Axis 2
Studiedness
- Evidence amount
- 0.00
- Direction balance
- The direction of the study results has not been extracted.
- PMID records loaded
- 0
- Records after title/year deduplication
- 0
entity · release 2026-09-20
Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.
Across the corpus
Products
| Product | Printed CFU | Printed dose | Cost per day | Form | Gut Index Score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Genestra Brands HMF Multi Strain 100 | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 64.38 |
| Genestra Brands HMF Multi Strain | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 58.36 |
| Genestra Brands HMF Bifido Capsules | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 56.53 |
| Stonehenge Health Dynamic Biotics for Women | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 54.36 |
| Nature's Way Fortify Optima 50+ Probiotic 90 Billion | not printed | not printed | $0.88 | Capsule | 53.36 |
| Garden of Life Dr. Formulated Probiotics Gas & Bloating Daily Care | not printed | not printed | $0.98 | Capsule | 48.71 |
| Genestra Brands HMF Multi Strain 50 | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 47.62 |
| Pure Encapsulations PureProbiotic | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 44.18 |
| Garden of Life Dr. Formulated Probiotics 30 Billion | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 43.66 |
| Genestra Brands HMF Multistrain Powder | not printed | not printed | not observed | Powder | 42.06 |
| Pharmax HLC Multi Strain | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 36.08 |
| Nature's Way Fortify Optima Daily Probiotic 60 Billion | not printed | not printed | $0.88 | Capsule | 30.32 |
Reformulations
3 change(s) to this organism's own row, observed on 3 product(s). A change is counted only between two snapshots whose ingredient rows were both parsed; a first observation is not a change.
0 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately). PubMed query
Matched records include trials of multi-ingredient products; this is not a count of trials of this entity alone.
No records match this query.
0 interventional studies. ClinicalTrials.gov query
This species has 27 tracked designations; this one appears on 14 labels (median 8).
Axis 1 · inverted
Showing 14 of 14 rows, ordered by Gut Index Score descending, then DSLD label ID. Download full CSV · Download full JSON.
| Brand | Product | DSLD | Gut Index Score | Strain named | Per-organism quantity | Potency basis | Versions |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Genestra Brands | HMF Multi Strain 100 | 337419 | 64.38 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 2 |
| Genestra Brands | HMF Multi Strain | 337418 | 58.36 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 2 |
| Genestra Brands | HMF Bifido Capsules | 321213 | 56.53 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 1 |
| Stonehenge Health | Dynamic Biotics for Women | 334733 | 54.36 | true | not printed for this organism | at manufacture | 1 |
| Nature's Way | Fortify Optima 50+ Probiotic 90 Billion | 333914 | 53.36 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 1 |
| Garden of Life Dr. Formulated Probiotics | Gas & Bloating Daily Care | 297693 | 48.71 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| Genestra Brands | HMF Multi Strain 50 | 337420 | 47.62 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 2 |
| Pure Encapsulations | PureProbiotic | 299736 | 44.18 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 2 |
| Pure Encapsulations | PureProbiotic | 299737 | 44.18 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 2 |
| Garden of Life Dr. Formulated | Probiotics 30 Billion | 297668 | 43.66 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| Genestra Brands | HMF Multistrain Powder | 309862 | 42.06 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 1 |
| Pharmax | HLC Multi Strain | 309880 | 36.08 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| Nature's Way | Fortify Optima Daily Probiotic 60 Billion | 288699 | 30.32 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| Stonehenge Health | Dynamic Biotics | 328529 | Not available in this release. | true | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
Axis 2
Axis 3
Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.
Axis 4
0 observed mentions; no aggregate panel matched this entity.
Elsewhere in this release
Findings computed over the whole corpus: Strain naming census · Label designation changes · Strain dose match · Stability literature gaps
Tools: DSLD product check · Unit value calculator
Citation
Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Bifidobacterium breve Bb-18. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/s/bifidobacterium-breve-bb-18/
The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.
Citable atoms
Bifidobacterium breve Bb-18 appears on 14 of 13,330 labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026), from 7 brands; tied with 5 designations by distinct label count.
14 / 13330 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.prevalence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 of 14 containing labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026) print a quantity for Bifidobacterium breve Bb-18 (0.0%); 1 light records have quantities unavailable.
0 / 14 containing labels · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.quantity · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437No indexed strain-level randomized human trial report was found in this ledger version (as of 2026-09-15). 0 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately).
0 / 0 loaded PMID records · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.evidence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 interventional studies on ClinicalTrials.gov match the published query.
Published ClinicalTrials.gov query
0 / Not available in this release. interventional registry studies · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.registered_trials · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324373 of 13 SKUs containing Bifidobacterium breve Bb-18 have a numeric price observation (23.1%) in the release accompanying the NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
3 / 13 containing SKUs · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437