegaFlora Probiotic with Turmeric | 287477 | 39.34 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 2 |
| Garden of Life Raw Probiotics | Vaginal Care | 274764 | 37.49 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 4 |
| Garden of Life Raw Probiotics | Vaginal Care | 277797 | 37.49 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 4 |
| MegaFood | Baby & Me 2 Prenatal Probiotic + Prebiotic | 251169 | 36.36 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 2 |
| Garden of Life Raw Probiotics | Vaginal Care | 297602 | 35.97 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 4 |
| MegaFood | MegaFlora Women's Probiotic | 273553 | 35.90 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 3 |
| Garden of Life Raw Probiotics | Vaginal Care | 297601 | 35.87 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 4 |
| MegaFood | MegaFlora Kids Probiotic | 256996 | 32.62 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 3 |
| MegaFood | MegaFlora Probiotic | 256999 | 32.62 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 3 |
| MegaFood | MegaFlora Probiotic | 257018 | 32.62 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 3 |
| MegaFood | MegaFlora 200 Billion | 285213 | 32.62 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 1 |
| MegaFood | MegaFlora Plus | 287475 | 32.62 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 2 |
| MegaFood | MegaFlora Probiotic | 287476 | 32.62 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 3 |
| Bairn Biologics | PB 15/35 | 230684 | 32.38 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 1 |
| Bairn Biologics | PB 15/50 | 230687 | 32.38 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 1 |
| Bairn Biologics | PB 15/100 | 230691 | 32.38 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 1 |
| Innate Response Formulas | Flora 50-14 Clinical Strength | 256829 | 30.16 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 3 |
| MegaFood | MegaFlora Kids Probiotic | 256995 | 30.16 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 3 |
| MegaFood | MegaFlora Kids Probiotic | 287474 | 30.16 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 3 |
| Physician's Signature | Liver Fit | 229525 | 29.03 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 1 |
| Puritan's Pride | Fiber Force | 318272 | 22.28 | true | not printed for this organism | at manufacture | 2 |
| Pure Essence PureBiotics | Restore | 231115 | 21.97 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 2 |
| Pure Essence PureBiotics | Maxima | 231104 | 21.13 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 2 |
| Pure Essence PureBiotics | Maxima | 231107 | 21.13 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 2 |
| Pure Essence PureBiotics | Restore 40+ | 231111 | 21.13 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 2 |
| Pure Essence PureBiotics | PureBiotics Women | 231128 | 21.13 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 2 |
| Pure Essence PureBiotics | PureBiotics Women | 231131 | 21.13 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 2 |
| Pure Essence PureBiotics | Restore 40+ | 327530 | 21.13 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 2 |
| Pure Essence PureBiotics | Restore | 231109 | 19.22 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 2 |
| Puritan's Pride | Fiber Force | 318140 | 17.77 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 2 |
| Bairn Biologics | PB 12/30 | 230682 | Not available in this release. | true | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| Solaray | Mycrobiome Probiotic Kids Natural Cherry Flavor | 255426 | Not available in this release. | true | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| MegaFood | MegaFlora Plus | 257009 | Not available in this release. | true | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 2 |
| Hyperbiotics | Pre+Pro 60B | 306762 | Not available in this release. | true | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
Axis 2
Axis 3
Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.
Axis 4
0 observed mentions; no aggregate panel matched this entity.
Products
1 further published products carry it beyond the table above.
Elsewhere in this release
Findings computed over the whole corpus: Strain naming census · Label designation changes · Strain dose match · Stability literature gaps
Tools: DSLD product check · Unit value calculator
Citation
Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Lactobacillus acidophilus SD-5212. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/s/lactobacillus-acidophilus-sd-5212/
The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.
Citable atoms
Lactobacillus acidophilus SD-5212 appears on 38 of 13,330 labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026), from 10 brands; tied with 1 designations by distinct label count.
38 / 13330 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.prevalence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 of 38 containing labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026) print a quantity for Lactobacillus acidophilus SD-5212 (0.0%); 4 light records have quantities unavailable.
0 / 38 containing labels · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.quantity · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437No indexed strain-level randomized human trial report was found in this ledger version (as of 2026-09-15). 0 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately).
0 / 0 loaded PMID records · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.evidence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 interventional studies on ClinicalTrials.gov match the published query.
Published ClinicalTrials.gov query
0 / Not available in this release. interventional registry studies · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.registered_trials · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 of 22 SKUs containing Lactobacillus acidophilus SD-5212 have a numeric price observation (0.0%) in the release accompanying the NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
0 / 22 containing SKUs · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437