Gut Registry

product · release 2026-09-20

ProBioCare 35 Billion Probiotics Delayed Release

Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.

Organisms, fibers and substances on this label

Printed organisms · observed

Organism list

Quantities reflect printed organism rows.

Printed name and notesNormalized organismPrinted codePrinted depositPrinted quantityFlags
Lactobacillus BlendLactobacillus not printednot printednot printedT4; observed; quantity unavailable
L. casei Lc-11Lacticaseibacillus caseiLc-11not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
L. plantarum Lp-115Lactiplantibacillus plantarumLp-115not printednot printedT1; observed; quantity unavailable
L. rhamnosus GGLacticaseibacillus rhamnosusGGnot printednot printedT1; observed; quantity unavailable
L. acidophilus La-14Lactobacillus acidophilusLa-14not printednot printedT2; observed; quantity unavailable
L. paracasei LPC-37Lacticaseibacillus paracaseiLpc-37not printednot printedT2; observed; quantity unavailable
L. brevis Lbr-35Lactobacillus brevisLbr-35not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
L. bulgaricus Lb-87Lactobacillus bulgaricusLb-87not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
L. salivarius Ls-33Ligilactobacillus salivariusLs-33not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
L. rhamnosus Lr-32Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosusLr-32not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
L. gasseri Lg-36Lactobacillus gasseriLg-36not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
L. acidophilus La-02Lactobacillus acidophilusLa-02not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
L. rhamnosus Lr-04Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosusLr-04not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
L. salivarius CRI-1328Ligilactobacillus salivariusCRI-1328not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Bifidobacterium BlendBifidobacterium not printednot printednot printedT4; observed; quantity unavailable
B. bifidum/lactis BB-02Bifidobacterium bifidumBB-02not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
B. lactis BI-04Bifidobacterium lactisBI-04not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
B. infantis Bi-26Bifidobacterium infantisBi-26not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
B. longum Bl-05Bifidobacterium longumBl-05not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
B. breve Bb-03Bifidobacterium breveBb-03not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
B. bifidum Bb-06Bifidobacterium bifidumBb-06not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
B. bifidum Bb-01Bifidobacterium bifidumBb-01not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
B. longum Bl-03Bifidobacterium longumBl-03not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
Cocci Blend not printednot printednot printedT4; observed; quantity unavailable
L. lactis Ll-23Lactococcus lactisLl-23not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable
S. thermophilus St-21Streptococcus thermophilusSt-21not printednot printedT3; observed; quantity unavailable

Pack, dose and cost

What the label says beyond the organisms

Pack
30 Vegetable Capsule(s) · Capsule
Serving
1 Vegetable Capsule(s) · 1 serving(s) a day
Days of supply
30
Potency per day
undefined: no numeric quantity printed
Cost per day
no observed price in this release
Printed claims
2 on the label (All Other, Structure/Function). A printed claim is not evidence and does not enter any axis.
Other ingredients
3 printed: Potato Maltodextrin, DRcaps Vegetable Capsule, Rice Extract Blend
Label target groups
Adult (18 - 50 Years), No Allergies
Suggested use
Directions: Take one (1) vegetable capsule daily, preferably in between meals.
UPC
7 66536 03895 4

Printed potency

Quantity on the label

No numeric quantity is printed on 26 organism rows of the latest observed label; potency basis The potency basis is not stated. 26 rows sit inside a proprietary blend, so their individual amounts are not disclosed.

Evidence behind the label

Located human trials per organism

Counts describe records matching each organism's published query, including trials of multi-ingredient products; they are not a count of trials of this product.

Context

Where this score sits

This formulation scores above 5.3% of the 4,101 scored formulations in this release. The score is a preference-dependent summary of the axes, not a health claim.

Other products carrying the same strainShared strainGut Index ScoreObserved price
Dr. Rico Perez ProbioticLc-1188.53not observed
Nature's Way Fortify Women's Probiotic 30 BillionLc-1179.03not observed
Jarrow Formulas Jarro-Dophilus Ultra 50 Billion CFULc-1178.53$36.7
A115.00
A248.00
GIS33.15

Axes 1–2

Traceability and studiedness

Evidence queries are incomplete. A2 uses the known matching records as a lower bound.

Scored using the available matching evidence. Identity: Only the species or an unresolved identity is available. Quantity disclosure: 0.0%. Potency: The potency basis is not stated.

Axes 3–4

Measurement and brand panel

Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.

No brand review panel is published in this release.

Price column

Observed price

undefined: no permitted price observation in this release

Sensitivity

Preference-dependent summary

Preference interval 0.00–37.38; rank uncertainty 3045.00–3126.00; rank class 4.

Versions

Typed label snapshot edges

Preference tool

Weights slider

The readout recomputes the arithmetic summary from the published component JSON. Axis fields remain primary.

—

Brand: ProBioCare — every published product of this brand, its potency basis and its observed reformulations.

Elsewhere in this release

Related pages

Findings computed over the whole corpus: Potency basis census · Strain dose match · Supplier code network

Tools: Unit value calculator · DSLD product check

Citation

Cite this page

Ivitskiy, I. (2026). ProBioCare 35 Billion Probiotics Delayed Release. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/p/35-billion-probiotics-delayed-release/

The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.

Citable atoms

Release claims

  1. ProBioCare 35 Billion Probiotics Delayed Release: 23 of 26 observed organisms name a strain, and 0 print a deposit identifier. Latest observed label 213919. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    23 / 26 observed organisms · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.organisms · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  2. ProBioCare 35 Billion Probiotics Delayed Release: 0 of 2 observed label snapshots state a potency basis; latest basis is not stated. Quantities reflect printed organism rows. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 2 observed label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.potency · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  3. ProBioCare 35 Billion Probiotics Delayed Release: 1 of 1 selected label snapshots have a numeric Gut Index Score; GIS 33.15 on the 100-point scale; rank class 4 of 4 across 3,279 scored formulations; nominal weights varied from 80.0% to 120.0% in preference sensitivity. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    1 / 1 selected label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.gis · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  4. ProBioCare 35 Billion Probiotics Delayed Release has 2 observed versions across 1 formulation groups; last recorded edge type: available at the same time. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    2 / 1 formulation groups · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.versions · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437
  5. ProBioCare 35 Billion Probiotics Delayed Release: 0 of 2 observed versions have numeric prices; latest price No numeric price observation is available in this release.. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.

    0 / 2 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437

Back to the release hub