Axis 2
Studiedness
- Evidence amount
- 0.29
- Direction balance
- The direction of the study results has not been extracted.
- PMID records loaded
- 1
- Records after title/year deduplication
- 1
entity · release 2026-09-20
Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.
Across the corpus
Products
| Product | Printed CFU | Printed dose | Cost per day | Form | Gut Index Score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Life Extension FLORASSIST Immune Health | not printed | not printed | $0.8 | Capsule | 60.82 |
| Life Extension Florassist Immune Health | not printed | not printed | $0.8 | Capsule | 60.82 |
| Symbiotics Probiotic With Colostrum | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 52.58 |
| ProBioCare 20 Billion Probiotics Delayed Release | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 37.00 |
| ProBioCare 35 Billion Probiotics Delayed Release | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 33.15 |
| ProBioCare Men's 100 Billion Probiotics Delayed Release | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 25.08 |
| ProBioCare Women's 100 Billion Probiotics Delayed Release | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 25.08 |
1 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately). PubMed query
Matched records include trials of multi-ingredient products; this is not a count of trials of this entity alone.
1 interventional studies. ClinicalTrials.gov query
This species has 57 tracked designations; this one appears on 10 labels (median 4).
Axis 1 · inverted
Showing 10 of 10 rows, ordered by Gut Index Score descending, then DSLD label ID. Download full CSV · Download full JSON.
| Brand | Product | DSLD | Gut Index Score | Strain named | Per-organism quantity | Potency basis | Versions |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Life Extension | FLORASSIST Immune Health | 182666 | 60.82 | true | not printed for this organism | at manufacture | 1 |
| Life Extension Florassist | Immune Health | 210848 | 60.82 | true | not printed for this organism | at manufacture | 1 |
| Symbiotics | Probiotic With Colostrum | 75793 | 52.58 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| ProBioCare | 20 Billion Probiotics Delayed Release | 213729 | 37.00 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| ProBioCare | 35 Billion Probiotics Delayed Release | 213730 | 35.35 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 2 |
| ProBioCare | Probiotics 35 Billion Delayed Release | 213919 | 33.15 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 2 |
| ProBioCare | Women's 100 Billion Probiotics Delayed Release | 213747 | 25.08 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| ProBioCare | Men's 100 Billion Probiotics Delayed Release | 213748 | 25.08 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| Life Extension Florassist | Winter Immune Support | 232775 | Not available in this release. | true | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
| Jarrow Formulas | Jarro-Dophilus 10 Billion CFU Allergen Free | 307631 | Not available in this release. | true | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
Axis 2
Axis 3
Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.
Axis 4
0 observed mentions; no aggregate panel matched this entity.
Elsewhere in this release
Findings computed over the whole corpus: Strain naming census · Label designation changes · Strain dose match · Stability literature gaps
Tools: DSLD product check · Unit value calculator
Citation
Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosus Lr-04. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/s/lacticaseibacillus-rhamnosus-lr-04/
The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.
Citable atoms
Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosus Lr-04 appears on 10 of 13,330 labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026), from 5 brands; tied with 44 designations by distinct label count.
10 / 13330 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.prevalence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 of 10 containing labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026) print a quantity for Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosus Lr-04 (0.0%); 2 light records have quantities unavailable.
0 / 10 containing labels · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.quantity · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324371 PubMed records indexed as human randomized controlled trials match the published query (as of 2026-09-15). 1 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately).
1 / 1 loaded PMID records · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.evidence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324371 interventional studies on ClinicalTrials.gov match the published query.
Published ClinicalTrials.gov query
1 / Not available in this release. interventional registry studies · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.registered_trials · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324372 of 9 SKUs containing Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosus Lr-04 have a numeric price observation (22.2%) in the release accompanying the NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
2 / 9 containing SKUs · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437