Gut Registry

product · release 2026-09-20

Kyo-Dophilus Max Probiotic

Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.

Organisms, fibers and substances on this label

Printed organisms · observed

Organism list

Quantities reflect printed organism rows.

Printed name and notesNormalized organismPrinted codePrinted depositPrinted quantityFlags
Lactobacillus gasseri KS-13Lactobacillus gasseriKS-13not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Bifidobacterium bifidum G9-1Bifidobacterium bifidumG9-1not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Bifidobacterium longum MM-2Bifidobacterium longumMM-2not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Lactobacillus plantarum UALp-05Lactiplantibacillus plantarumUALp-05not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Lactobacillus paracasei UALpc-04Lacticaseibacillus paracaseiUALpc-04not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Bifidobacterium lactis UABla-12Bifidobacterium lactisUAB LA-12UAB LA-12not printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Bifidobacterium longum BB536Bifidobacterium longumBB536not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Lactobacillus acidophilus UALa-01Lactobacillus acidophilusUALa-01not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Bifidobacterium breve M-16VBifidobacterium breveM-16Vnot printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Bifidobacterium infantis M-63Bifidobacterium infantisM-63not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Lactobacillus gasseri LAC-343Lactobacillus gasseriLAC-343not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Lactobacillus rhamnosus LCS-742Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosusLCS-742not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable

Pack, dose and cost

What the label says beyond the organisms

Pack
30 Vegetarian Capsule(s) · Capsule
Serving
1 Delayed Release Capsule(s) · 1 serving(s) a day
Days of supply
30
Potency per day
undefined: no numeric quantity printed
Cost per day
$0.49
Printed claims
2 on the label (All Other, Structure/Function). A printed claim is not evidence and does not enter any axis.
Other ingredients
4 printed: Starch, Hypromellose, Silicon Dioxide, Calcium Phosphate
Label target groups
Children 4 or More Years of Age, Adult (18 - 50 Years), Gluten Free, Dairy Free
Suggested use
Suggested use: Take one capsule daily.

Printed potency

Quantity on the label

No numeric quantity is printed on 12 organism rows of the latest observed label; potency basis The potency basis is not stated. 12 rows sit inside a proprietary blend, so their individual amounts are not disclosed.

Evidence behind the label

Located human trials per organism

Counts describe records matching each organism's published query, including trials of multi-ingredient products; they are not a count of trials of this product.

Context

Where this score sits

This formulation scores above 12.3% of the 4,101 scored formulations in this release. The score is a preference-dependent summary of the axes, not a health claim.

Other products carrying the same strainShared strainGut Index ScoreObserved price
Kyo-Dophilus Kyo-Dophilus Pro+ Synbiotic Berry SmoothieKS-1365.69not observed
Thorne FloraMend Prime ProbioticKS-1365.47not observed
Bayer Phillips' Colon Health Daily ProbioticKS-1365.47$28.96
A139.50
A258.33
GIS49.86

Axes 1–2

Traceability and studiedness

Evidence queries are incomplete. A2 uses the known matching records as a lower bound.

Scored using the available matching evidence. Identity: A commercial strain code is printed. Quantity disclosure: 0.0%. Potency: The potency basis is not stated.

Axes 3–4

Measurement and brand panel

Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.

No brand review panel is published in this release.

Price column

Observed price

third-party observation (DataForSEO), 2026-09-21

Sensitivity

Preference-dependent summary

Preference interval 40.90–50.89; rank uncertainty 2821.00–3058.00; rank class 4.

Versions

Typed label snapshot edges

No typed edge in this release.

Preference tool

Weights slider

The readout recomputes the arithmetic summary from the published component JSON. Axis fields remain primary.

—

Brand: Kyo-Dophilus — every published product of this brand, its potency basis and its observed reformulations.

Elsewhere in this release

Related pages

Findings computed over the whole corpus: Potency basis census · Strain dose match · Supplier code network

Tools: Unit value calculator · DSLD product check

Citation

Cite this page

Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Kyo-Dophilus Max Probiotic. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/p/max-probiotic/

The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.

Citable atoms

Release claims

  1. Kyo-Dophilus Max Probiotic: 12 of 12 observed organisms name a strain, and 1 print a deposit identifier. Latest observed label 219743. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    12 / 12 observed organisms · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.organisms · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  2. Kyo-Dophilus Max Probiotic: 0 of 1 observed label snapshots state a potency basis; latest basis is not stated. Quantities reflect printed organism rows. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 1 observed label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.potency · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  3. Kyo-Dophilus Max Probiotic: 1 of 1 selected label snapshots have a numeric Gut Index Score; GIS 49.86 on the 100-point scale; rank class 4 of 4 across 3,279 scored formulations; nominal weights varied from 80.0% to 120.0% in preference sensitivity. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 1 selected label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.gis · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  4. Kyo-Dophilus Max Probiotic has 1 observed versions across 1 formulation groups; last recorded edge type: no typed edge. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 1 formulation groups · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.versions · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  5. Kyo-Dophilus Max Probiotic: 1 of 1 observed versions have numeric prices; latest price USD 14.7, third-party observation (DataForSEO), 2026-09-21, observed 2026-09-21. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 1 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437

Back to the release hub