Axis 2
Studiedness
- Evidence amount
- 0.58
- Direction balance
- The direction of the study results has not been extracted.
- PMID records loaded
- 3
- Records after title/year deduplication
- 3
entity · release 2026-09-20
Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.
Across the corpus
Products
| Product | Printed CFU | Printed dose | Cost per day | Form | Gut Index Score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jarrow Formulas Yum-Yum Dophilus 1 Billion CFU Raspberry | not printed | not printed | not observed | Tablet or Pill | 84.03 |
| MRM Nutrition Extra Strength Probiotic 25 Billion Cells | 3,750,000,000 | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 61.20 |
| MRM Nutrition Daily Probiotic 5 Billion Cells | 750,000,000 | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 55.15 |
| Essential Source TriActive Biotics Daily Care | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 53.09 |
| MRM Natural Whey Protein Rich Vanilla | not printed | not printed | not observed | Powder | 53.09 |
| Essential Source TriActive Biotics Advanced Care Natural Berry | not printed | not printed | not observed | Powder | 53.09 |
| Symbiotics Probiotic With Colostrum | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 52.58 |
| InnovixLabs Multi-Strain Probiotic | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 47.36 |
| ProBioCare 20 Billion Probiotics Delayed Release | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 37.00 |
| ProBioCare 35 Billion Probiotics Delayed Release | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 33.15 |
| NaturesPlus Immune Probiotic 10 Billion CFU | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 32.06 |
| ProBioCare Men's 100 Billion Probiotics Delayed Release | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 25.08 |
The 12 highest-scoring of 13 published products carrying it.
3 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately). PubMed query
Matched records include trials of multi-ingredient products; this is not a count of trials of this entity alone.
0 interventional studies. ClinicalTrials.gov query
This species has 45 tracked designations; this one appears on 23 labels (median 4).
Axis 1 · inverted
Showing 23 of 23 rows, ordered by Gut Index Score descending, then DSLD label ID. Download full CSV · Download full JSON.
| Brand | Product | DSLD | Gut Index Score | Strain named | Per-organism quantity | Potency basis | Versions |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jarrow Formulas | Yum-Yum Dophilus 1 Billion CFU Raspberry | 307750 | 84.03 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 2 |
| Jarrow Formulas | Yum-Yum Dophilus 1 Billion CFU Raspberry | 307751 | 84.03 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 2 |
| MRM Nutrition | Extra Strength Probiotic 25 Billion Cells | 319088 | 61.20 | true | 3,750,000,000 CFU | not stated | 1 |
| MRM Nutrition | Daily Probiotic 5 Billion Cells | 319076 | 55.15 | true | 750,000,000 CFU | not stated | 1 |
| Essential Source | TriActive Biotics Advanced Care | 176225 | 53.09 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 2 |
| Essential Source | TriActive Biotics Advanced Care Natural Berry | 176230 | 53.09 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 1 |
| Essential Source | TriActive Biotics Daily Care | 176231 | 53.09 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 3 |
| Essential Source | TriActive Biotics Daily Care | 176238 | 53.09 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 3 |
| MRM | Natural Whey Protein Unflavored | 178981 | 53.09 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 1 |
| MRM | Natural Whey Protein Rich Vanilla | 178988 | 53.09 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 1 |
| Essential Source | TriActive Biotics Advanced Care | 266754 | 53.09 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 2 |
| Essential Source | TriActive Biotics Daily Care | 267361 | 53.09 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 3 |
| Symbiotics | Probiotic With Colostrum | 75793 | 52.58 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| InnovixLabs | Multi-Strain Probiotic | 248186 | 47.36 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 1 |
| Essential Source | TriActive Biotics Immune Care Black Elderberry | 267364 | 46.34 | true | not printed for this organism | at manufacture | 1 |
| ProBioCare | 20 Billion Probiotics Delayed Release | 213729 | 37.00 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| ProBioCare | 35 Billion Probiotics Delayed Release | 213730 | 35.35 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 2 |
| ProBioCare | Probiotics 35 Billion Delayed Release | 213919 | 33.15 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 2 |
| NaturesPlus | Immune Probiotic 10 Billion CFU | 318929 | 32.06 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| ProBioCare | Women's 100 Billion Probiotics Delayed Release | 213747 | 25.08 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| ProBioCare | Men's 100 Billion Probiotics Delayed Release | 213748 | 25.08 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| NatureWise | Time Release Probiotics Daily Care 150 Billion | 271277 | Not available in this release. | true | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| Jarrow Formulas | Jarro-Dophilus 10 Billion CFU Allergen Free | 307631 | Not available in this release. | true | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
Axis 2
Axis 3
Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.
Axis 4
0 observed mentions; no aggregate panel matched this entity.
Products
1 further published products carry it beyond the table above.
Elsewhere in this release
Findings computed over the whole corpus: Strain naming census · Label designation changes · Strain dose match · Stability literature gaps
Tools: DSLD product check · Unit value calculator
Citation
Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Lactobacillus acidophilus LA02. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/s/lactobacillus-acidophilus-la02/
The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.
Citable atoms
Lactobacillus acidophilus LA02 appears on 23 of 13,330 labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026), from 9 brands; tied with 2 designations by distinct label count.
23 / 13330 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.prevalence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324372 of 23 containing labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026) print a quantity for Lactobacillus acidophilus LA02 (8.7%); 2 light records have quantities unavailable.
2 / 23 containing labels · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.quantity · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324373 PubMed records indexed as human randomized controlled trials match the published query (as of 2026-09-15). 3 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately).
3 / 3 loaded PMID records · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.evidence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 interventional studies on ClinicalTrials.gov match the published query.
Published ClinicalTrials.gov query
0 / Not available in this release. interventional registry studies · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.registered_trials · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 of 18 SKUs containing Lactobacillus acidophilus LA02 have a numeric price observation (0.0%) in the release accompanying the NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
0 / 18 containing SKUs · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437