Axis 2
Studiedness
- Evidence amount
- 0.00
- Direction balance
- The direction of the study results has not been extracted.
- PMID records loaded
- 0
- Records after title/year deduplication
- 0
entity · release 2026-09-20
Structured fields rendered from the release dataset. Unknown values retain a reason; price is outside GIS.
Across the corpus
Products
| Product | Printed CFU | Printed dose | Cost per day | Form | Gut Index Score |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Protocol For Life Balance ProtoDophilus | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 62.03 |
| InterPlexus Flora-Elite | not printed | not printed | not observed | Tablet or Pill | 57.48 |
| Protocol For Life Balance Bifido Digest | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 56.50 |
| NOW Clinical GI Probiotic | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 56.50 |
| NuLife Advanced Bariatrics Probiotic6 Delicious Mixed Berry Flavor | not printed | not printed | not observed | Tablet or Pill | 54.44 |
| Ortho Molecular Products FloraBoost | not printed | not printed | not observed | Powder | 53.78 |
| NOW Aloe 10,000 & Probiotics | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 50.77 |
| Garden of Life Dr. Formulated Probiotics 100 Billion | not printed | not printed | $1.4 | Capsule | 46.72 |
| Douglas Cooper Co. 8 Billion Acidophilus & Bifidus | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 43.90 |
| California Academy of Health TheraAloe | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 42.22 |
| CATALO Women's Vaginal Flora Balance Formula | not printed | not printed | not observed | Capsule | 39.77 |
0 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately). PubMed query
Matched records include trials of multi-ingredient products; this is not a count of trials of this entity alone.
No records match this query.
0 interventional studies. ClinicalTrials.gov query
This species has 49 tracked designations; this one appears on 20 labels (median 4).
Axis 1 · inverted
Showing 20 of 20 rows, ordered by Gut Index Score descending, then DSLD label ID. Download full CSV · Download full JSON.
| Brand | Product | DSLD | Gut Index Score | Strain named | Per-organism quantity | Potency basis | Versions |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NOW | Extra Strength Berry Dophilus | 74329 | 62.03 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 1 |
| Protocol For Life Balance | ProtoDophilus | 74574 | 62.03 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 3 |
| Protocol For Life Balance | Chewable ProtoDophilus 10 Billion | 77407 | 62.03 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 1 |
| Protocol For Life Balance | ProtoDophilus | 77409 | 62.03 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 3 |
| NOW | Probiotic-10 100 Billion | 245925 | 62.03 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 3 |
| InterPlexus | Flora-Elite | 271414 | 57.48 | true | not printed for this organism | at manufacture | 1 |
| InterPlexus | Fortefy | 271418 | 57.48 | true | not printed for this organism | at manufacture | 1 |
| Altrum | Supreme Probiotics | 255025 | 56.53 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 2 |
| Protocol For Life Balance | Bifido Digest | 73735 | 56.50 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 1 |
| NOW | Clinical GI Probiotic | 314102 | 56.50 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 1 |
| NuLife Advanced Bariatrics | Probiotic6 Delicious Mixed Berry Flavor | 80162 | 54.44 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| Ortho Molecular Products | FloraBoost | 175456 | 53.78 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 1 |
| Protocol For Life Balance | ProtoDophilus | 74568 | 50.77 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 3 |
| NOW | Aloe 10,000 & Probiotics | 313559 | 50.77 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| NOW | Berry Dophilus Kids | 313586 | 50.77 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 2 |
| Garden of Life Dr. Formulated | Probiotics 100 Billion | 326762 | 46.72 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| Douglas Cooper Co. | 8 Billion Acidophilus & Bifidus | 275190 | 43.90 | true | not printed for this organism | through expiry | 1 |
| California Academy of Health | TheraAloe | 206952 | 42.22 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| CATALO | Women's Vaginal Flora Balance Formula | 303158 | 39.77 | true | not printed for this organism | not stated | 1 |
| NewtonEverett | FirstBiotic Advanced | 248910 | Not available in this release. | true | undefined: light snapshot | not stated | 1 |
Axis 2
Axis 3
Not a measurement product, so this axis does not apply.
Axis 4
0 observed mentions; no aggregate panel matched this entity.
Elsewhere in this release
Findings computed over the whole corpus: Strain naming census · Label designation changes · Strain dose match · Stability literature gaps
Tools: DSLD product check · Unit value calculator
Citation
Ivitskiy, I. (2026). Bifidobacterium longum BI-05. Gut Registry, release 2026-09-20. Elanvale Ltd. https://gutregistry.com/s/bifidobacterium-longum-bi-05/
The underlying tables are published under CC BY 4.0: this page as CSV · as JSON · full release and data dictionary. Cell-level provenance names the source record and its observation date.
Citable atoms
Bifidobacterium longum BI-05 appears on 20 of 13,330 labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026), from 11 brands; tied with 3 designations by distinct label count.
20 / 13330 observed label versions · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.prevalence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 of 20 containing labels in the NIH DSLD snapshot (Sep 2026) print a quantity for Bifidobacterium longum BI-05 (0.0%); 1 light records have quantities unavailable.
0 / 20 containing labels · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.quantity · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437No indexed strain-level randomized human trial report was found in this ledger version (as of 2026-09-15). 0 records (retracted records excluded; 0 retracted records match the query separately).
0 / 0 loaded PMID records · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.evidence · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324370 interventional studies on ClinicalTrials.gov match the published query.
Published ClinicalTrials.gov query
0 / Not available in this release. interventional registry studies · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.registered_trials · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f7324372 of 18 SKUs containing Bifidobacterium longum BI-05 have a numeric price observation (11.1%) in the release accompanying the NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026.
2 / 18 containing SKUs · NIH DSLD snapshot Sep 2026 · entity.price · checked 2026-09-20T00:00:00Z · snapshot b7633f732437