Axes 1–2
Traceability and studiedness
Scored from the available data. Identity: A commercial strain code is printed. Quantity disclosure: 100.0%. Potency: The potency basis is not stated.
product · release 2026-09-20
Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.
Printed organisms · observed
Quantities reflect printed organism rows.
| Printed name and notes | Normalized organism | Printed code | Printed deposit | Printed quantity | Flags |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lactobacillus acidophilus (LA02) | Lactobacillus acidophilus | LA02 | not printed | 3,750,000,000 CFU | T3; observed; quantity printed |
| Lactobacillus plantarum (LP09) | Lactiplantibacillus plantarum | LP09 | not printed | 3,250,000,000 CFU | T3; observed; quantity printed |
| Lactobacillus rhamnosus (LR06) | Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosus | LR06 | not printed | 3,250,000,000 CFU | T3; observed; quantity printed |
| Streptococcus thermophilus Y08 | Streptococcus thermophilus | Y08 | not printed | 2,500,000,000 CFU | T3; observed; quantity printed |
| Lactobacillus casei (LC03) | Lacticaseibacillus casei | LC03 | not printed | 1,250,000,000 CFU | T3; observed; quantity printed |
| Lactobacillus plantarum (LP01) | Lactiplantibacillus plantarum | LP01 | not printed | 750,000,000 CFU | T3; observed; quantity printed |
| Lactobacillus rhamnosus (GG) | Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosus | GG | not printed | 750,000,000 CFU | T1; observed; quantity printed |
| Lactobacillus rhamnosus (LR05) | Lacticaseibacillus rhamnosus | LR05 | not printed | 500,000,000 CFU | T3; observed; quantity printed |
| Lactobacillus reuteri (LRE02) | Limosilactobacillus reuteri | LRE02 | not printed | 250,000,000 CFU | T3; observed; quantity printed |
| Lactobacillus salivarius (CRL1328) | Ligilactobacillus salivarius | CRL1328 | not printed | 250,000,000 CFU | T3; observed; quantity printed |
| Bifidobacterium lactis (BS01) | Bifidobacterium lactis | BS01 | not printed | 2,750,000,000 CFU | T3; observed; quantity printed |
| Bifidobacterium breve (BR03) | Bifidobacterium breve | BR03 | not printed | 2,750,000,000 CFU | T3; observed; quantity printed |
| Bifidobacterium bifidum (BB01) | Bifidobacterium bifidum | BB01 | not printed | 1,375,000,000 CFU | T3; observed; quantity printed |
| Bifidobacterium longum (BL03) | Bifidobacterium longum | BL03 | not printed | 625,000,000 CFU | T3; observed; quantity printed |
| Bifidobacterium infantis (BI02) | Bifidobacterium infantis | BI02 | not printed | 500,000,000 CFU | T3; observed; quantity printed |
| Bifidobacterium lactis (BA05) | Bifidobacterium lactis | BA05 | not printed | 500,000,000 CFU | T3; observed; quantity printed |
Pack, dose and cost
Printed potency
25,000,000,000 CFU per serving across 16 of 16 printed organism rows; potency basis The potency basis is not stated. 16 rows sit inside a proprietary blend, so their individual amounts are not disclosed.
Evidence behind the label
Counts describe records matching each organism's published query, including trials of multi-ingredient products; they are not a count of trials of this product.
Context
This formulation scores above 21.1% of the 4,101 scored formulations in this release. The score is a preference-dependent summary of the axes, not a health claim.
| Other products carrying the same strain | Shared strain | Gut Index Score | Observed price |
|---|---|---|---|
| MRM Nutrition Daily Probiotic 5 Billion Cells | LA02 | 55.15 | not observed |
| Essential Source TriActive Biotics Daily Care | LA02 | 53.09 | not observed |
| MRM Natural Whey Protein Rich Vanilla | LA02 | 53.09 | not observed |
Axes 1–2
Scored from the available data. Identity: A commercial strain code is printed. Quantity disclosure: 100.0%. Potency: The potency basis is not stated.
Axes 3–4
Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.
No brand review panel is published in this release.
Price column
undefined: no permitted price observation in this release
Sensitivity
Preference interval 58.37–61.54; rank uncertainty 1461.00–2884.00; rank class 3.
Versions
Preference tool
The readout recomputes the arithmetic summary from the published component JSON. Axis fields remain primary.
Brand: MRM Nutrition — every published product of this brand, its potency basis and its observed reformulations.
Elsewhere in this release
Findings computed over the whole corpus: Potency basis census · Strain dose match · Supplier code network
Tools: Unit value calculator · DSLD product check
Citation
Ivitskiy, I. (2026). MRM Nutrition Extra Strength Probiotic 25 Billion Cells. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/p/extra-strength-probiotic-25-billion-cells/
The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.
Citable atoms
MRM Nutrition Extra Strength Probiotic 25 Billion Cells: 16 of 16 observed organisms name a strain, and 0 print a deposit identifier. Latest observed label 319088. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
16 / 16 observed organisms · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.organisms · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437MRM Nutrition Extra Strength Probiotic 25 Billion Cells: 0 of 1 observed label snapshots state a potency basis; latest basis is not stated. Quantities reflect printed organism rows. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
0 / 1 observed label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.potency · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437MRM Nutrition Extra Strength Probiotic 25 Billion Cells: 1 of 1 selected label snapshots have a numeric Gut Index Score; GIS 61.20 on the 100-point scale; rank class 3 of 4 across 3,279 scored formulations; nominal weights varied from 80.0% to 120.0% in preference sensitivity. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
1 / 1 selected label snapshots · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.gis · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437MRM Nutrition Extra Strength Probiotic 25 Billion Cells has 1 observed versions across 1 formulation groups; last recorded edge type: same product. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
1 / 1 formulation groups · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.versions · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437MRM Nutrition Extra Strength Probiotic 25 Billion Cells: 0 of 1 observed versions have numeric prices; latest price No numeric price observation is available in this release.. Window: NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
0 / 1 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · product.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437